| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $123.74

Was: $212.99

Save $89.25 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Moroccan Trellis Abstract Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overall Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color is what I expected- ordered 2 rugs and both were identical. There is no border around the rug so pieces do come unwoven. It does shed but is manageable. Saw the same rug in another store for double the price! Overall, I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Elayne G. October 15, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pulled our dining room together and was the perfect touch of pattern. It added just enough and we loved it. I've never been disappointed with a rug from Overstock!

    Read More
    fischer1 August 8, 2017
  • Great... but not in sunlight
    Verified Purchase

    When this rug arrived we absolutely loved it. It was reasonably cushy and soft for a wool rug, even easy to spot clean! However, after about six months of sitting in a sun room, it started to fade. Whatever sat in sunlight turned a drab gray color while the rest stayed a vibrant blue. By time we realized this was happening, rotating the furniture and rug for even exposure to sun was no longer a viable option. Keep in mind there is not a border to this rug so you may have a few corners where some of the pile comes loose.

    Read More
    Cassandra W. August 11, 2015
  • Beatutiful rug, not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and would be a great product if you never plan to step on it or soil it in any way. Regular (not heavy) foot traffic makes it look dull and dirty in days, and god forbid you try to use a cleaning solvent on it. I tried to clean a couple of small spots where my dog had an accident (pee) and both cleaning products I used ended up bleaching the blue rug to be pastel pink. My fault for not testing them on the underside of the rug first, but this rug is NOT colorfast. Buy this rug only if you plan to put it in a room you rarely use, or if you have no pets and a no-shoes policy.

    Read More
    onlnshpr123 September 15, 2014
  • Great Rug, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in blue for my dining room. The color is very similar to what you see online. I have been searching for a quality rug at a reasonable price for months. This rug definitely meets my needs.

    Read More
    dandb428 February 28, 2014
  • Great Nursery Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased this rug for our nursery and its a wonderful addition. It's a beautiful pattern and the color is nearly exact to what is shown online. It is comfy to sit on as I've been putting everything in the nursery together. There were not all pulls or lose fibers. Yes, it sheds a bit after I've been sitting on it but a quick vacuuming does the trick. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, especially at such a fantastic price.

    Read More
    kikimishka123 May 9, 2013
  • Moroccan rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the geometric pattern of the rug. My only complaint is that the quality doesn't seem great. The ends are fraying already and I keep vacuuming because I see "white" spots on the rug, but then I noticed it was just some fibers that are visible.

    Read More
    ld517 December 29, 2012
  • Finish your room
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an eye-catching rug to finish my room, and this was i!t! I cannot believe the deal from Overstock. It is absolutely gorgeous and looks very expensive!

    Read More
    pcusack December 15, 2012
  • I love overstock* :)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug; adds texture and demension to any room. All seasons, sturdy, and clean looking. I am very happy :)

    Read More
    ibigmomma December 6, 2012
  • Much more turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    As much as I'd love to use this rug b/c it's a great quality and spunky design, it's totally the wrong color so I wasn't able to make it work.

    Read More
    atlantastager December 5, 2012
  • Not tough enough for dogs
    Verified Purchase

    First the positives- the rug is beautiful and looks SO classy in our den. I love the pattern and the color isn't too bold. It definitely added a lot of class to the room. Now the negatives- the den is a high traffic area, but because this rug was so expensive I thought the quality would stand up to a little wear-- it didn't. The white portions of the rug are thick and show dirt easily. Also, one of the loops has already unraveled (in two weeks). It's probably due to the fact that we have two dogs, but still kind of a bummer.

    Read More
    abippes December 5, 2012