Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Modern Zebra Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and well made. Perfect in my office

    Read More
    janeo March 31, 2016
  • New looks
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, my entire room look so modern,the rug is nice the only problem is always need to be cleaning after guess or family step gets to much shedding.

    Read More
    lyndon64 February 23, 2016
  • Jojo
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive rug. Great price.

    Read More
    JoAnn X. November 4, 2015
  • Zebra Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug sheds, very difficult to keep clean

    Read More
    Doreen R. November 3, 2015
  • Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is exactly what it was supposed to be. It is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Sydney L. October 6, 2015
  • I LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like the picture. The rug is beautiful, softer than the other wool rug I own, and even after months and months, still looks brand new. The pattern is interesting and different, which is a big plus for me. I hate boring! I absolutely love this rug. The kids play on it, the cats scratch on it (ugh), the dogs lie on it, and it is still beautiful. You won't regret buying it!

    Read More
    Sara H. September 24, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug but sheds alot when vacummed

    Read More
    inky50 April 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is high quality, however, because it is wool it sheds for several months. The wide pattern makes it very contemporary. Color is cream not white.

    Read More
    Patricia F. April 22, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this rug. The colors were just what I expected. The rug is thick and luxurious looking. The disappointment is because I want to Love this rug but it has a terrible shedding issue. i thought this may get better after a while but it has continued to get worse. It is a continual cleaning effort to keep the rug and the surrounding floors clean. For the price I paid, I can't just discard the rug so I'm stuck with a high maintenance rug.

    Read More
    gatorgrammy50 March 22, 2014
  • Zebra area rug
    Verified Purchase

    As noted in previous reviews, this rug sheds...looks like white cat hair. It can be vacuumed but is quite annoying to have to stay on top of it to keep clean. The rug itself is very attractive and is perfect for my room. I do wish I had ordered the next size up, though. That being said, I am very happy to have found this design as it is just what I needed. Overstock, two thumbs up!

    Read More
    pittsfordpirates4 January 12, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent to complete the total look I was hoping for my grand daughters room. (11Yrs) but would work for any age.

    Read More
    nannygoat1 December 19, 2013
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    The white / cream stripes are very cream. I wanted it to be more white. Otherwise nice rug.

    Read More
    suzpremo October 25, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was great quality but the colors were not what I had expected. Did return the item without any problems and this is when you really know the type of company you are buying from. Overstock was prompt with my refund, still looking for a rug O. Long time customer!

    Read More
    t0you October 18, 2013
  • Nice but, they sent the wrong rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    My living room and I have been patiently waiting on this 5 x 8 rug to return to stock since last year and can you imagine the disappointment I felt when they sent me a totally different rug than what I ordered? The lighter shade is not beige as stated. The lighter shade in the rug that I received is a caramel color. Very dark in comparison to the picture. I've seen the one that was sent on this site before and couldn't decide which color to get. Also, I am convinced that this is a different rug because the model number is not the same as the one that I ordered, though very similar. I am so disappointed that it doesn't match my beige/brown zebra pillows on the couch, but it's a good quality rug at a good price. Therefore, I'll just keep it. It's too large to take the time to roll it up, pack it, and ship it back. I guess that I will just have to find another place for it somewhere. I would have given it more stars if it were the color that I ordered.

    Read More
    shawn8 March 27, 2013
  • Enjoying the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rug, and received it a few days later. Sililar to another rug that cost more.

    Read More
    49ev92x December 18, 2012
  • This Rug Is Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't want to write a review until I had the rug a couple weeks. Well, we're still really enjoying it, the style, and it looks great. No matter which room we've put it in, it works. If you're thinking about purchasing, GO FOR IT!

    Read More
    devmryan October 5, 2012
  • Exactly what I have been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in the chocolate/cream combo. It is EXACTLY what I had hoped for when ordering! It looks fabulous in my living room. My furniture is neutral, so the rug gives the room just the right amount of pop! Very high quality material. The price was awesome compared to other rugs I had been pricing when I was looking around. Love! So happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    cov1044 September 26, 2012
  • Wildly traditrional!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Color is just as it looked in the picture. Matches perfectly with white leather barstools I purchased from O.co. Has a very traditional look yet also very modern at same time. Love it

    Read More
    jean02 September 7, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product except it sheds ALOT, looks great after u vacuum but it's hard to keep up with, hopefully the shedding will slow down soon..

    Read More
    ses555 July 18, 2012
  • Fashionable rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    To buy a wool rug at this price was a real value. Upon arrival, the rug had a slight odor to it - as it it had been stored in a warehouse for too long. I had to vacuum with a carpet deodorizer for a few times to remove the slight smell. After comparing this rug to others within this price range, I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    goodlook71 January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links