Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Modern Zebra Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality. I'm glad I made th purchase. Well packaged too

    Read More
    msnchgo February 6, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it, exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    cari8 September 20, 2015
  • Color is Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how this rug looked online, however upon arrival, I knew immediately that it had to go back. I ordered the same pattern in a runner for my hallway, and that was perfect, Ivory and Brown as pictured, but this rug is tan and brown, and needs to go back because it doesnt match. If you want the rug as pictured make sure you order the IVORY/BROWN color combination. Overstock needs to update the picture.

    Read More
    msautumn January 13, 2014
  • Love, but the color...
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as pictured, but I still love the rug. It looks brown and cream, but it's really brown and saddle. But upon reflection, I'm glad because I have it in my entry and don't have to worry as much about the rug showing dirt. It's really soft and thick.

    Read More
    kellysny1 January 12, 2014
  • Rug was exact color as description.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug matched perfect in my entry hall. Very pleased with product and description.

    Read More
    ajpcolston0323 November 18, 2013
  • smells like a dead animal. Like the look but the s
    Verified Purchase

    Really disappointed, because I loved the look, but the smell was aweful

    Read More
    shellee11 April 24, 2013
  • Great rug...color didnt work
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. The colr was off for me. I am searching for an extremely dark brown stripe and the brown is more chocolately in color.

    Read More
    debrabrinkley062012 April 8, 2013
  • THE RUG WAS GREAT QUALITY...BUT
    Verified Purchase

    I have no problem with the rug, I now realize pictures do not show colors accurately......I consider it a lesson learned. The brown was not chocolate brown, nor was it cream, it was a dark shade of beige, therefore, it did not work for me.

    Read More
    windchaser41 April 4, 2013
  • misleading picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hoping that the lighter color was more of a cream like the picture. The actual rug is brown on brown. So disappointed

    Read More
    bhahmom March 27, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug! Perfect for my foyer! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    staciegirl10 November 8, 2012
  • Gotta Love Zebra print!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug originallly for my son's computer room. Decided to use it by the front entrance. It looks great!

    Read More
    108bridgethouse March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links