Sale $258.39

Was: $303.99

Save $45.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Modern Ikat Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty rug but pulls easily
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this rug looks. The woven strands pull easily. I would not recommend it if you have pets

    Read More
    Nicole B. July 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, perfectly matches my woodlawn blue paint and adds a fun pop!

    Read More
    Nicole M. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug but does not wear well
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased another rug from Overstock which was great and sturdy and withstood a lot of foot traffic, including animals. This rug while it is beautiful, it is very thin and does not wear well. After only a few months of putting the rug down I saw pulls everywhere and it also does not hide any stains. I've spilled liquid on the carpet a few times and my dog has made a mess on it and unlike my other carpet from Overstock, this does not "un-stain" well. I now use it in my workshop for painting and building furniture as a tarp.

    Read More
    Christina C. October 9, 2016
  • I wish I'd listened to the reviews...

    I ordered the rug and received it quickly around August 10th. I was immediately pleased with its colors, look and feel but worried about the 'pulling' as so many people had remarked on. We received the rug, put in a low traffic area and literally left 3 days later on a 11 day trip. We've had the rug for less than a month and the loops are already pulling. I am going to do some research about getting the loose yarn back through the rug, but for the high cost and immediate pulling, I regretfully do not highly recommend this rug if you are going to anything other than to hang it on a wall....

    Read More
    Anne H. September 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish I could keep it cleaner but it is a beauty!

    Read More
    kyle hitchcock p. August 1, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pulls, very thin, poorly made. I only owned it for less than a yr and had to replace it.

    Read More
    Sally M. May 21, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug ...colors are nice ...not too thick and not too thin so it is easy to move a chair. Makes a bold statement without being over powering.

    Read More
    scohen007 May 21, 2016
  • Pretty colors but pulls very easily
    Verified Purchase

    I would say the photo is a smidge more yellow than the rug was in real life. It is gold. duck egg blue, cream. Very nice and pretty. Problem is is pulls very easily. I pulled it when I was moving my dresser onto it. I do have a cat, and he pulls it just by walking on it sometimes. My other rugs do not do that. I would say ok for a quick 1-year room refresh, but not a long term investment.

    Read More
    Lucy R. September 10, 2015
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect for what I was looking for, a dusty sea blue. I didn't love the more copper color accents but it goes ok w my look. I thought the photo posted was a good representation of the in person color. In the high traffic area, the rug has gotten quite dingy/dirty because the background is pretty light ivory. But that is our fault...3 kids and a dog! I haven't tried cleaning it yet. It does vacuum well, mild fuzz and not really any shed. It is soft and looks more expensive than it was. It was an excellent price for the size of rug!

    Read More
    robin5owens August 20, 2015
  • Love the Look but High Maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug and the price was excellent but the quality does match the price. It snags really easily and I have three cats with claws...ugh! My husband warned me that the white will require a good bit of upkeep, which, I have to admit, he was right. I still love how it looks in my family room but I'm guessing it will not last more than a few years.

    Read More
    mom2squeebe June 17, 2015
  • Best Rug I Own
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough good things about this rug. The colors and print are bold enough to be interesting, but without being overpowering to a room. The rug is very soft and the pile feels great to walk on. It feels very expensive and I constantly get compliments on it.

    Read More
    Rachel U. March 30, 2015
  • not good for indoor!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have all tile and are looking for a rug for your kids, this is not the rug for you. The rug was good quality!

    Read More
    Jessica S. January 21, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Used the rug in a retail space, worked out great! Is wearing well.

    Read More
    marybethfox June 12, 2013
  • Great purchase for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug but snags a little to easily. However, for the price, you can't beat it!

    Read More
    hraines2336 October 19, 2012
  • Great Looking Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for to go in my new dining room. A bit of a pattern but not too busy or a floral. The rug is very soft underfoot and people can't believe it is an indoor/outdoor! I am already had to clean up a hairball my cat left on it and it cleaned up beautifully - it didn't leave a trace! The color was more muted than the picture on line but that was what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ocnprk August 1, 2012
  • My new rug
    Verified Purchase

    While this rug was perfect, the other rug I ordered did not look the same as in photo, so I'm stuck with it, but at least I'm not out too much.

    Read More
    milliemusing February 2, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this rug. The ikat print is striking and definitely makes a statement in my dining room.

    Read More
    chelseymarie January 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Rug...I am so happy with this purchase! Looks great in my living room with light blue walls.

    Read More
    msemilyd January 29, 2012
Sponsored Links