Today: $170.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Modern Ikat Chevron Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks Nice but wears horribly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and use it in my kitchen. The one side has worn out horribly and is totally fuzzy. If you buy this I would only buy for a room you don't go into very much

    Read More
    Michelle P. December 30, 2016
  • Arrived used
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived with a big rip down the side and wine stains. It also smelled like smoke. Only giving one star because zero wasn't an option.

    Read More
    Ellyn N. September 16, 2016
  • Great looking,..not so durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a few months ago and loved it upon delivery. Colors were exactly ad pictured on the website. If u have kids, keep in mind that this thing is 50% white. After a few months of normal footo traffic I have had to clean the white portion several time. I vacuumed it weekly, and it is starting get to pill.

    Read More
    adrianf September 14, 2016
  • Nursery rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our son's nursery and it is a great addition! It's not very soft but that ended up working out well when he started to learn to walk. The white become faded quickly but I think that is the price you pay for having anything white (or partially so) in a child's room! We still get compliments on the rug and our son is a year old. Definitely a good buy!

    Read More
    Shauna B C. June 29, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is an excellent quality

    Read More
    Jamie S. March 14, 2016
  • Pretty but difficult to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality, but with the traffic of 3 boys, it's tougher than I expected to keep clean.

    Read More
    Claribel O. January 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color was as shown on screen. Quality is good. I may actually order another one. Price point is also good.

    Read More
    richmonddu December 29, 2015
  • Crap for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look, but it stains easy with normal foot traffic. Also, the threads keep popping up and I have to trim them so the vacuum doesn't destroy it.

    Read More
    Gabe o. December 18, 2015
  • Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ! Good thick construction. Looks fantastic in my dining room.. Color spot on as shown!

    Read More
    Sara F. December 15, 2015
  • Fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I bought it in gray, and it makes the area pop! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to add some pizzaaz to a room.

    Read More
    jenfossils December 12, 2015
  • Love my area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in yellow and put it in my dining room under the table to add a soft touch of color to the room. It's great.

    Read More
    Lindsey L. December 1, 2015
  • Not for daily use room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug turned into an eyesore after just a couple months. We vacuum it about once a week and shampoo it twice a year. Stains do not come out easily and it's covered in snags and pulled loops. I have to trim all the pulls before I vacuum or it would look like a shag carpet at this point. We've had it a little less than 2 years and it will be going to the dump as soon as I find a replacement.

    Read More
    Kelsey F. November 11, 2015
  • Wearing poorly over time.
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with this rug at first, but after just a few months it is looking worn and haggard. It did not shed much at first, but then began shedding so much that it required daily vacuuming. Although the shedding has slowed significantly, the result has been uneven wear and the loops are coming out. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    carriek99 November 3, 2015
  • Color is WAY Off
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow is more like a cross between lime green and baby pee. Wouldn't recommend if you're looking for a truer yellow.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 27, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it in gray, love it!

    Read More
    Erin M. October 23, 2015
  • Dog Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug but this pile type is not good with dogs. I've not had the rug but 4 months and already need to replace. The carpet is 'shedding' and it snags easily. Lesson learned looped rugs and dog paws do not go together. Expensive lesson.

    Read More
    Jack S. October 2, 2015
  • Quality and just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This quality rug will go well in any environment! The color is beautiful!

    Read More
    iate September 10, 2015
  • Chevron Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Arrived quickly and looks great. The only downside is the material snags very easily.

    Read More
    Sarah D. September 3, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This tug is beautiful. Great size and the design is different enough to catch your eye. Good but for the money.

    Read More
    Janet D August 22, 2015
  • Love, love love the pale yellow!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best rug ever. Feels great and has held up with two little boys. I got the yellow, and it is striking enough to see the pattern, but a soft enough yellow where it really softens a room. Want to buy another for the house. Love it!!!

    Read More
    lvgidget August 15, 2015
Sponsored Links