Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.87

Was: $137.49

Save $20.62 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Modern Chevron Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it but fades
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It's just what I was looking for. But it fades easily. So now it's more of a mid-tone blue, and in some areas, lighter. But it still is really nice and I love the pattern.

    Read More
    Christi B. February 27, 2016
  • Fun Print; Color Was Off (More Yellow than Lime)
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the 5x8 size in yellow for our living room - the print is great but it is bold, so I would say you may need solid drapes or sofa patterns in order for the room not to feel too busy. The color is definitely yellow, not at all the more lime-green in the photos, so just a heads up. Another note is that the white areas of the rug do pick up dirt fairly easily. We ultimately didn't keep this in our living room for all these reasons but i did keep it to put in another room to give that a fun pop of color!

    Read More
    michelle a. August 13, 2015
  • Perfect

    Looked just like the picture. Seems like good quality wool, but I haven't tried vacuuming it yet. Very bold pattern (I got the black and white).

    Read More
    Kiran B. July 29, 2015
  • Amazing Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug. Its a cool design with a reasonable price. It does shed quite a bit at first but if you have a true vacuum it should go away quickly.

    Read More
    Grace D. June 10, 2015
  • Love,Love, this modern rug.

    I recieved the black chevron rug today , by the way a day early, it goes so well with the flowery Milano piano rug i also ordered from overstock, my music room is my favorite room in the house now, the quality of this chevron rug is superb,very nice, it lays really well and the way the pattern jumps out at you is just awesome. Thank you once again overstock for an awesome purchase, i would recommend either of this rugs to anyone. Carolyn.

    Read More
    OstkUser17832 June 2, 2015
  • Nicola
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty happy with this rug, it is true to picture.

    Read More
    Nicola C. March 17, 2015
  • Perfect for our TV room
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy casual rug. Perfect for our TV room. Lightens up the atmosphere and is comfy to lie down on.

    Read More
    katefinkelstein September 24, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Feels good to walk barefoot on. Utilitarian, not just for decor. The only things I wasn't happy about was that when I unrolled it, one of the corners were dirty. :(

    Read More
    mistyeyed1 April 10, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It's really hard finding a modern and stylish rug that isn't hundreds and hundreds of dollars. When I was browsing through, this definitely caught my eye. I think the hardest decision I had was picking which color I wanted. Each of them look great. When I got my navy blue rug, the colors were spectacular! It really made my living room more fun and colorful without being too over the top. I noticed that there was one piece on the edge of the rug that was sort of loose, but it wasn't a dealbreaker for me. I just positioned by couch over it a little and it looks great. The rest of the rug is woven very well and I really like the texture of the wool. I'm contemplating on buying another one in grey for a bedroom! I would really like to see other rugs by this designer/company.

    Read More
    darivu October 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darlene R. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links