Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Moden Ikat Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Thin lay nicely. Won't move around. There is a little more being background than pictured but still nice colors.

    Read More
    faye11708 July 30, 2017
  • Bad Pulling
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about 2 years. About a year into owning it started pulling really bad. I don't vacuum it with a roller so have determined it is from my chihuahuas claws. I cut their claws every 2 weeks. I have never seen a carpet do this. Now I have to shop for a replacement. It is that bad.

    Read More
    superrajraj April 20, 2017
  • Very ice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the yellow for a playroom, looks just like pictures. Very nice backing, soft and durable. Priced very good for quality

    Read More
    adavi March 30, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! Ive gotten so many compliments on it! The quality is great and easy to spot clean.

    Read More
    Terri D. March 17, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This look beautiful in my dining room. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    shopoholic529 March 16, 2016
  • Not for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this knowing well that I would have problems. It's been a year and it has not survived well with my 2 kids and one visit from a friend's dog. The spills are not easy to clean. The rug itself was beautiful when I got it, but it's full of stains now and I'm trying to find a way to save it. Ikat is not that soft to the touch, but the nice pattern made up for the lack of softness. The colors are as described. The package came without problems. During the above mentioned dog's visit, the dog pulled some of the strings and now a small patch looks as an old sweater would after getting caught on something. I bought it because of the pattern and colors, and the rug has not disappointed in that respect. It makes the room bright and cozy at the same time. Many people have commented on the "nice colors of my living room", and I know its due to the rug.

    Read More
    Thomas S. January 8, 2016
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    we get a lot of compliments on this rug. i love the blue shades in it. no piling or shedding. my kids sit on it and play, no problem. Its quite dynamic so I suggest keeping the walls and windows mostly neutral.

    Read More
    Nancy H. November 30, 2015
  • Ikat rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this small rug for the entry way into the house. It's great for catching any dirt before someone enters. It's colorful and looks very chic; not just any doormat.

    Read More
    DJR October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. The cream & various colors of blue coordinate well with my other furniture, artwork, & wall color. The ikat pattern brings interest and life into the room! Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    stephsummers September 30, 2015
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I want more like this one! We ordered the red/orangy one and it was prefect with our house. Love the feel of it!

    Read More
    Carrie H. August 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased! Wonderful color (did not see any green hues), quality and weave technique. Very happy!!

    Read More
    bbenzbeauty July 5, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    In person, the transitioning of colors is more blunt. Overall nice, but not exactly as pictured. Probably would have sent back if easier to do.

    Read More
    Brittany S. May 26, 2015
  • Carpet was FILTHY!
    Verified Purchase

    Package was half open and carpet was so dirty even after I vacuumed it several times.

    Read More
    Jefferey A. May 21, 2015
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I have the blue version. I absolutely love it, great statement piece.

    Read More
    Leila E. April 29, 2015
  • Fun rug, range of colors
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug as a replacement for a boring beige traditional one to lighten up my small East Village apartment. It looks really good in the space and brightens up the room as expected. There are a bunch of different yellows on it, and it ranges from mustard to highlighter (almost neon green) yellow. While those extreme colors aren't my favorite, the overall effect and look is great and gives off a fun, young vibe in my apartment.

    Read More
    smarksy15 August 13, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug perfectly complements my living room. It does not shed, is durable, and stains are not clearly visible due to the beautiful print on the rug. I bought a nice thick rug pad to go underneath. The rug feels nice and soft with the pad. I wouldn't say this rug is sumptuous. I'd say it feels like thick carpet. Great buy!

    Read More
    raxmee August 12, 2014
  • Ikat Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug online and was nervous I might not like as much in person. It is beautiful!!! It didn't take long for the rug to flatten out after removing from the package. The colors are bright and appear as they did online. The rug is soft and not too thick. I am very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    georgiagigi11 August 6, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks just like it does online. I got the blue pattern and the colors are extremely vibrant but not overwhelming. This is a great modern rug at a very reasonable price, so if I don't love the trend in a few years I won't feel guilty replacing it.

    Read More
    cole0902 July 23, 2014
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this rug and all the rugs I have gotten on Overstock have been great quality. I was initially worried it would be terrible because of the great prices, but they are good. Soft, good quality fabrics and well made. I did have to return this one only because the colors didn't match in my house like I hoped they would. I was very sad to return it. I am only shopping Overstock for it's replacement!

    Read More
    susiegohog December 23, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in the yellow shade. I was nervous as I have a yellow accent table and my pillows on couch are in shades of yellow. This rug is a very bright yellow- lemony in color. It clashed with my warm yellows. If you are trying to match this I wouldn't try. Rug is not very thick, would probably need a pad under it. Overstock was very kind in allowing me to return this product and paid for my s/h to return. Great customer service.

    Read More
    bakerkk07 May 24, 2013
Sponsored Links