Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $186.14

Was: $218.99

Save $32.85 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Moda Carved New Zealand Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug gets rave reviews from everyone who sees it. I put it in my dressing room and it is beautiful! Overstock's price on this rug is better than anywhere else you may find it, if you can find it anywhere else. The color is rich and it doesn't shed or bleed the color on anything. Its very expensive looking.

    Read More
    srtony August 3, 2017
  • Purple Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color! Feels good under your bare feet. It was a gift to my daughter for her new apartment and she LOVES it!

    Read More
    50dimples September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have gotten so many compliments on it. It does shed a lot.

    Read More
    michele c. July 28, 2016
  • Got the grey - Very unusual and quite lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen the reviews that talk about the edges curling up. Of course, they do when you first pull it out of the rolled and sealed package, but after that, it settles down. It is organic and dynamic! Such a welcome change to solid, hard-edged rugs! I love it.

    Read More
    originalmon July 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and style for the whimsical themed nursery we are putting together for our first baby. It's very thick so if it were close to a door there would be a problem opening the door over it. Color was exactly what I expected and it arrived quickly. Rugs are so expensive, this one was a great value for a unique design.

    Read More
    Maria G. November 25, 2014
  • unique design, plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. But be warned it's very thick, so you should consider that to ensure if you place it near a doorway . Be sure you have enough clearance, Also the cut outs can get caught under a door. For those reasons I had to move it out of a bedroom. It's now a centerpiece in the foyer. Very unique and has a great rich color that pops (and sheds)

    Read More
    sashasonja October 1, 2014
  • Cool rug, not functional
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of the rug when it first arrived. However, it was frayed in some areas, revealing the white part underneath. This is not a good rug for a high traffic area unless it is over carpet. The corners will slip when you step on them. I did cut some rubber squares to put underneath the corners, but they still slipped on the wood floor. Great concept, but it needs to be higher quality. Higher quality equals higher price, unfortunately.

    Read More
    steph20200 April 8, 2014
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great fuchsia colour. Great pile. Love the 'lacy' edge. Arrived in Australia without fuss. Thank you.

    Read More
    libraryflower November 8, 2013
  • The color is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is the perfect addition to our family room. It has a very unique design, great quality and the purple color is beautiful, very vivid. If you are considering it, go for it!! I'm happy I did

    Read More
    darla13 May 4, 2013
  • Not the shade of pink in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of the rug & it looks like it's good quality but the color we needed and what appears to be online is not the color we received so I am very dissappointed.

    Read More
    smarshall January 11, 2013
  • Awesome little girl's rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is amazing on this rug it is so thick and beautiful fuschia color. The design is unique . Love it so does my daughter. Definitely great buy

    Read More
    zon12 January 3, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected, great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great, exactly what I wanted! Very modern looking in my dining room. The rug has a very high pile and is a very deep purple color, and it looks really expensive. Love it!

    Read More
    tom303 December 5, 2012
  • Handmade wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th area rug I have bought from OV. The quality is incredible, and the price was very reasonable especially given the thickness and design of this rug. OV has an unusual selection of rugs all at great prices. I am very happy with the rug and have gotten many compliments on it but most of all I love it!!!

    Read More
    romanini December 1, 2012
  • Yuk.
    Verified Purchase

    Please note that the rug is very thick--ergo, the scalloped edges rise at least 1.5 inches off the ground. I was thinking they were more at sea level. I ordered this for a store but have to return because people will no doubt trip on these.

    Read More
    denverdiana November 24, 2012
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug!!! It is absolutely gorgeous. Super plush, very tight weave and it does sheds very little. I´ve had it for 2 weeks and it sheds less than another wool rug that i´ve had for over a year. The cut-out edge of the rug gives it an awesome look. My only complain is that you dont have it in a bigger size and that the rest of the colors are way to childish. This rug in 8x10 in a beige or cream color would be a super hit. Truly an amazing piece. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mabel1076 March 28, 2012
  • WHAT A GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS RUG. I WISH IT WOULD'VE COME IN MORE COLORS. BUT VERY PLEASE WITH THE PURPLE ONE WE CHOSE. THNX OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    onebeautifulplace March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links