Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $140.62

Was: $187.49

Save $46.87 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Moda Carved New Zealand Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color and style but OMG SHEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    Really unique rug - I loved it the looks and feel but every other day I was vacuuming purple fibers up from my entire studio apartment. A year after I got rid of the thing I was still finding traces of purple.

    Read More
    Allyson T. August 12, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    perfect unique but pretty rug for our little girl's room. The only flaw is that the edges curl up.

    Read More
    Nailah W. April 18, 2017
  • Nice rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug as described but when I opened it it was not the color I ordered. A little disappointed but the grey color that was sent will work for the room as well. The rug is very thick and comfy. Good quality.

    Read More
    shavonnie79 March 1, 2017
  • Mrs. Castillo
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the shedding, I love this product. it's lasted a good long time and I'm glad I purchased it

    Read More
    Ladonna C. August 31, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality of rug is perfect for my daughter's new room with lavender accents.

    Read More
    Rachel Z. January 7, 2016
  • purple rug
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this beautiful rug about 2 1/2 years ago for entrance foyer. love the color and cut outs. however, over the last few months, some of the pile is gone and the lining or whatever is on the rug has lost its color.

    Read More
    bettylev18 October 23, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug and great detail. My only complaint is the color wasn't as described.

    Read More
    countrygirlinboots April 19, 2015
  • Well represented online
    Verified Purchase

    I have the rug on polished concrete and it tends to slide around. I recommend a rug pad for anyone planning to use it on a smooth surface.

    Read More
    ezaz August 23, 2014
  • nuLOOM Moda Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous! Such a beautiful design for a LR accent!

    Read More
    charro1 May 13, 2014
  • nuLOOM Wool Rug WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    The wool fabric of the rug is high quality, thick and plush and sturdy. The purple color is rich and visually anchors the lipstick-red leather couch in the room where it is. The cut-out edges make this rug unique, like no other, a creative feature that I value. A musty smell continues to linger though. It came with that and it's gradually fading. The rug must have been stored in a warehouse for awhile. No matter, I am very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    eaglelift December 25, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug did not work in my space like I pictured. The ends curl under, makes it impossible to use rug grips, and I seemed to be trippng over this thing every time I walked by.

    Read More
    melacam October 30, 2013
  • nice rug BUT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug! It is very thick and plush! BUT I ordered a purple one and when it came it was teal!!!! I don't want to send it back ,cost to much. Don't want to reorder who knows what color I would get. Oh well just sad.

    Read More
    somebody123 July 8, 2013
  • This really sucks, I did not receive this item!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed because I did not receive this item. Upon placing the order it was in stock. Checking the status of delivery, only to find out the rug was not available anymore. I'm sure the rug would have met my expectations. I am still interested in receiving this rug at the same cost. Please inform if it will be available. I'm checking online almost everyday. Thanks!

    Read More
    plearson June 12, 2013
  • Purple Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thick. Could not believe I got it at such a good price. The decorative edges are lovely and whimsical. Adds flair to my décor. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    evry1luvsdionne April 6, 2013
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug, especially the carved design.the color is rich. I have it in my bedroom.

    Read More
    patriciarochester March 14, 2013
  • Great quality, very unique
    Verified Purchase

    A baeuitufl piece that warms any home and quite the conversation starter

    Read More
    nycratterrier March 7, 2013
  • Luna rug adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered purple luna rug for babys room. Soft and thick. Had many compliments on it. The cutout edges make it unique. Color is so pretty.

    Read More
    ktabu February 9, 2013
  • Purple 4x6 Cut-Out New Zealand Rug: Love Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beautiful purple color and the pile is thick and of a higher quality. The weight of this rug makes it very luxurious and I would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    mathenlm February 8, 2013
  • Purple area rug
    Verified Purchase

    As long as my wife likes then I am happy, which she does.

    Read More
    cruzncat January 25, 2013
  • Nice rug!

    This was my first experience with Overstock and I was not disappointed. I thought the design of the rug was unique and would be a fun orange accent for my daughter's room. The quality of the rug seemed to be good (although I left it rolled in original packaging) as it was thick and soft. The only trouble was the color discrepancy between the picture online and the actual rug. I realize every monitor is different and understand this is a drawback of ordering online. I contacted customer service and was able to return the rug easily without any hassle.

    Read More
    jlrb December 1, 2012
Sponsored Links