Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous color

    Ordered the rug in the blue and it's gorgeous and very comfortable underfoot. However, for the first several months, it shed pretty regularly. (A year later, no more shedding!)

    Read More
    wanderingchick January 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I wanted. The color is exactly what I expected, and it fits perfectly in our entry. There has been no shedding, and it feels great to walk on. Even the dogs love it. Great value!

    Read More
    cellogal September 20, 2013
  • Handmade Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, however, I was taken by surprise on the color. It is definitely more of a neon yellow than a mustard yellow. Was a little disappointed by that and that I could not return/exchange the product.

    Read More
    lthomas728 September 19, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very little shedding, nice color and laid flat well after delivery. Everything I could ask for in a rug.

    Read More
    lemmings4u July 24, 2013
  • Room Changer!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love the Rug I got the Dark blue With a Cream white, The design is in a Cream white not a bright white which I wasn't all that happy about but all my friends love the Rug, and overall i recommend this product very fast shipping and will deff. give your room a pop of color and I've gotten many many compliments about it.

    Read More
    xavirdz May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great and contemporary ! It was exactly what I wanted; I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    dburger22 March 6, 2013
  • Great modern rug, color not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and quality of this rug. Unfortunately, the grey rug is more of a blue'grey. The picture makes it look more dark grey or even charcoal which is what I needed. Probably will keep it and use it somewhere cause it kinda rocks.

    Read More
    joannie14 February 15, 2013
  • Good deal on a Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this rug, only the second item I have ordered from Overstock. I was nervous about ordering a rug not having seen it but it couldn't be nicer. Thick, luxurious-feeling wool, great color and design. I put it under my dining room table so I did go over it with a vacuum several times first because it seems like it may shed a little at first. So pleased with the price of the rug and the speed of shipping. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    aymee17 November 26, 2012
Sponsored Links