Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Marrakesh Trellis Indoor / Outdoor Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful !!! The picture does not do it justice.

    Read More
    Bonnie V. June 2, 2016
  • Love our new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Colors are vibrant and just as shown! Only thing is that I feel as though I'll have a problem with snagging if caught on my dining chairs in the future because it is a loomed rug. Worth the money. Quick delivery too. You won't be disappointed if you're thinking about buying this rug.

    Read More
    Valerie T. April 17, 2016
  • Outdoor blue Crapet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug,I purchased many sizes for my large deck...Its thick and feels and looks like a indoor rug and takes a couple days for it to dry out after a rainy night but I have Trex Decking so I don't worry about rotting the wood but I f I had a wood deck I would have return it as I cannot pick this rug up and hang it over the rail every time it rains because it is heavy.....So I highly recommend if using indoors or on Trex but not if you have real wood decking....Love the colors and pattern they are true to the pic

    Read More
    abdella August 20, 2014
  • Love this product. Colors were perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was well described and arrived very quickly. We are thrilled and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mountainmanvt July 31, 2014
  • Great Rug and Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug under our kitchen table and LOVE it. It is very soft - even softer than another indoor/outdoor rug I purchased from Overstock. The fact that I can take it out and hose it off if we spill anything is great. This rug is bright, true to color and really very soft for an indoor/outdoor rug. I hope it lasts a good, long time. We'll see. But for now - five stars!

    Read More
    evspence July 12, 2014
  • This rug is beautiful!

    I love this area rug and I'm so happy with it. Wonderful quality and very pretty on my hardwood floors!

    Read More
    aby234 June 29, 2014
  • Beautiful design but horrible quality

    We bought this rug to go under our kitchen table thinking it would be great to have an indoor/outdoor rug so it would be easy to keep clean. I was wrong! The rug's color (we got the green and blue) was bold and beautiful but the quality is about the worst I've ever seen for any rug. This is the fourth outdoor rug I've bought from overstock and I've loved the others but this one is different. The construction of the rug has large loops as opposed to little tight ones which cannot withstand any traffic or friction from furniture. After just days all the loops were coming up from our kitchen chairs rubbing the rug during pushing in and out from the table. Also, I have two little kids who occasionally drop things from their booster trays which should be no big deal since it's an indoor/outdoor rug but I found out right away that if I rubbed any spot with a washcloth or sponge the fabric would become fuzzy and the loops would come out all frayed. So now I'm worried to even wipe too hard (and I wasn't even scrubbing) so it looks dirty, the loops are all pulling out and is just a mess. I was finally so fed up that I did call customer service and they were wonderful and are accepting it to be returned a few days past the 30 day mark and are waiving shipping costs if I drop it at UPS myself. I will definitely shop at Overstock.com again....usually their products are wonderful.

    Read More
    amandamarie7 June 16, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! I actually thought that they had shipped me the wrong rug because I just couldn't believe that it was an indoor/OUTDOOR rug! This rug has a very nice pile to it, thick enough to give a little bit of cushion but not too thick that I am worried about it holding too much water or dirt outside. We have this rug in our gazebo and it looks fantastic :) This rug compares to the quality and style of high end indoor/outdoor rugs, but for the price of the cheap ones! I am VERY happy with this purchase, would highly recommend!

    Read More
    aenzy May 27, 2014
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Rug color is accurate as advertised in photo (we purchased the orange/teal). However it is the quality of the rug that brings my ratings down. There seem tone many more pulls in the carpet than previous purchases of similar carpets which I am disappointed with.

    Read More
    haleybw October 29, 2013
  • Very cute, not super high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this carpet and it goes very well in my room. It has a fun 60's mod feel depending on what you put it with. I was a little disappointed with the quality, but I guess the quality I'm looking for is way more expensive than I expected. There were some snags on the carpet, but I was able to trim them and make it look better.

    Read More
    geso3 July 6, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint... I wish my house was full of beautiful and unique rugs like this one! It is a perfect addition to my (going to be updated very soon) laundry room. It makes that un-favorite room so unique! I love this new rug!! I totally want to buy it for another room... guess I will have to redecorate something so it will match. I have the orange rug and it is a very special pop of color in my home.

    Read More
    flgamom December 13, 2012
Sponsored Links