Sale Starts at: $196.60

Save $303.39 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Luna Moroccan Trellis Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug arrived and it was exactly as pictured. When I put it in the room it was perfect and completed the look I was going after. Doesn't shed like other rugs. Perfect fit for my needs.

    Read More
    cynthia f. July 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First purchase thru overstock I must say it was easy and delivery on time and I love it and best of all don't shed, perfect for my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser820636 June 26, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as described color is a great nuetral it's plush and cozy. It's perfect for my nursery!

    Read More
    Courtney M. April 26, 2017
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the grey for our dining room and absolutely love it! It's nice and thick, and doesn't seem to shed at all. I vacuumed it really well when I first put it down and even then I didn't see any shedding. We've had it for over a month now and I could not be happier. I braved putting this beneath a four and a two year olds chairs and it is holding up beautiful,y...super easy to clean! Color is a blue grey, more grey than blue though so it doesn't have that babyish look. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    suzabel79 April 14, 2017
  • Luna Moroccan Trellis Rug 6X9 feet
    Verified Purchase

    Shows off my new wood floors. Very comfortable and has a nice look.

    Read More
    OstkUser611579 March 18, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a very long time for a rug in my dining area and decided on this rug. I am glad I did! It looks exactly like pictured and the quality is great at a great price.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. February 5, 2017
  • Poor quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug fibers pulling out with fingers. Returned after few weeks. Overstock return policy very good however.

    Read More
    Diana M. January 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was all I thought it would be and more. I'm very satisfied...Thanks

    Read More
    Talina K. November 23, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    William S. November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    They all shed a little when you first get them but it gets a lot better. Love the rug just wish it was a little darker as I have it under my kitchen table. Guess if I have company or little ones here just remove it for the time being.

    Read More
    1swtsue October 26, 2016
  • great soft rug, grey shows dirt in hi traffic
    Verified Purchase

    Had this rug in our foyer which sees a lot of traffic. moved it to dining room--bought the grey with white and it started to show dirt too much for my liking. That said, it is super soft and plush with only moderate shedding. great for price.

    Read More
    Anne B. October 24, 2016
  • Ms Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Rug Is great under my dining table. Happy that overstock had 6 x 9 size rugs.... It's not stocked as much as 5x7 or 8 x 10. Color is gray with hint of blue, which exactly what I needed and not a dark gray. Print is contemporary and got compliments - it's nice and soft too. Got it quick , delivery was great.

    Read More
    Tina B. September 23, 2016
  • Heavy plush rug that lies flat and stays put
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has enough pattern to be interesting under my dining room table but doesn't interfere with moving the chairs. The edges lie flat and it stays put. However, it does shed a lot of fiber, especially when the dog or cat paw at it.

    Read More
    organicchemistry August 24, 2016
  • Luna blue
    Verified Purchase

    Cobalt blue rug cream border, I've had it almost a year and still holding up, spot clean cream areas, 4 small kids can wear rugs out quickly

    Read More
    melinda h. July 30, 2016
  • Lives in Denver
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks really good in person. The color is true to the picture. It's a good quality especially for the price. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Janet H. July 23, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be well made. Not much shedding.

    Read More
    OstkUser85145 June 28, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick rug....great color combo. Does shed a little but that has slowed down after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    TNT_53 June 22, 2016
  • Nice rug

    I am really happy with this rug. It is a nice heavy weight and thicker than I thought. It is also very soft. The white is more ivory, but that is what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser123578 June 21, 2016
  • Nicole C.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug, great quality at a great price. It fits the space perfect, it's pretty light and I'm using it in my dining room so hopefully it stays looking nice.

    Read More
    Nicole C. June 17, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and plush. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Heather H. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links