Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $149.17

Save $56.82 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Luna Moroccan Trellis Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for over a year, wears well and looks great

    Read More
    Marilu S. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It was just like the picture and soooo soft!

    Read More
    mshotts61 August 7, 2017
  • Love nuLOOM rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very soft and nice to walk on. Feels plush and thick, looks more expensive than it is! Don't hesitate to purchase any of this brands rugs! They are so nice.

    Read More
    Kimberella1976 July 29, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not exactly the shad of gray that I was expecting. I paid quite a bit more for it than what the clearance price is now. Kind of disappointed about that.

    Read More
    OstkUser298878 July 18, 2017
  • Not happy after less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    To be fair the rug is in a high traffic area although under a coffee table. The yarns have started pilling and the stains on the white part of the rug( coffee/dirt) do not come out. Rug , which is pretty, looks 5 yrs old not less than 1

    Read More
    Shari T. July 16, 2017
  • Looks nice sheds way to much!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it looks nice , sheds way to much though and stays on black clothes very frustrating.

    Read More
    Aaron B. July 12, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad rug, wish I could've afforded a bigger size. I use it for my kids room and it works fine

    Read More
    Nathan F. July 4, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first wool rug purchase & I am very satisfied. It will continue to shed for life only when vacuumed but I feel this really helps with dirt & stains.

    Read More
    Shawn B. July 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the cream and blue. I've had his rug for many years. It's kept up well. Spots are easy to clean. It's remained soft even with foot traffic. It vacuums well. It's a good purchase in my opinion.

    Read More
    Lauren Q. July 4, 2017
  • Nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice carpet, be sure to remind everyone NOT to wear shoes on it.

    Read More
    Patience M. July 3, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered with white and grey trellis rug and the white is not white at all, more a dingy cream. Continuously sheds and just looks dirty after vacuuming. Not happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser852519 June 26, 2017
  • Rust Moroccan Trelis Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I couldn't be any more pleased with this beautiful rug. For the price, it exceeded my expectations as far as quality and color. It is truly a beautiful area rug.

    Read More
    esmarelda June 24, 2017
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, looks as high quality as it feels!

    Read More
    Krissi L. May 31, 2017
  • Lots of piling
    Verified Purchase

    I only kept this rug about a month. The piling was out of control

    Read More
    Renita B. May 27, 2017
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for our nursery/ guest room. Its very well made and very pretty. Overall, a good value. I have used a steam cleaner to clean up spots, and this rug cleans up very nice. Perfect addition to our grandson's nursery!

    Read More
    imnrn4u May 18, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is accented with yellow flowers and it's a charm

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. May 15, 2017
  • teal rug, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is in a small room and it's definitely the focal point and vitalizes the room. Can't say about the wear yet, but I'm pleased with the rug and color

    Read More
    mary h. May 8, 2017
  • Love! but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just opened the package and already in love with the rug, I just wish the color was like the one shown in the picture. I ordered the grey one and it looks more greenish in person than grey. The packaging says color is "slate"?

    Read More
    jeni m. May 6, 2017
  • Beautiful, extremely soft and well-made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exceeded my expectations. I ordered two of the cream color, and they were exactly the color shown in the pictures. They arrived four days sooner than expected (bonus!), and they are so soft, high-quality, and well-made. My only complaint is that they don't have more sizes!

    Read More
    chruel May 5, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is really very beautiful. I read the other reviews and thought I would try it out any way because I liked the look. Yes it sheds some when you first get it but every cut-in pattern rug does to some degree unless it is 100% polyester. It is a nice thick rug so I would expect some shedding or pilling anyway. It is not clumps and pieces just fuzzies because of the natural fibers in the rug. I have a 30 lb dog that will scratch before lying down and have had it for almost a year and the rug is FINE! Biggest issue is the white is hard to keep clean but that is my issue because of my placement of the rug; I have it in an eat in area under my table and the edges get a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    eriecozy May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links