Sale: $399.99

Was: $503.49

Save $103.50 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Luna Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds worse than the dog
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were lovely but this kicked off so much wool fiber it aggravated our allergies and was a mess to maintain.

    Read More
    JULIE Q. April 23, 2017
  • Bought this rug back in 2014
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in August of 2014. It's a beautiful rug. Issues are: 1) it sheds like crazy. I felt like I was constantly having to sweep my hardwood floors because they were covered in yellow fuzz. 2) only had the rug for 2 1/2 years and I'm already having to replace it. The rug is worn down to the white weave of the rug base in several areas. Large areas. If you plan on using this in a room that gets a lot of use, I would recommend finding a different rug. This would probably last longest in a room that only gets used on very rare occasions. Otherwise you're going to be replacing the rug before you know it.

    Read More
    Megg828 February 22, 2017
  • Nice rug but has imperfections
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for it is a decent rug but has a few imperfections including a yellow splotch of something in the ivory part I got the brown with ivory. I would have sent it back but I was putting it under a bed so I felt it was something I could live with:

    Read More
    erinn70 July 9, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug I bought one for my living room. I originally thought I needed a rug pad but it is very thick and stays in plays on the hard wood floor .

    Read More
    Mickisha B. October 3, 2015
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is heavy and classy. I bought the blue one and it makes a huge architectural statement in a family room. It sheds a bit, but it's wools so I expect that.

    Read More
    barranquillera September 16, 2015
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my living room on the hard wood floors, it is stunning but you do have to clean it because of the high pile cream color get dirty . the yellow part is very low pile and not soft. the cream color is high pile and very soft . I really like the contrast and it looks real expensive.

    Read More
    happyandinstyle August 13, 2015
  • Looks great, but SHEDS.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look of this rug, but it drives me nuts because it sheds like crazy! I've had it now for about 6 months and the shedding hasn't gotten any better with regular vacuuming. If I wanted this much shedding, I would've bought a golden retriever.

    Read More
    Tricia M. January 25, 2015
  • Just what we expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was true to the picture and the quality was commensurate with the price. A pleasant surprise was that it was thicker than I expected and it is sculpted! Which adds to the patterned look. It is also very soft. My husband measured from the center out and measured the room etc. He is obsessed with getting everything squared up and centered, which is when he noticed the rug isn't perfectly square. It doesn't bother me and I don't think you'd notice it if you weren't looking for it. Overall very satisfied with the purchase!

    Read More
    skeller October 9, 2014
  • Great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug! Great price, we returned the royal blue and ordered the light blue. Both are excellent, heavy and substantial.

    Read More
    Kerbie October 5, 2014
  • Lattice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug...only problem...it shed like mad...but still love it

    Read More
    krinlox April 18, 2014
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The picture online indicates the rug is a blue green. It is definitely blue. Good quality, just not the color I was looking for.

    Read More
    stepoe12 March 21, 2014
  • Beautiful/quality area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more beautiful than the pic depicts. I am very pleased with the pile of the rug and the quality/ It is beautiful and very classy in my living room. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    brindley February 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elena D. July 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amalia L. June 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser243587 May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links