Sale Starts at $188.29

Save $272.70 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Luna Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are vibrant and to my surprise look just like the photo. The rug arrived on time and undamaged. Highly recommend this product. Can't beat the quality and price.

    Read More
    Moose October 23, 2017
  • Still shedding 4 years later

    Bought this rug four years ago. Great price, looks good. But the shedding is just terrible, insurmountable. Four years later -- with all the regular vacuuming you'd expect -- and it's STILL shedding heavily all over our clothes. Impressive that it hasn't completely fallen apart with all that shedding; guess that speaks to a nice fiber count. Sheds so much that you'd think we have a dog that we never groom (we don't) or a cat (nope). Embarrassing with guests, frankly. And you wouldn't believe how much shedding a baby can get stuck in her mouth. Only reason I didn't toss it long ago is inertia and bigger priorities. But I would stay far away from this.

    Read More
    Daniel K. September 25, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This wool rug was exactly what I was looking for and I love it.

    Read More
    djeanwhitmer September 15, 2017
  • Looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug. It sheds a bit more than I would have liked, but it looks much better in person than it does in the picture. It a lot thicker than the rugs I am used to, and our bedroom door doesn't have enough clearance underneath--but I found another place to to put it. Very happy with the purchase overall.

    Read More
    nyc10036usa September 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a rich and beautiful rug however I had to return it because it was not in keeping with the country theme.

    Read More
    2waysblonde August 30, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipping was lighting fast and it looks just like the picture. The trim is more of a cream not white which is perfect for us. Dog's nails don't bother it either.

    Read More
    LC August 22, 2017
  • Quality And Style
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many great years with this rug. Fantastic quality for such an inexpensive rug. Very soft on the feet and not scratchy. I bought the Gold which is a soft Yellow and Ivory combo. It worked surprisingly well with my mid century modern furniture and helped give my bedroom an eclectic vibe.

    Read More
    David S. July 29, 2017
  • Orange rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Held up very well. Added a lot of warmth to our room. Some reviews mentioned an odor but we didn't not experience that. Shopping was fast and we love that!

    Read More
    Kay J. July 24, 2017
  • Super color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a nice pop of color in an office space. Quality is quite good. Very happy with the purchase and would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    dericksonj July 21, 2017
  • Happy Floor!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Thick and luxurious.

    Read More
    Connie C. April 13, 2017
  • Not bad, not great!
    Verified Purchase

    Not as bright as in the color and sheds like crazy!

    Read More
    Payal R. February 23, 2017
  • Had it for 4 years -- loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Maintained color, shed til the day I got rid of it but I bet if I had it cleaned that it would have lasted another couple of years.

    Read More
    Tonya C. February 2, 2017
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds a lot, I am debating if I should keep or give it away. I didn't have it in the room for too long so I wouldn't know if vacuuming more often would help.

    Read More
    greta t. January 19, 2017
  • Bought the gold one
    Verified Purchase

    Got lots of compliments on it. Love the color and it feels like good quality. The white part is raised and soft. The yellow isn't as soft but not scratchy or rough either. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Bethany C. January 16, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Part of this is my fault, because I didn't realize the pile heights were different.. it's very difficult to vacuum. Little pieces of debris get trapped in the lower part of design. It never looks clean.

    Read More
    triciahw January 7, 2017
  • Diningroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this perfect fit with my pumpkin color walls, very rich looking textured. It pulls the diningroom together nicely, I het alot of compliments

    Read More
    Sabrina H. October 24, 2016
  • Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    It's really pretty and thick, but it keeps shedding and the fibers easily bead up and looks worn quickly.

    Read More
    Michelle R. September 23, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    the color pops and it holds up to lots of traffic. at the beginning it sheds a lot but it does stay in great shape. I have had this for 3 years and still love it

    Read More
    Hela A. September 14, 2016
  • Good rug overall.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds a lot, but otherwise is a good rug.

    Read More
    azippay July 7, 2016
  • Fantastic Value
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. Only issue that it sheds fibers constantly. We bought the gold rug and have dark wood floors - i vacuum almost daily to pick up the fibers. The rug has a tag that says the wool will shed for 3 months and to vacuum regularly. Other than that - it was a fantastic value for this rug.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. April 21, 2016