Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $193.49

Save $299.00 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Luna Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality And Style
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many great years with this rug. Fantastic quality for such an inexpensive rug. Very soft on the feet and not scratchy. I bought the Gold which is a soft Yellow and Ivory combo. It worked surprisingly well with my mid century modern furniture and helped give my bedroom an eclectic vibe.

    Read More
    David S. July 29, 2017
  • Orange rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Held up very well. Added a lot of warmth to our room. Some reviews mentioned an odor but we didn't not experience that. Shopping was fast and we love that!

    Read More
    Kay J. July 24, 2017
  • Super color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a nice pop of color in an office space. Quality is quite good. Very happy with the purchase and would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    dericksonj July 21, 2017
  • Happy Floor!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Thick and luxurious.

    Read More
    Connie C. April 13, 2017
  • Not bad, not great!
    Verified Purchase

    Not as bright as in the color and sheds like crazy!

    Read More
    Payal R. February 23, 2017
  • Had it for 4 years -- loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Maintained color, shed til the day I got rid of it but I bet if I had it cleaned that it would have lasted another couple of years.

    Read More
    Tonya C. February 2, 2017
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds a lot, I am debating if I should keep or give it away. I didn't have it in the room for too long so I wouldn't know if vacuuming more often would help.

    Read More
    greta t. January 19, 2017
  • Bought the gold one
    Verified Purchase

    Got lots of compliments on it. Love the color and it feels like good quality. The white part is raised and soft. The yellow isn't as soft but not scratchy or rough either. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Bethany C. January 16, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Part of this is my fault, because I didn't realize the pile heights were different.. it's very difficult to vacuum. Little pieces of debris get trapped in the lower part of design. It never looks clean.

    Read More
    triciahw January 7, 2017
  • Diningroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this perfect fit with my pumpkin color walls, very rich looking textured. It pulls the diningroom together nicely, I het alot of compliments

    Read More
    Sabrina H. October 24, 2016
  • Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    It's really pretty and thick, but it keeps shedding and the fibers easily bead up and looks worn quickly.

    Read More
    Michelle R. September 23, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    the color pops and it holds up to lots of traffic. at the beginning it sheds a lot but it does stay in great shape. I have had this for 3 years and still love it

    Read More
    Hela A. September 14, 2016
  • Good rug overall.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds a lot, but otherwise is a good rug.

    Read More
    azippay July 7, 2016
  • Fantastic Value
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. Only issue that it sheds fibers constantly. We bought the gold rug and have dark wood floors - i vacuum almost daily to pick up the fibers. The rug has a tag that says the wool will shed for 3 months and to vacuum regularly. Other than that - it was a fantastic value for this rug.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. April 21, 2016
  • Very well made. Yellow fades SLIGHTLY
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very, very well made. We've had it for 3 years and it holds up to the daily trampling of our kids very well. The yellow faded very slightly from when it was new, but that is to be expected when you consider since dirt and foot traffic are probably the cause of fading.

    Read More
    gray888 April 16, 2016
  • Sheds like crazy...2 years later!
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware, this is a beautiful area rug, however, after 2 years of having it in my family room, it still sheds like crazy! Every time I kneel down on it, I'm constantly picking carpet fibers off of my pants. It seems to create its own dust bunnies too and my toddler is always picking them up and playing with them. I'm very wary to purchase another nuLOOM brand rug, but I'm definitely going to have to donate this one, I can't live with it anymore, it drives me crazy with all the extra vacuuming I have to do!

    Read More
    Bryan C. April 7, 2016
  • Not suited for high traffic. Hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design are beautiful. The rug is soft and was the perfect size. That being said, the threads started coming out on the first day. Like many other reviewers said, this rug sheads ALOT. I didn't think it would be a big deal for me, because I vacuum almost every day anyway. (We have a toddler, two cats, and a dog.) But because the cream portion of the rug is raised, the vacuum wasn't cleaning the blue/lower portion. I've been vacuuming it every day with the hose adapter tool, and the shedding is SLIGHTLY better, but still hard to clean. It gives it an overall messy look. We had the rug under our dining table, but it can't handle the traffic of pets and the chairs moving on top of it. I moved it to the office. It is a shame because it is very beautiful, but definitely too much work to maintain.

    Read More
    Andrea D. April 7, 2016
  • Beautiful and Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed. Smells a little the first week but a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. March 14, 2016
  • Good, Love it. Not for high Traffic area.
    Verified Purchase

    it looks awesome! I have it in the formal living room.

    Read More
    Laura S. February 28, 2016
  • Might as well have a dog...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pop of color this added, but needs to be in a room with carpet. I have it on a hardwood floor and am sweeping EVERYDAY...and if you sit on it, you're covered in tiny pieces of wool.

    Read More
    Jessica E. February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links