Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Luna Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Be Wary of Bugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug when I first received it. Over a short amount of time, I noticed an edge of the rug was gone. Now, I have large circles of wool that are gone all the way down to the backing. This is primarily where furniture has been placed on the rug. I'm convinced it arrived infested. Beautiful rug, but buyer beware. Consider treating your rug before laying in your floor. I'm very disappointed!

    Read More
    pammyj59 July 24, 2016
  • Hard to Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    It's gorgeous, however due to the different levels in the rug, it's extremely hard to vacuum and keep clean

    Read More
    markionoelani July 9, 2016
  • Looks fine but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rig for 3-4 years now and while it looks good still, it still sheds and frankly I'd rather just invest in a nicer quality non-machine made piece next time.

    Read More
    Simrath S. June 6, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Brightens the room.

    Read More
    Subendu D. February 17, 2016
  • Sheds like crazy!

    This rug is beautiful but do not buy! I purchased this rug 2 years ago and it is still shedding nonstop. I can't believe there is any rug left. I vacuum 2-3 times a week and the fibers completely fill up the bin each time. The fibers get tracked all over my house. You can't sit on it without being covered in little fibers. You'll find little tufts of rug after people walk on it. It is such a high maintenance rug and not worth purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser81518 January 28, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds badly. it's like having a dog in the house. i've washed it and it still sheds.

    Read More
    roseswheeler January 17, 2016
  • Sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds like crazy....for months!

    Read More
    Ivan I. December 29, 2015
  • gray looks light blue
    Verified Purchase

    rug is much more of a light blue than gray but i still like it

    Read More
    Lindsey Y. September 28, 2015
  • Beautiful but sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    After months of looking for the perfect rug color, I found this beauty. The rug is great with everything I wanted, except it sheds so much! Every time I vacuum I have to sweep up my hardwood floors from the fibers going all over the place. I empty the sweeper every time I vac. The rug never looks clean unless I use the attachments and get on my hands and knees. All in all, if you don't mind the shedding and only want the beauty of the rug then go for it!

    Read More
    Cori C. May 11, 2015
  • Kinschererville
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice. Wish the design was smaller.

    Read More
    kinschererville April 21, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in royal blue for our family room. The blue color is great, but I wish the white part was more of a bright white. It makes it look a little dingy. We have had a bit of shedding, but nothing unmanageable.

    Read More
    Kristen D. December 24, 2014
  • Rug was wet and molded upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was wrapped in plastic upon arrival with strong smell of mold and wet to the touch as if it had been sitting in a hot warehouse wrapped up. I tried placing it out in the sun for a couple of days to no avail.

    Read More
    hope October 3, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, not too bright. Great quality. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jennicole September 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was more impressive once delivered. Very thick-great quality and style.

    Read More
    TJ Ville June 24, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my living room in Apple green to bring my cream furniture and green accent wall together along with the dark walnut flooring and it is beautiful. The rug is good quality and is thick but not to thick. I wish it came in a small size to put in front of a door to complete the look. The color is vivid and the online picture does not capture its beauty entirely. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    gtgttwo June 11, 2014
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I read some reviews prior to buying. The rug didn't smell and really doesn't shed, not sure what everyone was complaining about. I bought the royal blue it wasn't as vibrant as the picture showed but I love it. Get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    silv0128 March 28, 2014
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the green version and love the look! It really warms up my living room with dark wood floors and dark leather furniture and the style gives it a great updated look. I have not experienced any shedding issues whatsoever. The rug is a high quality thick wool rug that is nice and padded to sit on with the kids as well. I am very pleased with this purchase. Buying online can be risky, but this is a great product.

    Read More
    adaylady March 21, 2014
  • Very beautiful rug. This was the 2nd one I purcha
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a very pretty rug. I purchased one for a friend's living room and it was absolutely beautiful with the curtains I purchased from Overstock. I liked it so well that I just had to have one for my house. This rug is such a beautiful addition to my dining room. Very happy with my purchase and so is my friend. We have had so many compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    brindley February 24, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. I am very happy with it. This size was too small for my kitchen area so I had to return it for the bigger size. I purchased the light blue and it looks beautiful in my Kitchen nook area. Overstock was very helpful with the return and re order. I love to deal with this company. The employees are very helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    georgina666 February 20, 2014
  • Perfect color and size.
    Verified Purchase

    I took me for ever to pick this rug. I purchased the green and was afraid that it would be "too green" but it wasn't its the perfect color. Looks great under my kitchen table.

    Read More
    justme111 February 8, 2014
Sponsored Links