Sale: $150.02

Save $26.47 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Luna Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug was dirty when delivered
    Verified Purchase

    Though I am happy with the style and color of the rug, when it was delivered, the rug was noticeably dirty with stained dirt spots. I will have to shampoo it.

    Read More
    spitler13 January 21, 2014
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This all wool rug was even more than I thought it would be for the price!! the pile has 2 heights to the design , its backed nicely and the color was spot on.. I ordered a different rug a month ago and was not happy with that one. you will not go wrong with this brand!!

    Read More
    greg499 January 21, 2014
  • Fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and pattern of the rug. The color is not a navy like the picture shows instead more of a royal blue. The only real problem with the wool rug is the white fuzz gets on the blue part of the rug all the time and makes it look dirty. Vacuuming helps but it's just really annoying.

    Read More
    amandashops2 January 18, 2014
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug lends a nice fresh spot of color to my room that was mostly done in neutrals. With a good quality pad under it...it feels quite plush. It does shed a bit at the beginning but I think it has lessened as I've now owned it for 2 months, and still love it.

    Read More
    dorrie620 January 18, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my living room. I ordered the gray.

    Read More
    bondgrl December 28, 2013
  • Sheds too much
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the style and look of this rug but I had to return it. It shed absolutely too much and I couldn't handle all the fuzz everywhere and all over everything. Even after several times of vacuuming it, it was still shedding.

    Read More
    pattisteff December 26, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had some issues with the rug smelling very musty when it arrived. I complained to customer service and they made it right. Overall it's a good rug for the price.

    Read More
    jackiep112 December 11, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased. The color is perfect...quality is better than expected....and you can't beat the price

    Read More
    frizbea November 30, 2013
  • Great rug

    Great new modern look to my bedroom, love it and it feels nice !

    Read More
    slavina81 November 27, 2013
  • Gold Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug the look of this rug and receive questions on where I purchased it every time someone comes over to my house. My sister even purchased the exact same color after seeing mine. My only complaint is that it sheds this material that looks like animal hair. And, b/c I have a dark brown sofa it shows up on it and I have to vacuum a lot more then I need too. Overall its a nice rug if you can get past the shedding.

    Read More
    mrsjones2010 November 20, 2013
  • nice rug but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Aesthetically pleasing rug but the amount it needs to be vacuumed offsets it's curb appeal. Serves it's purpose but I believe that there are other rugs available in the same price range that are better quality.

    Read More
    lebirdio November 12, 2013
  • I love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great! I have the yellow rug and it is very similar to the color in the picture. It is a thicker rug but I have no complaints about it!

    Read More
    lemieux11 November 12, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug! I had been looking for a nice rug for my living room that was different and modern, but not trendy, for over a year now. For some reason I saw this rug and knew right away that it would look great. The golden-yellow color is just vibrant and totally makes for a "pop" of color that looks just gorgeous. I think this rug is a great value. I haven't seen rugs in any store that would even come insofaras it's quality and the excellent deal we got on it! I am very pleased!

    Read More
    naturelov October 31, 2013
  • Handmade Luna Trellis Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! It is exactly as shown in the picture, just beautiful!! Mine has had minimal shedding, and is easily taken care of with an occasional vacuuming.

    Read More
    dacmg October 31, 2013
  • Excellent quality and color!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect and closely resembles the photo. It is close to a mustard color and one of the reviews mentioned this. That helped tremendously. The quality is superb!

    Read More
    mw567 October 29, 2013
  • As expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the gold color, knowing it was going to look yellow. Very happy with my purchase. I read the reviews indicating the cream areas are raised higher and so I was not surprised by this. It does shed, isn't noticeable at first but crept up on the wood floor after a few days. I've only vacuumed it once so far but I expect the shedding to stop over time. Would definitely purchase again, love the color and pattern!

    Read More
    ah28 October 23, 2013
  • nogales2010
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , excellent material, the only thing is the white border

    Read More
    nogales20010 October 21, 2013
  • great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug! I would certainly recommend and I would definitely buy another. Is thick, soft and great quality.

    Read More
    tbeesmer3869 October 17, 2013
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and I was leery of doing so because of all the comments about shedding but I haven't had shedding and I've had the rug for weeks. It looks very nice and is a great addition to my family room. The color isn't as soft yellow as in the picture. Whatever color yellow it is it's bright and was very shocking to me at first but that didn't take a way from it's beauty.

    Read More
    misslilbit02 October 16, 2013
  • Light Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Rug is Beautiful. I bought the light blue rug. Color is not a bright as I thought it would be as it looks a little blue/grey but I still love it! No problems about shedding. I recommend this one!!!

    Read More
    karento September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links