Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $103.99

Save $26.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Luna Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color! It rolled out perfectly and 'settled' out onto the floor within minutes. I was so pleased with the price and quality!

    Read More
    Katie R. December 29, 2014
  • nuLOOM handmade Luna
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an excellent value for the size and quality. Im redecorating the master bedroom and the rugs anchor my other pieces

    Read More
    betsyjc October 2, 2014
  • Handmade wool rug is bright and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this rug, in the picture it looks a little more plush, but I am satisfied enough.

    Read More
    raquel1234 August 13, 2014
  • Great quality and color for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was absolutely beautiful. Does let up some lint but beautiful none the less.

    Read More
    iflossin August 12, 2014
  • better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful! the quality was even better than I expected. looks like a very expensive rug. other reviewers wrote about an odor to this rug - I detected no smell. highly recommend it if you are considering it. get it - you will not be disappointed!! BTW - never have written a review for a product....that is how pleased I was.

    Read More
    fleurtygurl August 8, 2014
  • Disappointed :(
    Verified Purchase

    The pros: I liked the eye-catching design of this rug, and the fact that it was a thick, 100% wool construction. The rug had a good heft to it when unrolled in the space. Unfortunately, those are the only good things I can say about this product. Cons: I purchased this rug because the vibrant color (golden yellow with white highlights) looked so striking in the picture. Imagine my surprise when I unrolled this brand-new rug in my living room and noticed that the yellow was more of a muted/grungy mustard, and the bright white from the picture was actually a mottled grey. I'm puzzled by the color discrepancy - it almost looked dirty, as if it had at one point been bright white but someone had walked all over it with dirty shoes. I tried using a carpet shampooer with wool-safe cleaner to see if the color would even out and brighten, but to no avail. It also had an odor that several people likened to cat urine. And, during the carpet shampooing attempt, a lot of wool came out of the rug and collected into hairballs. Had to send it back (which, by the way, costs *** for UPS pickup even though the product was unsatisfactory). Would not recommend.

    Read More
    thehyacinthgirl August 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful--the color is exactly as it appeared online--and the quality is excellent. I am extremely pleased!

    Read More
    moffat12 July 26, 2014
  • Great, but the grey color is blue
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fabulous except the grey color that I purchased is most definitely blue. I decided to keep it and have learned to like it, but I was really hoping for a true grey. I have not had shedding issues.

    Read More
    rmc2587 July 22, 2014
  • Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug in Grey for my home office. This is classy, the material is thick and color is rich. Thanks for a great product.

    Read More
    danams July 17, 2014
  • Elegant rug at a fraction of the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well worth the price, I placed it in my breakfast room and get so many comments on how beautiful it looks it the room. The rug is very plush and elegant looking, I did read some of the reviews on this rug and noted some of the comments about shedding and smell. Of course the run had the smell of the dyes used in the wool at first (like most rugs) but faded away within a couple of days, also very little shedding and since it's in my breakfast room it gets used everyday. I would highly recommend this item to anyone thinking about buying it.

    Read More
    kbepster July 14, 2014
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug and have received many compliments. I have had it for about a week. It does shed when vacuumed. I have to empty my dyson after each time. It does not, however, shed any other time. It's a lighter chocolate brown with off white, raised design.

    Read More
    epes206 July 1, 2014
  • Lovely area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and true to the color on the site. We also purchased the matching 2x10 runner.They do shed minimally but the quality makes me believe it will be less over time and use. I am shocked at the high quality for the price paid. The pile of the neutral color is raised and it feels lovely underfoot. I would not hesitate to purchase another in the future.

    Read More
    probuyer1 June 13, 2014
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is awesome. You will need to vacuum it for awhile to get rid of the fibers, but truly, the color (I bought rust) is true to the website and the pattern is very contemporary and smart. In fact, I just moved back to the west coast from NYC and I've purchased a second one. So happy to see that it's still available. You won't be disappointed. quality is very nice.

    Read More
    TR0808 June 10, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug now for about 3 weeks. It was exactly what I expected. The quality is great and the shedding is better than most. I sweep up a bit of shedding but you can't see it on the floor and it does NOT stick to your clothes when you kneel on it. So far it has held up very well against my boys and looks great!

    Read More
    emjhatch June 6, 2014
  • Luna Marrakesh Trellis Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style. The yellow/gold is quite attractive. However, edges are shedding

    Read More
    clb1234 June 5, 2014
  • Love the look of this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug! We purchased it for our son's nursery, and the only complaint that I have is that it sheds a bit. However, it's easy to clean up when we vacuum.

    Read More
    elove92 April 16, 2014
  • looks same from the pic. but shed a lot
    Verified Purchase

    i only like this design and it shed a lot and low quality. really regret to buy this. now i am using this for my sun room(almost outdoor)

    Read More
    podojuice March 26, 2014
  • Royal Blue Luna Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The overall carpet itself is GREAT however, the Royal Blue is VERY BRIGHT. Much to my dismay, it resembled the tone of Cookie Monster and certainly wasn't appropriate for an office. More suitable for a kid's room.

    Read More
    michelledg24 March 25, 2014
  • Doesn't look as good over time
    Verified Purchase

    It looked great when I first received it but unfortunately it has shed more than expected. Also some of the threads came loose so it just looks worn overall. I think if you have it in a low traffic area it would hold up better. One plus though is I have been able to get stains out without a problem.

    Read More
    ezzie30 March 25, 2014
  • Nice to the eye
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but sheds like CRAZY. Very appealing and nice to the eye. I would recommend, but would have liked to know that it shed a lot. The color is also more of a baby blue than a grey.

    Read More
    staceyeddy March 21, 2014
Sponsored Links