Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $96.89

Save $32.30 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Luna Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rough
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as vivid as in the photo's. its actually more of a mustard color. Its also very rough and fibrous. Not a great rug if you want to sit on the rug.

    Read More
    Maria A. March 22, 2016
  • D. Owens
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug...but it gathers a lot of lint balls from the chairs or your guest shoes when the sit at the table

    Read More
    noninoni October 20, 2015
  • Darker than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is taken in bright light; the rug is actually much closer to a mustard in person (think dried marigolds, rather than fresh daisies). Other than that, the quality is nice, and I just put it in a different room than originally intended.

    Read More
    pei47 October 4, 2015
  • Looks nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looked pretty at first but wore out very quickly. The quality is not the best. There was quite a bit of shedding at first too. We already need to replace it.

    Read More
    kclolacakes July 8, 2015
  • Beautfiul rug doesn't hold up.
    Verified Purchase

    I've now had this rug for about 2 years. I can tell you that it looked fine until my cat threw up his drinking water on it in the middle of the night. This darkened the spot the same as if water or club soda had wetted it, however, the spot dried and has remained dark. NOTHING I have tried has lightened the spot. The rug is ruined and looks terrible. I've never owned a rug or carpet that resists cleaning the way this does. This is extremely annoying as I have been so careful to try to keep it clean, always removing my shoes in the house and vacuuming regularly. A bad investment. One star just for the looks when new

    Read More
    softshell April 24, 2015
  • SHED SHED SHED
    Verified Purchase

    Will never buy a rug online again, I wish I would have read comments before purchase. This rug sheds so much that it has clogged my vacuum. Yellow fibers are all over my sofa and throws. Horrible product!

    Read More
    robingior August 10, 2014
  • RUg
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, color is true. Pills and pulls. Have to vacuum daily if you want it to look good.

    Read More
    marymmtx April 22, 2014
  • Cheap poor quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were very disappointed in this rug. It looked great online. Literally within an hour of having it on our hardwood floors we noticed clumps of the rug floating around everywhere. It has continued to shed and fall apart everyday since. By far the worst quality rug we have bought for our house. Pretty design but sadly just is cheaply made. We will get rid of it prob within a month - making it being in our house for only two months.

    Read More
    work2121 April 3, 2014
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and design; very stylish. I was so excited to finally have a fun rug in the house! However, it's not made well at all. I can pull out the thread with a quick tug. It easily comes apart. My dog walked casually across the rug (no playing or running, nails trimmed), and there were little threads everywhere she stepped. When I looked closely, the threads easily pulled out. I am very disappointed I paid for such poor quality.

    Read More
    kelindbe March 2, 2014
  • Sheds like crazy!!!

    Beautiful colors and design but that does not overcome the shedding, it's everywhere on everything all the time, annoying and definitely not kid friendly. They are covered in the yellow sheds of wool and so is my brown leather couch. Want to return very very badly but hate that I would have to pay shipping!! No more over stock rugs for me!

    Read More
    megmayd January 13, 2014
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very rough rug. Ordered the light blue and the color looked grey. Wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    ninahaji January 12, 2014
  • Do not buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet sheds - not worth the hassle. Not certain I will ever shop overstock.com again.

    Read More
    jatrain December 4, 2013
  • Sheds worse than a cat!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug shed like I shaved a sheep in my house. The little hairs were everywhere and clung to everything. And the shedded wool made fuzz bunnies that carried themselves out of the room and down the hall and all over the house. I couldn't take it. Returned it. Sad because it was the look I wanted from a design standpoint. Just was not happy with the quality.

    Read More
    clancyc August 7, 2013
  • Horrible Rug which sheds like an animal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds so much that it became impossible for me to keep my room clean anymore. I have been vacuming all the time. However it keeps shedding. It looks good, but with the whole shedding issue, its a pain to keep such a rug in the house. IT IS A HORRIBLE RUG. DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    lhdas July 27, 2013
  • Very Course & Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very course, its not comfortable to walk on at all. It also sheds non-stop. I have dark hard wood floors and the tiny white and blue fibers are all over my house even if I vacuum it everyday. I like the color but I cannot deal with the shedding and I would prefer a rug that was more comfortable to walk on. I am looking for a replacement now.

    Read More
    andreaouzts July 7, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Beautiful, bright colors, good quality at a great price! I have a large family with a lot of pets. So far this carpet is holding up extremely well. The bright colors and pattern make me happy every time I come home!

    Read More
    piglett1 May 1, 2013
  • Dingy, Mustard Yellow, Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good size rug, but the color was disappointing. I was hoping for something rich or bright, but the color looks dingy. I live alone with no pets and don't have a lot of foot traffic, but the rug is already shedding. I wouldn't purchase this product.

    Read More
    rizzie13 April 29, 2013
  • Love it in green
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this run in the green for my foyer. It looks really nice with my yellow walls and gray furniture. Good quality, reasoanble cost and free delivery

    Read More
    annna12345 April 17, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and an amazing price. I saw similar rugs like this selling for $600 and up! Great buy, beautiful rug to brighten up any room

    Read More
    amyny76 March 28, 2013
  • Great Rug !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Please with my purchase. I was worried about the quality but it is a beautiful and well made. Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    samrosa2 March 27, 2013
Sponsored Links