Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $96.89

Save $32.30 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Luna Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Under table- great color! Durable

    Read More
    Brenda D. June 30, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room and blends in well does not move and feels good

    Read More
    aisha w. April 13, 2017
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a few years ago and never gave it a review. It is simple beautiful against my dark leather sectional and funky colorful pillows. It does shed...once you get past that, you are good to go.

    Read More
    iheartaubrey April 3, 2017
  • Color is highly disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the orange (rust) color. It came labeled as "pumpkin" and it's very much a dull, pumpkin color. The white is much more a dark ivory (came out brighter in the photo than it truly is), so the rug has no "pop" to it. I'd return it, but am just too disappointed to try for another of similar color.

    Read More
    ainsleyb January 26, 2017
  • Mrs. Yates
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug and the other rug just like it are beautiful. The rugs are soft and of good quality. For the price, you can't beat them. Great accent pieces that just make the room(s) complete.

    Read More
    Kelly Y. November 27, 2016
  • beautiful thick
    Verified Purchase

    love this carpet so beautiful and thick

    Read More
    OstkUser277651 November 3, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    good rug. lots of shedding

    Read More
    OstkUser577918 September 22, 2016
  • wears out fast
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug for only 1 1/2 years at my shore house that we only use on weekends, most of the time we are outside. The area of the rug that is in front of the sofa is already wearing out we sit there only at night watching TV in bare feet this should not happen.

    Read More
    cynthia c. July 17, 2016
  • Loved this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beautiful and durable. It sheds a LOT but it didn't matter because it didn't have bare spots ever. My boyfriend's cats finally destroyed because they loved scratching it and eating the tumblewools. Had to get rid of it.

    Read More
    Eboni L. July 14, 2016
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully finished and much softer than I had expected. A beautiful punch of color for my home office!

    Read More
    Millard L. July 8, 2016
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my retreat in my bedroom and love it. I have had this rug for 5 years now and haven't had any issues. I will say though if you are looking for that soft plush rig this is not for you.

    Read More
    sara j. July 7, 2016
  • Blink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug; I did return it but only because I found another one I liked better.

    Read More
    Brenda L. June 7, 2016
  • Yellow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this rug. It shows every speck of dust and dirt, looks dirty all of the time. Does not vacuum well. Everything sticks to it.

    Read More
    fanofoverstockdotcom June 5, 2016
  • Terri D.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Very durable! A very bright pop of color!

    Read More
    Terri D. May 22, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter's bedroom for her to play on. It's very thick and soft and a beautiful color of gold.

    Read More
    Dawn L. May 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The color online was exactly the color, in person. I am very happy with the size, material, and definitely the color of this rug. It was shipped quickly as well. It looks perfect, in the room.

    Read More
    Joyce G. May 9, 2016
  • 2+ years, never stopped shedding
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 years with this rug, it never stopped shedding! Purchased the grey with ivory trim (although this is much closer to beige than white). Didn't hold up as well as I would have liked and finally had to purchase a new rug to replace it.

    Read More
    Julesb210 April 30, 2016
  • Shedding Nightmare

    It's a beautiful rug but OMG!!! It sheds everywhere!!!!! The floor, the chairs...I can literally weave a storeful of Trump toupees from all the excesses material. It's sad though, it's really a beautiful rug 😫

    Read More
    Karen O. April 30, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful. very satisfied

    Read More
    marchone m. April 29, 2016
  • MsB
    Verified Purchase

    This rug lit up my family room with sunshine and spring! I also found pillows to match.

    Read More
    L essie B. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links