Today $138.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Indoor / Outdoor Zig Zag Chevron Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used under a kitchen table for a graphic punch then moved to the entry way. As the entry rug, my dog's claws snagged it a few times from running around on it. Just walking on it is fine.

    Read More
    Midwest US September 30, 2017
  • Surprisingly GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - doesnt' shed - looks great!

    Read More
    Alexandra l. December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug

    Looks like black and white. Very pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser213264 October 1, 2016
  • Very nice Chevron khaki rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got it today, it's gorgeous! Not too heavy, not too high, just the perfect balance between luxurious and young. Glad I chose it.

    Read More
    OstkUser88608 July 17, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pills immediately. Everything sticks to it-Attracts hair, dust and lint. The pattern was noticibly uneven around the outer edges. Had to return.

    Read More
    northshore22 June 20, 2016
  • Great for small space
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and color. Works best in small room or defining a small space.

    Read More
    Georgina S. January 25, 2016
  • Cute, but doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for my children's room. It was great for the first few weeks, but then started to pill up in the grey parts. I really like the style, just wished it would have held up better.

    Read More
    Cara B. January 24, 2016
  • Poor Quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was supposed to be an indoor/outdoor rug for high traffic area. I put it in my foyer. It looked beautiful for about 2 weeks. Then it started coming apart. There are pulls everywhere and is completely stained from normal traffic. I tried using Resolve and the marks will not come out. It looks horrible and I've only had it a few months. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Lori K. October 13, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    soft under your feet, looks great, vacuums well. I got the light grey color and it is as pictured.

    Read More
    VICTORIA M. September 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks modern and clean in the room, quality great for the price. Pet accidents easy to clean up. Just wish they made it in a little larger size without going up to 2' larger.

    Read More
    fsmama September 10, 2015
  • Great thickness, snags easily
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and thick. Snags easily. Advertised as outdoor, but we're scared to use outdoor because of how thick it is. Seems it will never dry if it gets wet with rain.

    Read More
    Kylie G. August 24, 2015
  • Nursery Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our nursery! It is soft, high quality and will last a long time

    Read More
    Emily B. July 17, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Perfect accent for my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Michelle H. March 10, 2015
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug although it took 3 tries to get the correct color I ordered - Grey.

    Read More
    newreb1 June 7, 2014
  • Pulls and sheds terribly
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this rug and bought it about 3 years ago for our entryway. Since it's billed as an "indoor / outdoor" rug, I figured it would withstand the high traffic area plus our dog and cat. When we first unrolled it, it was perfect. But then after a few weeks, the black strips began to pill and then eventually pull - the only way to fix it was to cut off each individual string with scissors. Every time I vaccumed, it got worse. We still have it in the same place, but I really hate it now. I'm hesitant to purchase another rug for the area though since I did lots of research before I bought this one. It really is poor quality and I definitely wouldn't recommend it to anyone. DO NOT buy unless you're going to put it in a very low traffic room. Perhaps an office would be fine - but it's definitely NOT indoor / outdoor. I can't even imagine putting this outdoor. This is the second OS rug I've purchased - the first one is fabulous but is 100% wool rather than synthetic, so perhaps that's the biggest difference. Also - like another reviewer mentioned, the white stripes are a bit more raised than the black, so when you vacuum, you have to go with the zigs and the zags in order to be effective. Such a headache.

    Read More
    seattlechic10 May 22, 2014
  • Not for pet owners
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this rug but I have two dogs and it is a pain to vacuum! The white sections are slightly raised and so when I vacuum I have to vacuum with the zig zags to try and get the dog hair off of the rug. I am never able to get all the dog hair off even though I vacuum daily. I think this rug would be best in a low traffic, no pet area.

    Read More
    tamid01 April 10, 2014
  • Nice rug, but quality is poor
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a grey rug for our living room and thought the light grey would be perfect. To begin with, the rug that we received looked more like the charcoal option than the light grey we had ordered. In any case, it still looked good, but within a few days of minimal use, the rug started coming undone in multiple spots. It's a pretty rug, but it's horrible quality. I would return it if packaging and shipping a giant rug wasn't such a hassle.

    Read More
    hs1723 August 14, 2013
  • Great Chevron Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for a while trying to find a reasonable priced chevron rug for my living room, before settling on this one. I havent laid it out yet competely, as i'm waiting for my new furniture to arrive before i put it in its new home. But I did unroll it to check the look/color, and i think it looks much more expensive than it was. All in all, i think its a good purchase and cant wait to start using it!!

    Read More
    shopper285 June 20, 2013
  • never received the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible experience with this website. They sent the wrong rug which looked nothing like this and was the wrong size. That was after they lost the initial order in the first place. I will never order from this site again. This was the second time out of 3x's ordering from this site that they sent me the wrong item.

    Read More
    joylove17 May 24, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a focal point and this Is perfect. Will go with any color walls, drapes, pillows, sofa whatever. Haven't had to clean it yet, will review later.

    Read More
    trebabe May 1, 2013