Sale: $150.44

Save $26.55 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Indoor/ Outdoor Starfish Blue Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loops pulled immediately
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very disappointed in this area rug. Within 24 hours of use the loops in the rug pulled and appeared frayed. It also frayed along the edges. Overstock was great returning the rug with no problems.

    Read More
    Abby D. July 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug was beautiful when arrived, but so many snags after a week. Every few weeks we need to cut the snags, very time consuming. Should of listened to the reviews.

    Read More
    donna84 July 18, 2017
  • Had for a year
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up ok but lots of pilling the surface, but adds character.

    Read More
    Carol-Anne P. July 9, 2017
  • Sensational rug for beach house
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this blue starfish rug. Great quality and value

    Read More
    Anne O. June 23, 2017
  • This is not to be used out doors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of it but it's not a outdoor rug. When wet it will take days before drying out but the rug is beautiful

    Read More
    Carol B. June 22, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is both cute and beautiful if that is possible. Great colors

    Read More
    karenbr June 15, 2017
  • O.K. for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for inside our beach house. It is not as good quality as I thought it would be. I should have read more of the reviews before buying. Time will tell how it will wear.

    Read More
    Sophie June 13, 2017
  • Good for indoor and outdoor use.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second rug like this I've purchased. The first was for my granddaughter's nautical themed nursery . It is perfect in there because it is easy to maintain and is soft to the touch now that she is crawling. The second purchase was for my winter homes lanai and It looks great . I get so many compliments on it and it sets off the rattan furnture beautifully. I would tell anyone that wants a "lux" coastal look to buy this rug.

    Read More
    Christine Z. June 5, 2017
  • starfish rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! I have used this rug in a bedroom and home office now. The colors are exactly as pictured and the weave has held up well. I've received many complements on this rug in both rooms.

    Read More
    Ruth M. May 14, 2017
  • TWINKLE,Twinkle GRAND SCALE STAR(fish) ‼️
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the off center starfish and quality loop! Great shade of military navy blue as well!

    Read More
    Maureen O`Hare M. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I expected, nice quality, color great

    Read More
    Claudia B. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great and has held up well in weather

    Read More
    Susan F. April 20, 2017
  • Starfish Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the nautical theme this rug adds to my sunroom!

    Read More
    LaDonna S. April 19, 2017
  • Bright blue .. really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good looking rug but it's too light and with strong winds, it folds easily and rolls over unless I hold it down with furniture

    Read More
    Perry M. March 19, 2017
  • poor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet began to unravel almost immediately leaving long loose threads and bare spots.

    Read More
    Judith D. March 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    So smart bright and easy to clean Very nice

    Read More
    Laura D. February 13, 2017
  • Getting your Coastal Look Going
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is vibrant and fun and beachy. It adds excitement to my enclosed porch and holds up well with pets. It puts me in a good mood when I look at it.

    Read More
    Deborah C. February 8, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I NEEDED A POP OF COLOR, AND THIS RUG DOES JUST THAT. I HAVE SEEN ON OTHER WEBSITES FOR HIGHER, SO I AM HAPPY OVERSTOCK WAS LESS MONEY, AND FREE SHIPPING, AND QUICK SHIPPING. THE RUG IS SUPER SOFT ON YOUR FEET. MY ONLY CON, IS THE DARK COLOR SHOWS EVERYTHING!! SEE WHAT A POP OF COLOR CAN DO :)

    Read More
    dawncupstateny January 25, 2017
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for our home in Florida. Seems to be well made. I love it.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 19, 2017
  • Great rugs!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the color on this website!! They are well made and thick and even comfy to sit on......

    Read More
    beachwalkerspw January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links