Sale Starts at: $147.47

Save $232.52 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Indoor/ Outdoor Spanish Tiles Multi Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and plush. we love it

    Read More
    Anna M. July 22, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the rug, I use it for indoor use and cleaning is a breeze with kids!

    Read More
    Shari A. May 6, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and modern. I would buy this rug again.

    Read More
    space01 December 15, 2015
  • It was great at first...
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet was great for the first couple of months. It was bright and added a nice pop of color to the living room, but the colors began to fade after 4 months. If you have pets, their nails may snag the carpet. I did not find the carpet as easy to clean as some other I have had. I have since replaced it.

    Read More
    EliF December 6, 2015
  • Plush, would also be great indoors
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. Bold colors like listing. Everyone compliments it!

    Read More
    ROB SULLY November 22, 2015
  • Love the color/ pattern. hate the shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, although it fades quickly outdoors. It sheds a fair amount, leaving a ton of tiny multi-colored dust/thread sticking to my clothes or the bottom of my feet. For the price, a good deal, but will get something meant exclusively for outside next time around.

    Read More
    Lauren W. October 7, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Shows dirt more than I would have hoped, but I have it in the main living space so it gets a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    Jessica H. August 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug quickly and I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    Jess August 4, 2015
  • Perfect splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, vacuums easily. Love it.

    Read More
    maurey b. June 7, 2015
  • Awesome addition to our playroom space!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for durable, vibrant, affordable rugs for our play spaces, and am so pleased with this rug! The rugs are in the first two rooms visitors see when they walk into our home, so I was looking for a fun, decorative, but not tacky rug to fill the neutral colored rooms. I ordered two 9x12s and delivery was quick. However, having recently moved we were nowhere near finished with painting the playrooms, so the rugs sat rolled up in my bedroom for months. Four months later when we finally unrolled them in the playrooms we realized one was way too big for the space. Overstock was amazingly courteous and so willing to work with us even though we'd made our purchase long ago! We shipped the one rug back, received a credit to our account, purchased the next smaller size, and had it at our doorstep all in 11 days. Can't thank them enough for making it easy! Our play spaces are now complete, and with three young children we spend a lot of time in our playrooms, and I'm loving it! Colors are royal blue, gray, orange, and mustard yellow. Against gray walls, lots of children's art work on display, many toys on black shelves, and funky orange chairs at a kid size card table, the rooms look really sharp. Super pleased!

    Read More
    Krissy W. June 2, 2015
  • This rug is orange.
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously - I thought it was red. The colors as I see them are mustard, navy, cream, gray, and safety cone orange. Which actually works very well under my dining room table. But, I'm not going to lie after I spent my time and energy dragging that bale into the house and unwrapping it to discover it was orange, I cried. After laying it out for a few days the orange grew on me and my husband and I used our Hulk like strength to move the rug under our dining room table. It looks great! So far it seems to clean well. There are several loops sprouting - but I haven't decided if that bothers me enough yet to clip them - or - if we'll just leave them.

    Read More
    Anna T. May 15, 2015
  • perfect for toddler room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 3 yr old daughter's room. it's perfect. great quality, easy to clean and doesn't shed. color is vibrant and looks expensive. I'm a huge nuLoom fan, this is my 3rd rug from them.

    Read More
    Estee p. May 7, 2015
  • Service was right on target!
    Verified Purchase

    My rug came on time with no problems and that makes me happy.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug-- it's so beautiful. Seems to be a quality rug with a fun, bold pattern!

    Read More
    katie54241 March 24, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, unfortunately threads started coming up as soon as we unrolled it. Trying to return it, but its open and large item to ship back.

    Read More
    sb42178 March 16, 2015
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really impressed with this product. The colors are vibrant and it feels like a regular rug. I can't believe how soft it is!

    Read More
    rivercity925 September 5, 2014
  • Perfect! High quality/low cost
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just as pictured. Will order more of this brand for sure.

    Read More
    msfliz July 28, 2014
  • Durable Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug to go in a child's room and couldn't be happier with it! It is durable and beautiful. The only thing that was a little unexpected is that what I thought looked like mustard yellow on the rug, was actually lime green.

    Read More
    carissriss July 15, 2014
  • Really nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright...especially the orange. I'm using this outside as an entry rug, so I sprayed it with a protective spray against the sun. So far so good, but I've only had it a couple of weeks. The pile is a little deeper than most outdoor rugs.

    Read More
    carrietexas July 2, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the outdoors. Colors are very vibrant and add so much to my outdoor patio.

    Read More
    missyrod May 26, 2014
Sponsored Links