Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $155.54

Save $277.45 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Indoor / Outdoor Lattice Trellis Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not look like photo.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been pretty lucky buying rugs on line. They don't always work out but I've had more successes than disappointments. This was one of the disappointmen s. It didn't look like the photo and looked very cheap.

    Read More
    David S. July 29, 2017
  • not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    While the color and pattern are nice the threads in this carpet pull and shred. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Nancy D. October 13, 2015
  • okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Mine arrived with a hole, and they sent a replacement asap. It looks fantastic, arrived in 3 days (both times), and seems okay for the price. That being said, I've had it about 3 weeks and it seems to already be wearing out.

    Read More
    Heidi M. April 23, 2015
  • High Quality - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy rug. Looks great with my dark hardwood floors in the bedroom. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    simbalou January 27, 2014
  • Beautiful, not not high traffic or pet friendly!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. I would not say this is an outdoor rug, it is definitely an indoor only rug. I had bought this for my foyer but as other reviews have said the white area stands up proud of the greenish-grey area. It was in my foyer until we had a party! I had a group of friends that were standing around hanging out, the next day I noticed that the white area was absolutely not white anymore. It had gotten dirty from their shoes, I was able to vacuum the dirt off but figured that wouldn't always be the case so decided I had to move it. It is now in a library room with a piano that gets little use, perfect. Also we have a cat and she loves to claw at it, since the greenish area is looped she has pulled it in a few areas. I can close the doors and now she can not get in and luckily for me the doors are glass so people can still see it but the cat can't scratch it. All in all this is an absolutely beautiful rug but you need to put it in a low traffic area free of pets.

    Read More
    mscholze September 15, 2013
  • Rug Picks Easily
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and pretty sturdy. But the fibers have already started coming up and the rug is very easily picked. I've only had it for two weeks and it looks like an old sweater that has those tiny balls of fabric on the outside. BOO!

    Read More
    rugpurchase3 May 30, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Doesn't shed. Wonderful quality. Worth the money!!!

    Read More
    wilton1 May 2, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for an even better price. I got the grey blue which on screen and in person looks like aqua.

    Read More
    martiero April 19, 2013
  • For the price a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am rating this rug as a 4 because for the price it would be hard to find of this size and style, I did see other reviews referring to the loop style of the rug before ordering. When I received my rug it already had significant pilling in these areas. I anticipated the rug having this problem with wear but was surprised to see it so soon. If you are looking for a low budget solution for an area rug however I would say the rug looks superior in person to the online photos. The gray is truly a deep charcoal and the white is perfectly not cream and not cheap stark white. The trim and design areas in white are very plush and much wider in person. Overall the look and price of this item couldn't be matched elsewhere so I am ultimately happy with this buy.

    Read More
    kk2009 April 15, 2013
  • Really nice rug but not ideal if you have cats!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this rug. It works perfectly with our mid century furnishings and provides a cushy play space for our young son.The deep grey color hides foot traffic and kid spills pretty well too. The biggest downside to this product is the rug is looped and it pulls up easily. Our cat had a field day with the rug its first day! I was able to trim it down with some scissors but it's not quite the same. It also would pull if you wear heals on it. Overall I like the rug and it will serve its purpose for a year or two but this isn't a 'forever' rug

    Read More
    globetrotter2001 April 12, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to previous reviews I was confident this was the carpet for me. It is gold in color if this is what you are looking for. My husband was not happy with my order till it arrived. He agreed it was perfect for our living room. It really brightens it up! I will definitely buy more carpets from Overstock.

    Read More
    mhrn1996 March 5, 2013
  • Great look, not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I would say this rug is very cool and modern, especially the color. Love the color actually. The thing is the durability. It is most certainly not meant for high traffic areas as it easily pills right from the beginning. Stains do not come up very easily either for some reason. I would recommend this in a guest room or somewhere that gets little foot traffic. Overall we are calling this a wash because of the good price and will likely not bring it to our next house. For right now, it will suffice.

    Read More
    chelsey3114 February 20, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this rug under a dining table for 7 months, and I just need to throw it away. I wish that I didn't because it WAS gorgeous, but....it did not last. I ordered this, and was stunned at how much prettier it was when I opened it. The pattern is thicker than pictured, and more defined. Initially, We were thrilled at the quality- thick, and it was very soft. Then.....we started using it. By using it, I mean, not really walking on it, but just moving some chairs back and forth on it. Since it is under a large table, it barely gets foot traffic. The chairs weren't pulling out the loops, but I was noticing a layer of fuzz on the top. It just kept getting worse, and I didn't know why it was happening. Then, I realized that it is the VACUUM that is causing the fuzz. Since it is under a table, I do the run the vacuum cleaner around it. The vacuum actually lifts the fibers to leave behind a thick layer of fuzz on the top. It looks like morning fog over a lake, or maybe my hair in humid weather. It just keeps getting bigger and fuzzier. First, I switched from my Dyson to a different vacuum, and then, finally, just the little stick vac for wood floors. It doesn't matter- they ALL caused the fuzz. So, this rug should come with a warning NOT to vacuum. Seriously? It's a rug. I should be able to vacuum it!? It's too thick to sweep with a broom. I just can't imagine how it would hold up in a high traffic area. It only took about 8 weeks for me to realize that we would need to replace it sooner than later. I'm so sad to write this because I repeat, the rug WAS absolutely stunning. It just won't last long. And it's annoying that I'm already looking to replace it.

    Read More
    girlart2 February 15, 2013
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    See 'quality of the product' comments. I would not recommend this rug (in gray or in general.) I was disappointed with the quality and look. It looks like an old worn sweater and I don't see it looking better with age. I would keep looking if I were you.

    Read More
    206erica January 24, 2013
  • Great quality - wrong color description
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad about the color because it looked like a quality rug. I am, however,very happy with how smoothly Overstock handled the return - as a result, I placed another order!

    Read More
    henhousechick January 3, 2013
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is soft and very pretty. Hoping it holds up because of the appearance of snags so early after arrival. We receive many compliments on it - it definitely brightens up the room. Color is different than expected but luckily worked out okay.

    Read More
    gjh318 November 23, 2012
  • GOLD not natural

    This rug is beautiful! But be forewarned it is definitely GOLD not natural. It is yellow with orangish undertones. It looks perfect in my room but if you were shooting for a tan/natural rug this is not it!

    Read More
    youknowthatgirl October 27, 2012
  • Took a Chance
    Verified Purchase

    What they don't tell you is the the grey portions of the rug are *hook-looped*, while the trellis design is tufted. I would have preferred it all to be tufted however I'm hoping the loop doesn't start to come apart with a large dog in the house. It's been a few weeks so far so good, but time will tell. I may not have purchased if I had known it was looped, but the price was too tempting. I also don't like Overstock's lack of return policy on rugs. They only pay for a return if the product is damaged. If you don't like it for some reason, you have to pay for shipping, etc. Which is really high for a rug. Overall, it's a fine rug, the color and design is exactly what I wanted. If you don't have a dog, then definitely get it.

    Read More
    monnie14 July 2, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the look and quality of this rug. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jsmitn June 26, 2012
  • Beautiful gold rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rug today and totally LOVE this rug! I ordered the rug late Monday night and received it Friday. When I opened this rug it was exactly what I had been looking for. The rug has more of a gold/yellow tone and not the natural color one would expect if you were looking for the beige/brown family. The designs on this rug are bolder than pictured with beautiful large ivory detail. If you are looking for something in the gold family this is definitely the rug!! This rug looks so much more expensive than I ever expected.

    Read More
    texasnow33 June 1, 2012
Sponsored Links