Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $253.87

At other retailer: $492.49

Save $238.62 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Ikat Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is lovely, but it sheds A LOT and requires frequent vacuuming.

    Read More
    trantham October 5, 2016
  • Great Rug - True to Color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug in light blue for our master bedroom, which has dark tan walls. Both the light and dark tan spots compliment the wall perfectly. The green is sage in color, for which we bought sheets to match. It's a soft material and looks great!

    Read More
    Madhu M. August 20, 2016
  • SHEDS So badly, and the loops pull out.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty, but the first time I vacuumed it about 3 dozed loops came out, and it sheds and sheds and sheds, its ridiculous. Every time I vacuum more loops come out, Im sending it back.

    Read More
    BizzeMommy July 25, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable with twins and a dog :)

    Read More
    Cali H. October 8, 2015
  • Pretty and unexpectedly soft.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft rug and very thick. The golds in the pattern are not bright and the blue is as indicated in the color renditions on my pc; a soft blue.

    Read More
    mas0205 May 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and good quality rug. Colors are vibrant and the wool is not scratchy.

    Read More
    anniehouse April 22, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Sheds all over the place. It is itchy, the fibers stick to clothes and are all over our dark wooden floors. It is a complete disaster and a mess to keep it neat! When in doubt..don't with this one!

    Read More
    ashopalicious March 27, 2014
  • Love at first sight!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a LR rug for several months to go with grey modern leather furniture. The colors of this rug are rich, the wool is soft to touch and pile is comfy under foot. It's funky and pretty all in one - I am very pleased!

    Read More
    giggoo March 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in dark blue and it is beautiful! The colors are semi-muted so it is not an obnoxious rug...very classy while still adding the color factor I wanted. I have a large dog and a toddler and the rug conceals spills (and dog hair) well. Vacuums easily. The sides do not curl up. I was expecting it to be itchy or rough, but the texture is very soft and is perfect over our hardwood floors.

    Read More
    laura2003 March 5, 2014
  • Great quality, but looks much different in person
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of excellent quality, and had the perfect homey feeling in our living room. I so wanted to love this rug because we loved the large loops and the feel underfoot, but unfortunately the blue is much more predominant than in the picture, and it is a country blue which didn't work for us. The pattern is also very large, so it lost the cool inkblot effect that I love about an ikat pattern, and was much more blocky and tribal like. I gave it 4 stars since the quality is excellent, it just wasn't my style. Luckily the customer service is stellar, and I was able to return it free and get store credit.

    Read More
    mamalamb81 February 5, 2014
  • Great style quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug ~ 4 months ago. We replaced an area rug over laminate wood flooring in one of our main carpet areas. Love the fact that it's Ikat, trendy yet goes with a variety of décor (traditional, contemporary, modern, eclectic). It's held up well to 2 large dogs with excessive house privileges. It is an open weave/loop pile Berber style construction which you can't tell from the pictures/description. Also was a bit lighter in color than I was expecting but all in all great style/design/quality for the price.

    Read More
    ruralred January 17, 2014
  • Actual colors a little lighter
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of my rug are slightly lighter than those I see on my screen, but I'm still very happy with it. Great quality, nice and thick.

    Read More
    kel1981 December 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and made out of high quality blue. The colors are spot on with what I see on my monitor. The only problem I had was after vacuuming over it, it would pull the woven loops out leaving strings of thread. I had to vacuum several times because so much "fluff" came out each time. For a low use room, this is a great value.

    Read More
    nitelily3 November 17, 2013
  • My new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It was just what I was looking for to put in our living room! It adds so much color and warmth to the room and we are very happy with it!

    Read More
    sarahrose9 July 3, 2013
  • Great rug. Great service.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's soft and thick. The loops of wool which compose the rug are larger loops, which I like. The background color looks slightly blue/gray in the photo, but it's a more vibrant blue in real life. It is still a lighter shade of blue, but just not very gray.

    Read More
    eandhabt May 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug!!!!!!! So happy with purchase!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this rug. I actually ordered two of them, in two different sizes...The IKAT design is beautiful and the rugs look far more expensive than they actually are. Just gorgeous, and very soft under foot.

    Read More
    kristin1810 February 22, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bedroom and am absolutely in love with it. It is such an incredible value for the size and quality. It looks much more expensive than it is. It's a look that is very "in" right now, but ikat has been around for a long time and I know this rug will stand the test of time. The colors are warm, the rug is thick and soft under foot... I could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    sel5407 January 26, 2013
  • Beautfiul rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug! Looks far more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    sarahjeanne4 July 10, 2012
Sponsored Links