Sale: $152.48

At other retailer: $251.99

Save $99.51 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Ikat Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my office look soft and yet professional. The rug is good quality berber. The blues are soft. I love this rug.

    Read More
    Barbara H. October 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a colorful rug with an adult look for our babies nursery. It was perfect. The rug is great quality and the colors are true to pictures. It does have quite a bit of fuzz but that will change over time and vacuuming. My favorite rug in our house!

    Read More
    Jesse B. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Great value for the price! Vivid colors

    Read More
    vicky September 22, 2014
  • Such a nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and Ikat print are very pleasing to the eye. I purchased the blue which is just beautiful. The weave is not very tight, and I consider this rug to be a perfect, casual beachy type rug which is a perfect compliment for my living room. Could not be happier with the price and the overall effect in my décor.

    Read More
    katianna June 24, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just as it appeared online and is of great quality. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    carlybs May 1, 2014
  • One issue
    Verified Purchase

    This rug look nice however the elements that appear peach in the picture are actually more yellow. This is a disappointment since I was matching it to peach elements in my decor.

    Read More
    jgy4 July 13, 2013
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and colors on this rug. I bought some IKAT pillows from pottery barn and it blends very well. I am very satisfied with this rug.

    Read More
    pisces46 July 9, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a show piece! I have in my front entry way to pull in all the colors of my house. This is simply gorgeous and I was worried that I would be overwhelmed by the pattern and the more I see it, the more I love my choice!

    Read More
    lessclutter February 26, 2013
  • Exactly as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining room and am very pleased. The colors were exactly as depicted online. This is a great quality rug for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    kathleenws August 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole J. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links