Sale $161.49

Was: $189.99

Save $28.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Ikat Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but maybe not practical
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the look of this rug but wish I'd listened to other reviews. It's beautiful. The colors are true and the loop style is eye catching but oh my gosh does it snag.... we had it just a week and there were TONS of snags. So disappointing... I ended up replacing it a month after getting it. It would be great for a room that doesn't have any traffic and I reccomend not vacuuming it.

    Read More
    Anne H. April 11, 2017
  • Decent rug but color not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a high traffic mudroom. The quality is pretty good for the price and my purpose. The only problem is the color. It definitely not what I saw on the computer. The large shapes look blue but are actually a shade of green and the tan shapes are actually a gold color. I don't really like it but just might keep it anyway.

    Read More
    Leslie F. August 27, 2016
  • Great Price...Pulls easily
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design but after owning it for three months, the rug is dirty and has tons of pulled threads. I vacuum pretty regularly and don't allow shoes in the house. We bought several other rugs on Overstock around that same time, and those are still in excellent condition. Disappointing :( Cute design. But i guess it's what you get when you buy a cute yet cheap synthetic rug. Go for wool!

    Read More
    nm1093 July 27, 2014
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to colour (from my computer). Shipped to Dubai in less than a week!! Got lots of compliments on it, doesn't shed much, fairly thick rug. Only slight negative is that its not exactly rectangular.Will buy another rug from Overstock.com, very good value compared to what you can buy here.

    Read More
    hayley675 May 16, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered rug for my living room to give more spring color décor. Colors are nice but I vacuumed and the loops pulled up making a frayed yarn appearance. I am going to send back as rug is not going to wear well at all.

    Read More
    bs09 April 9, 2014
  • Pretty design and colors, but snags easily

    This rug had beautiful colors and style that are well represented in the photo. It's a great value for the price, however, if you have pets, this rug snags VERY easily! We have had the rug for a year now, and there are pulls everywhere all over the rug. It cheapens the look tremendously.

    Read More
    francescaz July 7, 2013
  • Great rug

    I haven't been able to heavily use this rug yet, but it looks great and seems to me to be a well represented product from its description.

    Read More
    jotaloca June 9, 2013
  • Decent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks nothing like the picture online. In person it looks like a cheap hotel rug design. I would have sent it back but it was too much of a hassle . I would buy this brand again because it is soft and good quality but the design is NOT like the picture

    Read More
    laeta00 September 14, 2012
  • Pretty high quality rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a good purchase - good value for the price. The carpet only sheds a little bit (and I don't have a full size vacuum, so those that do will probably not be bothered by this). The colors are definitely not as bold as they appear online. It is more of a muted look, but I still like it. Might be good for someone who is hesitant about a "loud" print.

    Read More
    mleyt July 25, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a few small dogs and they like to play and chase each other around the house. Even with their nails trimmed they still snag this rug. Other than that, this area rug adds just the right tone for our space (vintage, natural and eclectic). I wish I ordered one size larger from the 5x8 but, we still love this piece.

    Read More
    msgoulart February 6, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! I am extremely happy with this purchase. The colors are lovely.

    Read More
    msemilyd January 29, 2012
  • Great quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It appears to be well made. It has just the right amount of cushiness to it, especially when used on a tile floor. The only negative that I found it that the blue isn't a true blue - it has a green tone to it. However, it blends well with the painted blue walls.

    Read More
    handgrs January 28, 2012
  • Nice rug wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was nice but it didn't look right in the kitchen where I intended. It looked too busy.

    Read More
    annaest74 January 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teri S. May 7, 2017
Sponsored Links