Sale Starts at: $146.68

Save $36.67 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Flatweave Moroccan Trellis Cotton Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug and came exactly as pictured. Lightweight, so you'd have to have a rug pad to keep it from drifting away.

    Read More
    Frank B. April 21, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had any problems with dye rubbing off as some reviewers have said. This rug is beautiful and soft, I love it.

    Read More
    hollyhk March 7, 2017
  • Definitely NOT gray
    Verified Purchase

    This is more brown than gray and not very sturdy. I will put another rug on top of it. It is also not a full 8x10- I have an 8x10 rug pad and needed to cut 4" off the long end.

    Read More
    Barbara E. March 4, 2017
  • Wonderfully priced rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, not too thick but lays nicely under dinning table.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. February 22, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It's a thin cotton rug, but I expected it to be light weight. The pattern looks great and it has held up well so far to traffic.

    Read More
    sarebear202 June 14, 2016
  • Navy Handmade Flatweave Moroccan Trellis Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color to this rug is amazing! The perfect navy for my decor! The thickness of the rug is a little different then the traditional rug. Feels more like a blanket so the non-slip pad is a MUST! Also, make sure to examine the rug for loose threading. Some are too loose and I'm fearing they may come out. I do love the reversible aspect!

    Read More
    Carmen T. April 13, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and seems like it would be great for high traffic areas but I decided its just too ;larger for my room :(

    Read More
    Raven T. September 4, 2015
  • Inexpensive pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fine for the price. The yellow color is a splash of bright color for the room.

    Read More
    David P. August 4, 2015
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I am going to have to buy a new rug in a month or so. The dye does smear. So now the white parts are semi blue. It looks beautiful but it is very thin and constantly rolling up even though we have furniture on it. Not worth the savings if I have to buy another rug in a few months.

    Read More
    sclsmith September 25, 2014
  • Will turn your feet blue like a smurf!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would never buy this rug again. It was beautiful out of the packaging but within 24 hours I noticed the soles of our feet were blue. I called customer service who said, " oh we've sold so many of these but we've never had this complaint." So Zi asked if the dye was toxic and she said, " no, we get that question a lot". So if you have ever had to deal with returning an oversized item to overstock you know it is a huge pain!!!!! A fate worse than blue feet. So I informed the agent that the fact that so many people are asking about THIS rugs toxicity should allow her to infer that there may be a dye issue. Come on. Enough with the nonsense. Since it's not toxic, we'll be smurfs for a few days. If this continues after a couple weeks I'm sending it back. Oh and it is reversible. I have it on the mostly white with blue side and I'm having this issue. I won't dare use the mostly blue side now. So disappointing.

    Read More
    harlemmom August 26, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great with my gray, yellow, and white furniture. It adds a nice splash of navy while brightening up the room with the white. I would buy this rug all over again.

    Read More
    mjsw29 March 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vincent D. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caitlin T. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links