| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $89.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Flatweave Moroccan Trellis Cotton Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lightened up the room
    Verified Purchase

    Puchased to give my living room a summer light lift. Lovely, as pictured, good quality for the price.

    Read More
    divamaria1 June 27, 2017
  • Felt more like a blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The rug did not have any grip at all. I have hardwood floors and every time I would step on it, the rug woukd bunch under my feet. Dissapointing because it was very pretty! *** to ship back.

    Read More
    Michael G. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful statement rug
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug in our living room and it is beautiful, perfect to let our babe crawl around on. It is a woven cotton so it can get snagged but its easy to pull the snags through the other side so that they no longer show. We only found that out because of our cats having a wild play time on the rug early on. It looks exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    lbdrew May 31, 2017
  • Very nice, color is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color and cotton is very nice, only issue is very thin as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser1076220 April 20, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly is as I thought it would be. It's thin and slips so you need a rug pad. I love that it is reversible with a darker navy blue on the opposite side. We'll see how it holds up but I never expect rugs to hold up too long with a dog and two kids.

    Read More
    homedecor4 December 5, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the orange and the color was exactly as expected. The rug tends to bunch up all the time due to it being a cotton rug so I plan on buying a rug pad to see if that helps! Otherwise I think it was a great purchase.

    Read More
    marinky May 14, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but just decided I didn't like cotton bc one of the threads got a pull pretty much right away.

    Read More
    Elisabeth D. November 6, 2015
  • Orange delight in my grand daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and pretty rug - the kids play hard on the wood floors and so I decided on a rug. This is beautiful and washable (haven't yet) - it has not gotten much use yet, but looks and feels great! Another overstock win!

    Read More
    robbiegreg September 8, 2015
  • Perfect anywhere, in or outside

    This is even machine washable if it fits, which it did for me. Runs just a little but with small dogs and accidents worth every penny! not to mention it looks great. I would use a rug pad.

    Read More
    janice d. September 3, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was nice when I received it, however the material was not what I was looking for, therefore I reluctantly returned it

    Read More
    Renee N. August 20, 2015
  • Light weight but very cute
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for under our table and light enough I can throw it in my washer

    Read More
    Domini C. August 20, 2015
  • Looks great but the white is a problem
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet itself is great and a fun pattern but it doesn't wear well. Not only does the cream colored part get dirty very quickly but the seams are started to come up undone after a year.

    Read More
    Arielle K. June 7, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks amazing and very soft. I'm very happy I bought it. The price was excellent and you get so much more than you paid for!

    Read More
    Diana G. May 28, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected and the rug is reversible

    Read More
    Ive May 24, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    It's darker than pictured but a great addition to my office!

    Read More
    Vanessa M. April 16, 2015
  • Bright + Cheery
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in yellow and it really brightens up the room. The pattern is more white on one side (as shown in the website's picture) and more yellow on the reverse. The weaving on the yarn is a little loose, so it might trap a lot of dirt, but not so loose I'm worried about it snagging on shoes or my dog's nails. Overall a cute and cozy rug!

    Read More
    Elodie F. February 5, 2015
  • Great rug, color true to image shown
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug. I've had issues with colors being quite different from how they appear in the pictures online, but this rug (which I got in orange) was true to the image shown. It hasn't gotten much wear yet, but the rug seems quite durable and good quality.

    Read More
    hnixo97 December 12, 2014
  • Great inexpensive light rug, let's off color
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a great quality for value. The rug tends to pill though and transfer color onto white socks. Also, this is a light rug so it will stretch and deform. It will also not lay flat if stepped on often or if there's a chair on top. I have it in my dorm room so it was a great inexpensive decorating option

    Read More
    ilfraff September 17, 2014
  • Seems fine but color and style not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The product description of ORANGE is more accurate than the photo, which looks like a dark orange bordering on red. It's really a bright orange, almost a pumpkin color but maybe not as light as pumpkin. The style, described as "contemporary" looks more "casual" to me, which is another reason this isn't what I wanted. I'm 0 for 2 for Overstock rugs so I'm hoping the 3rd rug I bought works out! It's definitely risky to buy rugs and curtains online, with color and texture so difficult to determine. But I'm really happy with the return process for Overstock. First, they allow the option of free return shipping if you opt for store credit in lieu of cash refund. Second, they make it really easy to return via emailed label and UPS drop off. Third, they have customer service which we all know the big A doesn't really have!

    Read More
    Sunaverse November 18, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug! Adds the perfect pop of color in my neutral living room.

    Read More
    ginniel February 16, 2013
Sponsored Links