Sale Starts at: $146.68

Save $193.31 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Flatweave Herringbone Chevron Cotton Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't expect to vacuum this sucker!
    Verified Purchase

    It's really thin and the vacuum wants to suck it right up. It was cheap though so as soon as I get tired of dust bustering my freaking living room carpet I'll buy a real rug.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. January 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is lovely, but I wouldn't recommend this rug for a high traffic area. My small dog uses our living room rug as a stopping point when running around on our hardwood floors. I've only had the rug one week and there are already loops of fabric pulling out of the weave. I can't imagine what constant traffic would do to it! I'll be moving it to a less used area of my home. Also, if you are using it on hardwood floors, you must have a rug pad.

    Read More
    OstkUser764384 December 13, 2016
  • I knew what I wanted and this was it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for under my dining room table, but it might make a move to the family room. Either way, it's a casual rug, not formal, and that's what I like. People didn't like the slight uneven-ness of the cut: this was fine with me, as I wasn't looking for refinement. Having said that, the rug looks great. I'd post a pic if I could.

    Read More
    Tim D. December 4, 2016
  • Cozy and Cost Effective.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a master bedroom. The traffic is fairly light. We used a thick rug pad to get the most cushion and noise adsorption. After 6 months it still looks in great condition.

    Read More
    AnniseE@ November 30, 2016
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to vacuum. Small threads pulled within the first week...don't buy!

    Read More
    Christine C. November 3, 2016
  • solid rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern, feels soft to touch, online description accurate.

    Read More
    lily w. October 9, 2016
  • Beautiful looking, tough to keep flat
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the look of this rug, but it's really frustrating in a room. I spend half my day trying to flatten it out, pull it a bit under the couch or under a chair. It's like having a throw blanket on the floor - there is no structure - when furniture slides it stretches a bit, and appears to pucker almost. But the pattern is gorgeous, the colors are really pretty. I love what it does to my room. If you can put up with stretching and re-aligning it every time you walk by, it's worth it! May work better in a room where there is not a couch or two little kids pulling at it.

    Read More
    Kate B. September 26, 2016
  • Loved it but..
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely beautiful. Once I got it in my dining room I was obsessed! But the rug pulls VERY easily. We have two dogs and just by them walking on the rug is pulling terribly. We are so disappointed with the quality. It's a beautiful rug but if people will be walking on your rug frequently or if you have pets, look for a different option.

    Read More
    OstkUser571379 September 20, 2016
  • Love the looks, but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this rug looks but within the first day strands were coming out. So I wouldn't recommend for high-traffic areas. Ours wasn't even a high traffic area really. Just expect it to start looking kind of ratty fairly quick.

    Read More
    ceemonkey August 28, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    love it - perfect rug for our summer home

    Read More
    Joanne D. August 24, 2016
  • Great rug excellent price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dining room. It looks amazing and the herringbone pattern gives it a nice bright feel. Love love love this purchase!!

    Read More
    Cynthia O. August 6, 2016
  • Cute but Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look but it is really thin and flimsy, not super soft

    Read More
    holly b. July 25, 2016
  • Modern, easy to clean, all natural materials
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted for my living room. The gray is very neutral yet modern, it's soft underfoot. Just be careful not to snag it by dragging furniture on it or letting your dog roll around on it until her collar attaches to it ;).

    Read More
    Linda M. July 14, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice, wish was a little thicker

    Read More
    tpugca July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, the color is darker than the photo.

    Read More
    Kristi O. July 10, 2016
  • Cute but didn't look like picture in person
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very cute but looked much cheaper in person. Online it looked more like a high-end rug but in person more fitting for something like a children's playroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser283545 July 6, 2016
  • Not Pet Friendly & Hard to Keep Clean
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in yellow for my living room to add a pop of color. The rug itself is beautiful, soft, and thin. However, my dog ruined it in about 5 minutes. It pulls extremely easily so any dog with nails will pull threads out immediately. We decided to move the rug from the living room to our bedroom since our bed would cover up the destroyed parts. Unfortunately, the rug is turning brown. It holds any amount of dirt extremely well and it's extremely difficult to clean. I wouldn't purchase this rug a second time.

    Read More
    Kristen June 23, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value rug. Would buy again

    Read More
    Cory S. June 1, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and durable. We have had this rug for nearly a year and we have 3 boys and a pug!!! It holds up well to all traffic and vacuum's easily. We purchased the orange and it sits under our dining table against dark wood floors...looks beautiful. The soft cotton feels nice under your feet. Only suggestion is a recommended rug pad if you don't have anything heavy to anchor it. If you are considering this for your foyer or mud room...get a rug pad!!! I would definitely purchase again. I hope this helps with your decision. Good Luck!!!

    Read More
    Marcus K. May 28, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Picture reflects exactly what you will get. The perfect accent to my dining room!

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links