Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Rayon from Bamboo Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to cover an ugly kitchen floor in my new rental. Inexpensive fix and I love it. It looks great, feels great on bare feet and is easy to clean and vacuum. So glad I made the small investment, big difference.

    Read More
    purpleclown February 27, 2013
  • Great Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo rugs from Overstock have all been of very good quality - I have ordered several from them. Their prices are very moderate also. ***

    Read More
    branchcm February 5, 2013
  • Rug bows in middle causing edges to lift up
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bamboo rug. It was just what I wanted. However, after a few months of use, the perimeter of the rug started sticking up causing people to trip. It would be better if there was a seam down the middle as the planks of bamboo bow in the middle and the edges lift up.

    Read More
    bluedevereaux January 16, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Laid out perfectly upon arrival and fabric edges show no stains, wear or discoloration even after seven months under the dining table.

    Read More
    anna7571 September 15, 2012
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo on this rug is beautiful, but rug is thin and crackles when you walk on it. This might be fine on bare floor but we bought it to put on carpeted floor. There are some imperfections, but this was a good rug for the money.

    Read More
    jmmercer July 28, 2012
  • Shows Dirt Like You Wouldn't Believe
    Verified Purchase

    There was nothing wrong with this rug in terms of manufacturing defects. It was nice looking and the color matched the image displayed on the website. It was nice addition to our "chic industrial" office decor, until we actually walked on it. We ordered the rug in black. If your inclined to do the same, be aware that it shows dirt/dust like crazy. No matter how clean you think your shoes are, any step on this rug will leave a shoe print. You might call it a design defenct: The rug looks great, until it's actually walked on. My advice: buy it in a lighter color, or get a fabric rug.

    Read More
    hwlaw July 23, 2012
  • Natural bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The color is beautiful and bright. It compliments my oriental furniture.

    Read More
    smoocher97 July 18, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. I have 2 dogs with long nails...there have been a few scratches from them, but being able to shake the rug out and having the hair not stick to it is worth the few scratches! I've noticed the scratches have faded over time.

    Read More
    bostondc July 11, 2012
  • Wooden Ru
    Verified Purchase

    I have another rug like this one which is far superior. However, the rug I ordered I was still able to use for the purpose.

    Read More
    rhettcollier June 28, 2012
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. It goes great in our living room. We have little dogs and it's easy to clean up.

    Read More
    chickid1e June 16, 2012
  • Looks good, but quality less than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is definitely not durable enough to put furniture on. I've had it for less than a month, and it's already showing separation in the bamboo strips. I'm still considering returning it.

    Read More
    cltnc1996 June 6, 2012
  • Nice, But Already Scratched Up
    Verified Purchase

    I feel that this is a nice product. I chose to put kitchen table and chairs on top of rug. Now, i is all scratched up in under a month. This type of rug is just for walking on.

    Read More
    nicci30 January 31, 2012
  • it's awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    it's the perfect rug if you have animals..it's easy to clean and it's very well made

    Read More
    dajumar January 25, 2012
  • This rug looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug, just be aware it is very delicate. If you plan on putting furniture on it make sure you lift it rather than drag it. Large lines were left on my rug and no matter how many times I tried buffing in out they just reappeared.

    Read More
    butercup33 October 12, 2011
  • Greatest Natural Rug
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 rugs matched my son's attic that we remolded and converted into a bedroom.

    Read More
    aristea June 9, 2011
  • fabulous rug
    Verified Purchase

    i love the bamboo rug, it is great,looks great, and is just perfect on my living room floor, thank you overstock

    Read More
    catfan2010 September 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mirzi C. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links