Sale Starts at: $324.79

Save $81.20 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Border Sisal Rug (9 x 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 Star Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great under my farmhouse style table. It looks like it will be very durable. Love the natural look!

    Read More
    Cindy W. February 1, 2017
  • Very nice sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a simple, stylish, good quality sisal rug that has lasted fore years now. Love ir. The only caveat is that sisal rugs in general are not cleanable; expect to toss it if spilled on. It is in a relatively low traffic area so doesn't get walked on with "outdoor" shoes either. Very good quality/price overall.

    Read More
    lynne m. February 1, 2017
  • Disappointed over time
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it when it arrived and it looked nice, but in just a few months, the well traffic'd side curled up and there was no way to make it stay down. Further, into our second year of owning it, the underside started *sticking* terrible to the floor and leaving a stick residue. It's a mess. The climate I live in is indeed humid, but we keep air-conditioning on and cool 24/7. So incredibly disappointed.

    Read More
    Rachael O. January 29, 2017
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Rug looks great. A little scratchy on the feet but not terribly so.

    Read More
    Jacklyn M. January 19, 2017
  • UPDATE: From Semi-pleased to Dissappointed :(
    Verified Purchase

    Update 1/11/17 I purchased this rug for my screened in porch and it did not hold up well. It stains very easily just from the condensation. Would not recommend this rug as an indoor/outdoor rug at all. The rug itself is very nice; however it was frayed at one end which we believe may have happened during shipping. To big of a hassle to return such a large item so we will just tuck this end under a table.

    Read More
    houtxshopper January 11, 2017
  • Saga of a rug with ripples/not a rug with me
    Verified Purchase

    The weave and tone of this sisal rug is beautiful and just what I wanted. However, the quality is poor due to permanent ripples in the rug that I am guessing are caused by the bonding of the latex backing (which the product description says it does not have). I should have paid attention that the photo of the beige border rug by itself on the site shows ripples! Photo attached is my rug after letting it lay open and flat without furniture on it for 4 weeks. Put in place with furniture today, and needless to say a rippled rug is not the look I seek. This after the first rug shipped arrived badly soiled due to a torn package. I was promised a replacement would be shipped the day I called to arrange pickup, but it was not shipped until after the return was received, almost 4 weeks later. I also had to have it shipped to a different address and then transport it to the location it was purchased for, since the time lapse meant I was no longer there - not an easy feat for a 9x12 heavy rug, and a lot to go through for a still unsatisfactory result. Today I see the rug is significantly less than what I paid. All in all an unsatisfactory experience and product.

    Read More
    BKB November 6, 2016
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We like this rug - just wish it were a thicker. It's holding up nicely.

    Read More
    rmstirling October 3, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    VERY durable, and a great addition to the dining room. Recommend highly.

    Read More
    Leilani b. September 19, 2016
  • sisal rug for living room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my living room. It looks fantastic! The photo and description are very accurate on the website. It is a great neutral rug that can go in almost any room and give it a classic look.

    Read More
    OstkUser327163 September 13, 2016
  • This one is the sturdy type of weave
    Verified Purchase

    Some sisal rugs are a bit loose which leaves them prone to snags and pulls. This one has a very tight sturdy weave which has held up well. Cat has sharpened his claws and I can't even see where. It's not the softest rug out there but what did you expect from sisal? It's sturdy and looks great. If you want soft, layer over it.

    Read More
    enlightningbzz September 11, 2016
  • M.D.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug for the area we needed it for and it really looks good on the floor

    Read More
    OstkUser276130 September 7, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put in my sun room and it has brought the entire room together. Great quality and price.

    Read More
    Cindy G. July 9, 2016
  • Sisal Rug 9x12
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 9x12 for my living room.The rug came in very good condition, it was rapped very good. When I opend the package there was a bad rubbery smell from the back material of the rug. I rolled it out and put it for a week in the garage to air it out. Worked great. After a week I put it down in my living room and it is just as described. There is no shedding and the rug lays completly flat. Very great product for the price. The color is exactly as shown on the picture. It is not super soft but it does not hurt my feet, that is just what a natural fiber is. Love the rug.

    Read More
    Russell C. June 20, 2016
  • zmills
    Verified Purchase

    added the right contrast on wood floor in bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser228804 June 3, 2016
  • Great all-around!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, color and overall appearance...it made the room much nicer!

    Read More
    louise b. February 17, 2016
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    For the family room for seating and drink tv and play room for the kids .it has nice color match with nature color .

    Read More
    D Love312 February 14, 2016
  • Curled up Edges
    Verified Purchase

    I could not get the edges on this run to lay flat - - and I tried everything Over time it just got worse. I would not buy this rug again.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 26, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, well packed and is just as described. Would recommend and purchase again.

    Read More
    poxford January 25, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    didn't last too long .... Hurt my feet when I walked on it.

    Read More
    James D. January 18, 2016
  • Fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a user friendly rug that was not crazy expensive since kids and cats will work their wonders on it. This seems like it will be perfect.

    Read More
    Katherine D. January 14, 2016
Sponsored Links