| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $166.39

Save $97.10 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Border Sisal Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! The color is as pictured and the quality is great. I was hesitant to get a sisal because of it's ability to stain easily. However, I have not had a problem with this getting damaged. My cat puked on it once and it came right out! Great product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1345707 August 21, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is a great choice for the price as it is used for my beach home rental. The color is true to the pictures, there is no smell to the product and it wears well. Very pleased and the product was delivered timely.

    Read More
    Haley M. August 13, 2017
  • Just as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a well-made sisal rug offered at a very reasonable price. My mother uses it under a dining room table. The rug looks great and is holding up well.

    Read More
    lizapatterson26 May 27, 2017
  • Room changer.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a room feel so much more welcoming.

    Read More
    Evans S. March 18, 2017
  • Georgia-M
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! So far is wearing well. Easy spot removal.

    Read More
    mrhobson4 March 10, 2017
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It was exactly what I was looking for to put under my kitchen table. I love that it has a soft padding underneath so I did not have to put a rug pad. It also rolled out flat right away. The price was great also!

    Read More
    JOtto February 19, 2017
  • bjm
    Verified Purchase

    wears like iron in our two cats house, easy to maintain, love it!!

    Read More
    betty m. February 14, 2017
  • JK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice...getting it to lay down in the corners has been a little challenge...but now is great.

    Read More
    Jean K. January 19, 2017
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchases it for my dining room. The color of the sisal & border is beautiful in natural shade. Would definitely buy it again!

    Read More
    sylvia123soleil December 30, 2016
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    So happy we found this rug. After a 12 year old sisal rug we owned finally had its last day we were happy to find a near similar replacement at less than half the cost of the original. These rugs last forever. The original lasted through a toddler's food and drink spills and a pet and still looked great. It wasn't until red wine was spilled by an adult on the seen boarder that we had to consider a replacement. I hope this one lasts as long as the first.

    Read More
    Monika R. December 29, 2016
  • Great for under dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    We use this under our table, it works great!

    Read More
    maryben December 26, 2016
  • Great rug! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs. One for the dining space and one for the living space.The rug is a little rough on your feet, so I got a smaller softer rug to layer over the rug in the living space. The dining space is just fine as is.They are just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Jody C. November 10, 2016
  • perfect seisal
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug. Not rough like some others.

    Read More
    OstkUser44353 September 23, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Put under kitchen table and it looks great.

    Read More
    maggie2928 August 25, 2016
  • Excellent Quaily
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this product again...

    Read More
    OstkUser364768 August 20, 2016
  • NYC staging
    Verified Purchase

    Cost effective way to brighten a room with dark floors; a very tailored but organic look. Only negative was that there were some natural "streaks" in the sisal which were grayish. Not a problem for me, but if you are looking for a solid color, it might be a problem

    Read More
    nycstager April 18, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Lays flat and looks nice and casual on my wood floor. It's scratchy to sit on.

    Read More
    OstkUser46072 March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug in the living room of our beach house for almost 4 years, and it still looks great. Beautiful rug that has held up better than expected.

    Read More
    ittaperoom February 8, 2016
  • LOVE THIS NATURAL FIBER RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This Sisal Rug added to the beauty of the room where we placed it and it doesn't shed like other natural fiber rugs do. The price was reasonable and enhanced the beauty of the room. So happy with this purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    Cristeta N. January 26, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is working out great so far. My only warning is that it smells when you first take it out of the plastic wrap. Takes about a week or so for the smell to go away.

    Read More
    Katherine J. December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links