| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $688.49

Was: $809.99

Save $121.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (9'6' x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love, Love Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a natural fiber rug to update my family room decor, and I am so glad I chose this rug. Everyone who sees it asks where I got it. Extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    lisann17 September 8, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this carpet. The texture is great to walk on...It feels really good under my feet, especially with the thick carpet pad I also purchased. It is pleasing to the eye with a heathery look of different browns and a hint of grey. People have complained about shedding, but I did not find it to be any more than ordinary. I would highly recommend this carpet. The service was excellent and it arrived within two weeks. It was well wrapped and in good shape. It's a big carpet and easier to handle with two people.

    Read More
    ksbyrd August 20, 2017
  • Jute is Hard to Maintain
    Verified Purchase

    Jute is next to impossible to clean dog mess off of, that is if they potty. Nice rug, but not something you can easily clean.

    Read More
    jillrig June 24, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loves the rug and price, but after a period of time rug sheds alot.

    Read More
    Lisa M. June 5, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, does shed quite a bit. I have had it a year and it still sheds, however it's durable in a high traffic area and soft enough for bare little toes walking across. Great value for the money

    Read More
    Paul T. March 29, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It had some reports saying it sheds etc etc.. But I am using it in my main room and for the price point, I find it spectacular. Have the large size. Looks really upmarket with the natural vibe I wanted. Colour slightly on the yellow side which suits her well. Have experienced not particular problem but I do have it on an underlay which helps. Contractor spilt a lethal liquid on it. He lifted the rug and washed the area well and dried and it came out a dream. So very happy with it indeed.

    Read More
    Christine K. February 25, 2017
  • nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I wanted it to be!

    Read More
    dtj February 25, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect rug for my country French bedroom!

    Read More
    Linda D. February 14, 2017
  • Large rug
    Verified Purchase

    Does not hold shape well and has pieces that unravel out of the rug. Pretty but not durable.

    Read More
    Wil R. January 5, 2017
  • Dont Waste your Money
    Verified Purchase

    They only good thing I can say about this rug is it looks good initially. We had it for a month and I cant even count how many times I vacuumed it and it still shed. If you sat on it with black or dark colored pants, forget it, you are covered in white everywhere. The tassles staretdt o actually fall off the ends. Not just fray but come off. We vacuumed this without the brush but it still puckered and pull. Overstock was great and allowed me to return it but beware, its not easy to pack a rug up to return it. Waste of my time and money.

    Read More
    Angela M. December 28, 2016
  • Love this rug.....
    Verified Purchase

    Recently got this rug and absolutely love it!!!! Soft under your feet....thick and cushioned!!! Can't say enough about it!!! It wasn't dirty and sandy like some reviews said.... rolled out perfectly!!!

    Read More
    Betsy J. December 2, 2016
  • cooper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our apartment with the theme "Country Rustic" the rug started to fray from day 2. It is not comfortable to walk on. Now there are large chunks of thick fiber that stick straight up. Will be replacing this with something else.

    Read More
    Shana C. November 29, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved the look of this rug. It is absolutely beautiful. I pretty much had a foot massage every time I walked on it. I would not buy this rug and put it in a high traffic area though. I ended up having to send it back because my high traffic area was ruining it. Overstock didn't even hesitate in exchanging or returning. What a fantastic company. I have no hesitation whatsoever buying from this company. Excellent customer service.

    Read More
    OstkUser350041 September 29, 2016
  • nice rub
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of a jute rug, but never actually owned one. Well, I'm a happy owner now! And at such an amazing price! I was worried because a few reviews mentioned shedding, but I haven't had any issues. I ordered a huge size so I couldn't exactly take it outside and shake it lol, so I vacuumed as best I could (both sides) and did get a bit of debris, but nothing major. I've had the rug a few weeks now and just love it... so does my dog! Its soft underfoot.. not shag carpet soft, but softer then I expected and it does give a nice little massage when walking on it. I wanted a 10x14 to make this a wall to wall situation in my bedroom (with a couple little shaggy sheepskins on top) so I was worried this 9x13 size would be too small... I was wrong. The fringe is a good 4-6 inches long, so they actually touch the wall end to end. if anything, its a hair too long... go figure! But I do love it, and LOVE the way it has transformed my bedroom. I would def buy this rug again!

    Read More
    pickyshopper0 September 1, 2016
  • Love this rug !!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and well made . Does not shed to much as what I was told it might . The texture is so beautiful and comfortable to walk on . I am looking forward to layering this with other rugs for a change up . Not yet,! But I bought this rug with that in mind as an option down the road . The size is perfect for my very large sectional and room . Highly recommend!! 💕

    Read More
    Kami M. August 26, 2016
  • Retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Superior quality rug that us very comfortable on the foot and has not been shedding like the more expensive rug I bought from a trendy furniture company.

    Read More
    Christy M. August 4, 2016
  • Waiting to see...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and nice softness to it, but waiting to make sure it holds up. So far so good! Make sure you get a end to end pad since it will otherwise move quite a bit (pliable).

    Read More
    kansas66209 July 14, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our beach house and it goes perfect!

    Read More
    Jerry C. June 30, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RUG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good quality for the price and soft to the feet!

    Read More
    Daria M. June 11, 2016
  • HUGE for the price-
    Verified Purchase

    hope it softens a bit but really nice and large- perfect coloring

    Read More
    Sheree T. June 10, 2016