Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $309.19

Save $142.80 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (8'6 x 11'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to go with a runner rug of the same and we have loved it for a couple of years. We had a spill and I took it outside and sprayed it hard with the water hose and let it dry outside and it was fine. DO NOT use any bleach cleaners or Oxy on these - you will have fading.

    Read More
    Joseph D. August 20, 2017
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    great updated look amazing price and comfortable feel

    Read More
    jody d. August 9, 2017
  • Stains easily and smells
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for 2 months and am very disappointed in the quality. It has become discolored anfter cleaning up even the smallest stain with only warm water. It also smells horribly. I tried everything to get the smell out and finally just had to take it out of our living room- after just 2 months! Total waste of money.

    Read More
    Brittany H. August 7, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug and great quality. It will move and crawl if you don't use a rug gripper underneath. And beware, it's HEAVY and it's sheds some

    Read More
    Amelia L. July 16, 2017
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So love this rug...much nicer and less casual (a good thing) than what I expected. Ordered in bleach color and it truly is neutral yet makes a statement. Fibers almost look polished!

    Read More
    monty88 June 22, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love love love this rug. The jute is beautiful and the color is more of a cream than pure white or bleach look. My only complaint is that my dog had an accident on it the first night (urine only). I immediately cleaned it thoroughly using a towel and Folex, both on top and underneath. Unfortunately, the rug is now permanently discolored. It's very slight, but of course, it's all I can see.

    Read More
    Samantha H. June 18, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this under my bed, it looks really cute and I like how it will match whatever bedding I use throughout the years.

    Read More
    Hays L. June 18, 2017
  • Great look, sheds horribly
    Verified Purchase

    Want to love it! Sheds horribly!! Worse than my two dogs!! Also the fringe knots up. Seems to be very durable to foot traffic.

    Read More
    Mary Frances D. May 18, 2017
  • gives great texture
    Verified Purchase

    love this jute rug; however, very dirty. a lot of dirt and dust settles to the bottom of this rug. but it does look great especially when layered with other textured rugs.

    Read More
    Eva H. May 4, 2017
  • Woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    Abosolutly great 👍🏻 Color feel sturdy great size & style love ❤️ this area rug

    Read More
    Cathy E. April 22, 2017
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug is exactly what I was looking for to complete my living room. It took me a while to make the decision to purchase it but I am so glad that I did.

    Read More
    brutus61 April 13, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We like this rug. It's pretty and soft. Because it's jute, I expected it to shed but it hasn't. I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    Janis D. April 1, 2017
  • Best Jute Rug Ever...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug....works beautifully in our Dining Rm. And gives the room an updated look..👍🏼

    Read More
    Louise V. April 1, 2017
  • Super yummy carpet
    Verified Purchase

    We love our jute area rug. We put a padding under it. There is a small decorative rug in the center top. The whole ensemble is super lovely. Really makes the room glow.

    Read More
    tracy r. March 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love natural materials and this rug is exactly what I was looking for, good value for the money, the only con is that it is a bit stinky, I hope the smell goes away in some time.

    Read More
    OstkUser944761 March 10, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall i'm happy with this rug. My only complaint is that the "fringe" on the edging has some pieces that have a mind of their own. The edges aren't perfectly straight, but that's probably normal with a natural rug like this.

    Read More
    Shannon L. February 28, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a short term solution for my living room that was reasonably priced. It came quickly and is very beautiful. Just the look I wanted.

    Read More
    Sarah R. February 25, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, feels great, and it was a great price!

    Read More
    glendarie January 27, 2017
  • Good thing it wasn't expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks decent but the dirt that is underneath it after walking on it several days is gross. I don't know if anyone else has had this problem or not. Also I have several places where it has snagged from the vacuum. It does look good in the room but for those reasons I'm not satisfied with this rug.

    Read More
    Desiree H. January 26, 2017
  • Lasted 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    Do not get this rug if you have pets or kids! It is very scratchy and smelly, but also the fibers pull out with dog claws and it is stained by everything! I pulled it up after 6 months because it looked terrible, a lot of money for 6 months' use!

    Read More
    Rachel S. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links