Sale Starts at: $255.99

Save $64.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (8'6 x 11'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great look, sheds horribly
    Verified Purchase

    Want to love it! Sheds horribly!! Worse than my two dogs!! Also the fringe knots up. Seems to be very durable to foot traffic.

    Read More
    Mary Frances D. May 18, 2017
  • gives great texture
    Verified Purchase

    love this jute rug; however, very dirty. a lot of dirt and dust settles to the bottom of this rug. but it does look great especially when layered with other textured rugs.

    Read More
    Eva H. May 4, 2017
  • Woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    Abosolutly great 👍🏻 Color feel sturdy great size & style love ❤️ this area rug

    Read More
    Cathy E. April 22, 2017
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug is exactly what I was looking for to complete my living room. It took me a while to make the decision to purchase it but I am so glad that I did.

    Read More
    brutus61 April 13, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We like this rug. It's pretty and soft. Because it's jute, I expected it to shed but it hasn't. I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    Janis D. April 1, 2017
  • Best Jute Rug Ever...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug....works beautifully in our Dining Rm. And gives the room an updated look..👍🏼

    Read More
    Louise V. April 1, 2017
  • Super yummy carpet
    Verified Purchase

    We love our jute area rug. We put a padding under it. There is a small decorative rug in the center top. The whole ensemble is super lovely. Really makes the room glow.

    Read More
    tracy r. March 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love natural materials and this rug is exactly what I was looking for, good value for the money, the only con is that it is a bit stinky, I hope the smell goes away in some time.

    Read More
    OstkUser944761 March 10, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall i'm happy with this rug. My only complaint is that the "fringe" on the edging has some pieces that have a mind of their own. The edges aren't perfectly straight, but that's probably normal with a natural rug like this.

    Read More
    Shannon L. February 28, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a short term solution for my living room that was reasonably priced. It came quickly and is very beautiful. Just the look I wanted.

    Read More
    Sarah R. February 25, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, feels great, and it was a great price!

    Read More
    glendarie January 27, 2017
  • Good thing it wasn't expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks decent but the dirt that is underneath it after walking on it several days is gross. I don't know if anyone else has had this problem or not. Also I have several places where it has snagged from the vacuum. It does look good in the room but for those reasons I'm not satisfied with this rug.

    Read More
    Desiree H. January 26, 2017
  • Lasted 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    Do not get this rug if you have pets or kids! It is very scratchy and smelly, but also the fibers pull out with dog claws and it is stained by everything! I pulled it up after 6 months because it looked terrible, a lot of money for 6 months' use!

    Read More
    Rachel S. January 7, 2017
  • Great purchase expect..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Thicker than most rugs which we liked with having dogs. Perfect for our dining room and living room. Only complaint would be the measurements do not include the fring so I would recommend allowing an extra six inches in your space.

    Read More
    Barry V. January 5, 2017
  • It looks good but looks like it is falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this for under my kitchen table. First of all the size is not correct it is closer to 12' not 11.6'. I have ordered several rugs over the years from Overstock and they have all been great quality. This rug is the dirtiest thing I have ever seen. After 2 months dirt is still falling out of the rug after vacuuming both sides several times. It is also very sharp with sharp pieces of wood sticking out of it. I have this rug in a low traffic area and it is already falling apart. Several knots have come completely undone. There is no way this rug is a keeper and will last long at all. I am returning it now. I have had natural fiber rugs in the past without dirt. Very cheaply made very poor quality. I would give it 0 stars but there isn't an option for that.

    Read More
    shopgirl1013 December 16, 2016
  • Perfect farmhouse feel
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased 3 of these rugs for our ranch style house in 3 different sizes. The range colors in the weave are much better in person(soft greys and tans). I have 3 young boys and pets and these rugs are holding up great against all the activity and dirt!

    Read More
    Amy D. December 3, 2016
  • A touch of natural
    Verified Purchase

    This rug added a nice texture to the room. Love!

    Read More
    coreybrowndecor November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug But Don't Spill Anything On It
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and perfect for our room, or so I though until someone spilled something on it and I am still trying to fix it...ugh

    Read More
    Katie E. November 2, 2016
  • Coming Undone!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug in May 2016. Now in October 2016 the rug is coming apart. There are pieces of jute that are sticking up and cannot be repaired. We are empty nesters and the rug has not had much traffic. Since it is past the 30 day return period we are stuck with a faulty rug. Otherwise we love the rug but we need it to last longer than 5 months!!!

    Read More
    Susan C. October 23, 2016
  • HORRIBLE!! Sheds everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Do yourself a favor and do not buy this rug. It sheds all over the place. Clogs up the vacuum and is almost worse than having a dog that sheds. It's a shame because it looks great, but it's not worth the hassle, the damage to your wood floors or the amount of dust/particles that are being spread throughout your house. Cannot walk on it with socks because little bits of natural fiber will get stuck to them. They will then end up clogging your dryer vent when you wash those socks. Just DON'T DO IT!

    Read More
    Michael V. September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links