Sale Starts at: $171.59

Save $128.40 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • So much dirt.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    These was full of so much dirt. I had to sweep every day and prayed the dirt didn't have lead dust in it! I got rid of it after a few months.

    Read More
    rotten9299 April 28, 2017
  • mak
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and color of this rug...butours also came with an insane amount of some sort of fine dirt in it...that even after a year and constant vacuuming...is still falling out onto wood floor. It also sheds constantly allover white couches. Not ideal. Unfortunately I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    Melanie H. April 25, 2017
  • Love this rug but it sheds
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Love this rug - but it's impossible to keep clean. It sheds fibers and dirt and dust just falls through it sk we are constantly vacuuming under it.

    Read More
    Bridgette M. April 18, 2017
  • Not Handmade
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and decided to give this rug a chance. It's OK but does shed a lot and the back label says "machine made". My dog peed on it twice which is not the rugs fault. I think my dog smelled the natural odor of the fiber and thought he was outside. Just beware that Fido may like it more than you do!

    Read More
    OstkUser423733 April 16, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The rug is exactly what I expected. I did read other reviews and knew there would be a slight problem with fibers but it isn't bad. The debris under the rug is interesting, I turn the rug and pad back and vacuum "dirt" type debris. Soft enough on my feet and a one year old dint find it too bad. The fringe is messy but overall I like the rug.

    Read More
    Joan M. April 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Didn't think I would like this sisal carpet but my designer said give it a try. She was right. It is actually soft and very rich looking. I even have a cowhide on top of mine and it looks amazing!

    Read More
    Sierra B. April 15, 2017
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This rug is better than I expected. It's thick and pliable. It's easy to roll and move. I might get more in different sizes-that's how much I love it!

    Read More
    mamatothree April 15, 2017
  • Natural Woven Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the way it looks and feels!

    Read More
    Rebecca W. April 12, 2017
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    It had loose unraveled knots in it. It is a nice feel. No smell like others mentioned. Not ideal for a house with dogs.

    Read More
    Gloria A. April 9, 2017
  • Country home
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in shrink wrap plastic and was left in the sun on our front porch. This is ordinarily not a problem except the rug was "sweating and condensing inside the packaging such that there was actually water on the inside of the wrapping. I worry about mold growth. We laid it out to air and it seems ok but what about those in the warehouse? Just a precaution to all...definitely need a rug pad -otherwise very pretty for the price

    Read More
    Dawn B. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Beautiful addition to our lakehouse.

    Read More
    Angela N. March 20, 2017
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled with the color, quality and feel of this rug. It has taken me a year to find the perfect fit. Would recommend this to anyone!!!

    Read More
    kristin s. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The crease in the picture was from shipping and came out quickly

    Read More
    Angela L. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that gives a neutral, earthy vibe that was exactly what I was looking for. It is quite textured and looks very pretty.

    Read More
    Sandra V. March 16, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a good fit for a casual room. It is softer than I expected which is a plus. The only complaint is that there is some dark color spots because of the natural fibers used and some inconsistency in the weave. I do not find it to be a problem because of the casual nature of the room it is being used in. A funny side note - My daughter ordered the same rug (neither of us told the other about it) for her apartment in NYC and loves hers too.

    Read More
    Aline D. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and substantial for this price! I love it! Very surprised at how good the quality is.

    Read More
    Robin B. March 6, 2017
  • Sheds, Horrible Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug as a transition piece in between selling & buying my new home. It has been shedding everyday, causes dust, I HATE rug!!!! Do not waste your money

    Read More
    jerzgrl62 February 19, 2017
  • Insane shedding.
    Verified Purchase

    If you touch the carpet you're instantly covered in an insane amount of 'FUR.' Braiding also pulls really easily.

    Read More
    Heather T. February 18, 2017
  • Not the blue color that is pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, but the color I ordered was supposed to be much lighter than what I received.

    Read More
    Lori G. February 15, 2017
  • love/hate
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this rug looks. I hate how it leaves so much dirt underneath.

    Read More
    elkhowe1234 February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links