Sale Starts at: $175.19

Save $30.92 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Beautiful addition to our lakehouse.

    Read More
    Angela N. March 20, 2017
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled with the color, quality and feel of this rug. It has taken me a year to find the perfect fit. Would recommend this to anyone!!!

    Read More
    kristin s. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The crease in the picture was from shipping and came out quickly

    Read More
    Angela L. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that gives a neutral, earthy vibe that was exactly what I was looking for. It is quite textured and looks very pretty.

    Read More
    Sandra V. March 16, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a good fit for a casual room. It is softer than I expected which is a plus. The only complaint is that there is some dark color spots because of the natural fibers used and some inconsistency in the weave. I do not find it to be a problem because of the casual nature of the room it is being used in. A funny side note - My daughter ordered the same rug (neither of us told the other about it) for her apartment in NYC and loves hers too.

    Read More
    Aline D. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and substantial for this price! I love it! Very surprised at how good the quality is.

    Read More
    Robin B. March 6, 2017
  • Sheds, Horrible Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug as a transition piece in between selling & buying my new home. It has been shedding everyday, causes dust, I HATE rug!!!! Do not waste your money

    Read More
    jerzgrl62 February 19, 2017
  • Insane shedding.
    Verified Purchase

    If you touch the carpet you're instantly covered in an insane amount of 'FUR.' Braiding also pulls really easily.

    Read More
    Heather T. February 18, 2017
  • Not the blue color that is pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, but the color I ordered was supposed to be much lighter than what I received.

    Read More
    Lori G. February 15, 2017
  • love/hate
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this rug looks. I hate how it leaves so much dirt underneath.

    Read More
    elkhowe1234 February 10, 2017
  • Chunky jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look! Nice chunky rug. But.... It arrived slightly wet and green. As it dried it shed. No big deal as shedding is common when you first get it. The problem is that as it dried out it there appeared large bleached out/lightened areas. (I get zero direct sun in this north facing room) They started small and as it dried more they became bigger. Very noticeable! Now it sits rolled up in a corner of my apartment. Sadly disappointed!

    Read More
    Donna M. February 10, 2017
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my casual coastal decor. Does shed a bit and there is a fine grit-like dust that comes through to floor.....but, after a couple sweepings from under the rug seems to have diminished. Thinking of getting another for lanai!

    Read More
    Pamela S. February 2, 2017
  • Salt air, sea and the Jute Loop Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    - 9 Months later ... They did not hold up, jute fiber and this fine dirt everywhere and being put out for the trash. :(

    Read More
    Anne R. January 30, 2017
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, we'll made and soft under foot. The price is amazing too. The fringe on the edge adds a far more expensive look than it is. Would buy 10 times over!!

    Read More
    erinbd January 22, 2017
  • Nice look but annoying to live with
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 children ages 18m to 6yrs so when we moved into our home with dark laminate we needed something inexpensive that hides stains well. After reading through reviews I felt I was getting a deal, a great price for the size and style, the compromise being a possible temporary odor and maybe some jute dust. Six months later I wish I had never bought this rug. Never had an issue with smells but there is so much dust/sand along with a ton of fibers and strings all over my house! The rug softens over time which is nice but you when you sit on it you pay the price of being covered in fuzz from the carpet, my lint brush gets a workout several times a day. It's super frustrating to sweep up more dust from a rug than crumbs from three kids. Also several strings have come untied or loose and need to be tucked in regularly. Regrets! Even though it might hold up a bit longer I'm ready to chuck it and look for an alternative.

    Read More
    Sandra R. January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised! The rug is beautiful and well made. Had a bit of a natural smell the first day (like grass or hay) but it went away quickly. Cushy underfoot, although the texture itself is not soft. Not something you'd want to cuddle up with, but I used it to bring a space together by layering a smaller vintage kilim rug on top. Looks great!

    Read More
    Anetta L. January 18, 2017
  • smichael
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 weeks on floor I rolled it up and gave it away! even with skid pad under it couldn't get it straight, was not comfortable to walk on, coming unraveled. was worst purchased I've had with overstock want keep me from purchasing again, just picked wrong product.

    Read More
    Shirley M. January 14, 2017
  • Great purchase except..
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved this rug from the moment it came. Good quality. A lot thicker than I expected which we like with having dogs. It does shed somewhat at first but nothing too drastic. Only downside is the measurements do not include the fring so allow an extra 6 inches in your space.

    Read More
    Barry V. January 5, 2017
  • GORGEOUS (but dirty)
    Verified Purchase

    LOve the look, weight, fringe, and color of this rug. Only downside is it shed UNDER the rug. Thousands of tiny dust/dirt particles. Not enough to have buyer's remorse. Just be prepared to get a substantial rug pad, none of those cheap, grid pads. Get a solid pad and call it a day.

    Read More
    lovesstripes January 5, 2017
  • nice but messy!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this rug, but it sheds very badly! Even after using for a year, there is always a bunch of dust under it every time I move it to clean.

    Read More
    ohwilson January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links