Sale Starts at: $128.98

Save $73.02 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nuloom Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! Love the bleached look on my dark hardwood floors. Great quality and would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    donnie p. March 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So chunky and earthy - wonderful addition! The natural fibers look fantastic in our Arts & Crafts home.

    Read More
    j5adams March 14, 2017
  • KATHLEEN
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT, IT'S IN MY KITCHEN WORKING AREA. WITH THE CARPET RUG PAD, MY BACK DOESN'T HURT ANYMORE PREPARING MEALS..... AND THERE IS NO PROBLEM KEEPING IT CLEAN..... AWESOME..... AND I NEED TO CUT OFF 2 FEET, GLUED GUNNED THE EDGES, NO PROBLEMS AND LOOKS GREAT..... THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU !!!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 6, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug, it looks just like the picture. The only disadvantage is that my cat thinks it's a giant scratch pad.

    Read More
    OstkUser713623 March 3, 2017
  • Pretty but not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug and would order again for its decorative effect. I don't think it will last too long-wouldnt purchase for high traffic area and needs a pad beneath. I use it over wall to wall carpet.

    Read More
    geema5 March 1, 2017
  • Dirty
    Verified Purchase

    I found a lot of dirt in all areas underneath the rug after I placed it in my living area which tells me it was sent that way. Would have preferred a 6x8 size but not available for me. Also certain areas fuzz up after walking across it. I do love the color and it is exactly as described. I probably would have returned it though but felt like it would have been too much of a hassle. It's heavy so you need at least two people to shake it out.

    Read More
    Jen E. February 25, 2017
  • super cool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and wears great.

    Read More
    respectmom February 21, 2017
  • Love it but.... it sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 2 years now. I love the look , texture, and color. The smell goes away quickly. This rug drove me crazy at first, dirty, hairy fibers everyday underneath it. I finally took a painters cloth from home depot and put adhesive spay on it and stuck it to the back of the rug. Problem solved! I would give it 5 stars but.... don't plan on sitting or kneeling on this rug unless you want to be covered in hair.

    Read More
    Becky S. February 9, 2017
  • Is this rug a joke??
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the great reviews, so either I got a bad rug or...? This rug is FULL of dirt , we're talking it's like someone has thrown dirt underneath every time I lift to clean under it. There are also little sticks, yes sticks, that are woven in and you need to pull them out so you don't step on them. I swear that I pulled out a stick that was 2" long. Smells like it was made in a barn. Really?? No one else had this experience? Would only be good as an outdoor rug. Wish I hadn't wasted my money on it.

    Read More
    Amy W. February 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase without seeing it in real life. Also unsure because we have concrete floors. This rug has been great so far. It's like a massage when your shoes are off. And it doesn't shed like I thought it would. The only the I regret is not getting a bigger one. Great rug!

    Read More
    Kaylin W. January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great Rug!! nice weight. It looks very expensive

    Read More
    Paulina F. January 18, 2017
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great! good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser899508 January 16, 2017
  • That 'beachy' feel
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, just like the photos. Nice underfoot.

    Read More
    Gwen D. January 12, 2017
  • Pretty not practical
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty to look at. It is a nice natural looking rug with good texture. It is not practical for my household. I have teenagers and a small dog and it is looking worn and frayed after the first week. It does shed quite a bit. I am moving it into my guest room where there is low traffic so It will last longer. I wouldn't buy another

    Read More
    Heather B. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug about 1.5 years ago for underneath our dining room table and chairs. It is a beautiful rug! It is jute, so it had a very earth smell upon arrival and it can get a bit dusty underneath, but that is all to be expected from a jute rug - no surprises, so no disappointments. It's holding up well after 1.5 years - a few frayed spots in the weave and the fringe ends are a bit more 'fringy' now, but I adore the chunky weave and the overall look pairs beautifully with our rustic dining set. Not to mention, it hides any food spills from children wonderfully! Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    Heather T. January 5, 2017
  • Disappointed

    This jute rug had unraveled loops & the fringe is unraveling. It was shipped this way, but will keep b/c I don't want the hassle of returning!!

    Read More
    OstkUser870590 January 4, 2017
  • Nuloom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these rugs and absolutely love them. They are soft on my feet and look great in my dining room and living room. Highly recommend if you want a high end look and protection for wood floor.

    Read More
    Laura R. December 31, 2016
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my sunroom. Love the look.

    Read More
    Theresa W. December 28, 2016
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    To begin with the rug was secured with tape! Trying to remove the tape without causing pulling of the the threads was impossible. Secondly there are numerous flaws in the rug (large knots) and lastly the color is much darker than the pictures. Certainly would like a discount for keeping it or a refund. Too large and difficult to deal with getting it shipped back. Very disappointing especially as this was my first order!

    Read More
    Kay D. December 27, 2016
  • Cheap and Filthy
    Verified Purchase

    After a month down on our floor, we lifted it to clean and discovered piles of dirt. Even after several cleanings/beatings, it still leaves dirt. We have to sweep daily to get rid of all of the tufts of fiber around the house. We loved the look but it's just filthy and poorly made. You get what you pay for... unfortunately. Serves us right... we thought we had a bargain.

    Read More
    Ariel W. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links