Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $105.19

Was: $133.49

Save $28.30 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug 5' x 8'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug easy to vacuum. Wears well.

    Read More
    cathryn s. August 22, 2017
  • Perfect Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am loving my new rug! It's under my kitchen table & is the exact look I was going for. It seems to be very well made. It had a slight earthy smell when I first opened it, but was gone the next day. Much softer then I expected too! Love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 16, 2017
  • Chunky loop rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits perfectly with our other purchases from overstock

    Read More
    Franzelle L. August 12, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the rug. It's exactly the look I was going for. My only complaint is that it sheds REALLY bad.

    Read More
    Heather B. August 10, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is really nice and I am happy with my purchase. Surprisingly soft to walk on. We have a dog so only time will tell on how well it hOlds up.

    Read More
    Eileen H. August 8, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had it for long time, loved it, and added classic touch to my living area, the only problem is a crawling child who gets the fibers allover his clothes, other than that it's a great one

    Read More
    Shaza E. August 2, 2017
  • Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. I wish I had gotten a bigger one!

    Read More
    Laura S. August 2, 2017
  • Nice rug, slightly off color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is sturdy but not soft, and the color is more of a yellowed cream than a true cream. It doesn't have a bad odor and looks nice. Good for the price.

    Read More
    Anne O. July 27, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I was imagining it would be! Perfect!

    Read More
    Krista C. July 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Would put it in every room

    Read More
    kathyav July 23, 2017
  • Pretty but rough to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, great color (Navy). Exactly as pictured. However it is uncomfortable and scratchy to walk on. Maybe it'll soften over time.

    Read More
    mhusain July 19, 2017
  • Filthy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I usually don't take the time to write reviews but this rug was awful. It was full of dirt from the get go and no matter how much I vacuumed and cleaned it kept getting everywhere. Also has a rough feel. We threw it away because no one would even take it after seeing it.

    Read More
    Emaly H. July 14, 2017
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug, feels great on my feet. looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    linda July 14, 2017
  • Solid rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not super easy to clean, but not impossible either. Really like the way it looks with hardwoods

    Read More
    Sonnie N. July 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made & worked perfectly

    Read More
    crystal l. July 11, 2017
  • Great woven
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, practicable, and breaths if placed on hardwood floors

    Read More
    Vincenzo July 9, 2017
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for the living room. The room has hardwood floors, so I didn't want to cover them completely. I chose this size as more of an accent rug. It was lighter in color than the picture, so I couldn't use it in the living room, but moved it to the dining room, where it looks better. I like the way the rug is made and would have given it more stars, but it's pretty rough, It hurt my bare feet to walk on it. However, over the past couple of weeks, since I got it, I've noticed it's gotten a little softer. It looks nice, and I wouldn't return it. Overstock did a great job getting it here quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1180994 June 29, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has been in our TV room for several years and has held up perfectly. It sheds at first, but after running the vacuum over it a few times, it was much better. Love the expensive PB look for a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    tammy48 June 24, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Completed my living room and excellent quallity

    Read More
    rachkwpd May 30, 2017
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug and was great service

    Read More
    Jayme B. May 25, 2017
Sponsored Links