Sale Starts at $89.59

Save $39.40 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made rug very heavy and sturdy and as described and pictured . The only downside is getting spills etc up off of it as i used it in my kitchen area.

    Read More
    mccmk5 December 4, 2017
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Still like the rug just didnt expect it to be so...bumpy.

    Read More
    OstkUser320198 November 9, 2017
  • OK rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was the right color, size, and price for what I needed. Unfortunately, it shed sine my dog liked to scratch at it. Not super comfortable on bare feet, but relatively durable. Would not buy it again though.

    Read More
    Laura P. November 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    Would blend with any furniture colors. Lays beautifully flat with rug pad underneath. No odor or shedding.Thick and nubby-great value for the price.

    Read More
    Susan C. November 5, 2017
  • Beautiful and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    if you're into walking barefoot in your home!

    Read More
    sashka22 October 19, 2017
  • so pleased
    Verified Purchase

    attractive and wearing well

    Read More
    Judy September 29, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug easy to vacuum. Wears well.

    Read More
    cathryn s. August 22, 2017
  • Perfect Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am loving my new rug! It's under my kitchen table & is the exact look I was going for. It seems to be very well made. It had a slight earthy smell when I first opened it, but was gone the next day. Much softer then I expected too! Love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 16, 2017
  • Chunky loop rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits perfectly with our other purchases from overstock

    Read More
    Franzelle L. August 12, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the rug. It's exactly the look I was going for. My only complaint is that it sheds REALLY bad.

    Read More
    Heather B. August 10, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is really nice and I am happy with my purchase. Surprisingly soft to walk on. We have a dog so only time will tell on how well it hOlds up.

    Read More
    Eileen H. August 8, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had it for long time, loved it, and added classic touch to my living area, the only problem is a crawling child who gets the fibers allover his clothes, other than that it's a great one

    Read More
    Shaza E. August 2, 2017
  • Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. I wish I had gotten a bigger one!

    Read More
    Laura S. August 2, 2017
  • Nice rug, slightly off color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is sturdy but not soft, and the color is more of a yellowed cream than a true cream. It doesn't have a bad odor and looks nice. Good for the price.

    Read More
    Anne O. July 27, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I was imagining it would be! Perfect!

    Read More
    Krista C. July 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Would put it in every room

    Read More
    kathyav July 23, 2017
  • Pretty but rough to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, great color (Navy). Exactly as pictured. However it is uncomfortable and scratchy to walk on. Maybe it'll soften over time.

    Read More
    mhusain July 19, 2017
  • Filthy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I usually don't take the time to write reviews but this rug was awful. It was full of dirt from the get go and no matter how much I vacuumed and cleaned it kept getting everywhere. Also has a rough feel. We threw it away because no one would even take it after seeing it.

    Read More
    Emaly H. July 14, 2017
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug, feels great on my feet. looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    lc July 14, 2017
  • Solid rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not super easy to clean, but not impossible either. Really like the way it looks with hardwoods

    Read More
    Sonnie N. July 13, 2017