Sale: $112.19

Was: $133.49

Save $21.30 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug 5' x 8'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but rough to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, great color (Navy). Exactly as pictured. However it is uncomfortable and scratchy to walk on. Maybe it'll soften over time.

    Read More
    mhusain July 19, 2017
  • Filthy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I usually don't take the time to write reviews but this rug was awful. It was full of dirt from the get go and no matter how much I vacuumed and cleaned it kept getting everywhere. Also has a rough feel. We threw it away because no one would even take it after seeing it.

    Read More
    Emaly H. July 14, 2017
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug, feels great on my feet. looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    linda July 14, 2017
  • Solid rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not super easy to clean, but not impossible either. Really like the way it looks with hardwoods

    Read More
    Sonnie N. July 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made & worked perfectly

    Read More
    crystal l. July 11, 2017
  • Great woven
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, practicable, and breaths if placed on hardwood floors

    Read More
    Vincenzo July 9, 2017
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for the living room. The room has hardwood floors, so I didn't want to cover them completely. I chose this size as more of an accent rug. It was lighter in color than the picture, so I couldn't use it in the living room, but moved it to the dining room, where it looks better. I like the way the rug is made and would have given it more stars, but it's pretty rough, It hurt my bare feet to walk on it. However, over the past couple of weeks, since I got it, I've noticed it's gotten a little softer. It looks nice, and I wouldn't return it. Overstock did a great job getting it here quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1180994 June 29, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has been in our TV room for several years and has held up perfectly. It sheds at first, but after running the vacuum over it a few times, it was much better. Love the expensive PB look for a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    tammy48 June 24, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Completed my living room and excellent quallity

    Read More
    rachkwpd May 30, 2017
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug and was great service

    Read More
    Jayme B. May 25, 2017
  • 5'X 8' Natural Fiber Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug exceeded my expectations. It is soft to the touch and added a subtle texture to the dining room. And its natural color just blended with everything in our beach house. Since I placed it under a table, padding wasn't necessary, but if used as an area rug padding would prevent slipping. It laid entirely flat from the moment we unrolled it so there were no curled edges.

    Read More
    Prince Frederick MD May 24, 2017
  • great rug ..if i can keep my dog off it !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its made from natural fibers ...so my pet thinks its something i brought in from out side ..and he has to mark his territory on ..it ...he destroyed the first one ....so i had to buy the same exact rug ....and he is blocked from going into the room where it is kept ..lol

    Read More
    lawrence j. May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great! We have not had any issues with a smell or fraying.

    Read More
    Alaina W. May 6, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Have three of these rugs. Look and feel great . Love them!

    Read More
    Laura R. May 4, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It's just like the picture and as described. The tassel ends do eventually unravel but it still looks cute

    Read More
    OstkUser116132 April 21, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Even my picky husband loves this rug, and that is defiantly saying something ;)

    Read More
    OstkUser231900 April 13, 2017
  • Chunky Loop Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It was exactly what I was expecting. Chunky describes it perfectly. The color is a tad off- it's not as brown as it shows in the picture. I actually like the color of the rug I received better! Maybe more of a taupe in color, but it's perfect and a great buy! Thanks!

    Read More
    OstkUser192604 April 12, 2017
  • Front room Jute Rug 5 X 8
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fringed rug...Just the right size for our small front room, Purchased the matching runner by nuLoom and fringless rug, which matches by Safavieh on Overstock as well....Thankyou

    Read More
    OstkUser1061583 March 31, 2017
  • Really nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to put under my kitchen table. My rug had no odor. The natural color is perfect! I plan to order the runner!

    Read More
    stevie9282488 March 29, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations love it

    Read More
    jbjfanjeni March 23, 2017
Sponsored Links