Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $65.02

Save $42.97 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good, but it IS dirty.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but lots of sand, dirt and a dead bug fell out. Never expected to get loose dirt on new rug. Strong chemical odor dissipated after being left in sun for a day.

    Read More
    Becky B. August 16, 2017
  • Back porch
    Verified Purchase

    Great value,love it on my back porch!

    Read More
    Antoinette P. August 11, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is chunky and yet light and soft.Definately would recommend

    Read More
    Pam F. August 10, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and very satisfied with this rug.

    Read More
    sherry1200 July 7, 2017
  • Great for Cottage
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's perfect for a summer cottage and the price was right. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    suzyfish June 17, 2017
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug goes perfectly in our foyer! We live in the county and a lot of sand comes in on our shoes. The rug stops the sand right at the front door! I like how nice the rug goes with our decor.

    Read More
    Nancy4 M. May 28, 2017
  • I LURRRRVVVEEEE it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug, the color and quality are fabulous, and it's texture isn't as rough and hard as a lot of jute rugs out there. It sheds slightly, but that's expected with a jute rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser1105236 April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful rug, perfect for front door
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this rug and the price I paid for it, but it is prone to fraying. I would not count on it to last in a high traffic area, but if you need it to go under furniture or fill an empty space, it's perfect.

    Read More
    Annie W. April 12, 2017
  • Very nice heavy weight rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this rug for 5 years, placed on the floor of my screened patio, and this rug is still holding up very well. The rug is very heavy and does not shift. It could be too heavy for some, but I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    Lori J. February 20, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great in the entryway of our farmhouse. I have 4 boys and Dad who come in covered in dirt and hay. It vacuums up nicely.

    Read More
    Lori S. February 14, 2017
  • Dimensions are not correct
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually a nice rug and I would like to give it a higher rating, except the dimensions are not correctly listed. It says its 4' x 6', but due to the fringe at each end the OVERALL length is actually 10" longer. This makes a big difference and should be advertised accurately. I didn't bother to return but I am unable to use it because it's too long for the space intended.

    Read More
    Kathryn J. December 22, 2016
  • Like the look
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug because I put another lightweight woven rug on top of it and it looks great, but I'd never use another jute rug indoors again - too dirty.

    Read More
    maryk208 November 18, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks so nice in one of our B&B guest rooms. I am so pleased I may order one for myself!

    Read More
    bjhs1973 November 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. even the fringe looks great. I recommend this for anyone looking for something to go with blue or brownish. lovely. great texture.

    Read More
    Paula M. October 17, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just like the photo. It's surprisingly soft and smooth, and lays very nicely. A very natural look. I would definitely make the same choice again.

    Read More
    anna1920 October 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Natural Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality for the price. Added depth and character to my space. Will definitely order more from this maker.

    Read More
    John S. September 28, 2016
  • Much larger than described
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, had to return it because it was over a foot longer than described. Didn't fit my space. Good quality, would have loved to have been able to keep it.

    Read More
    Seba R. September 22, 2016
  • Great texture for any room....love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and texture of this rug to use as an accent over another rug. Definitely recommend for this price.

    Read More
    Pam G. September 21, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug so much, I ordered another one. It's a great price and was extremely durable. A little thick so make sure you measure your door clearance if you put it in an entryway. I have it by my back door and it's great for heavy traffic areas.

    Read More
    Kendall H. September 20, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Good deal.

    Read More
    Carol W. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links