Sale Starts at: $61.51

Save $15.38 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice heavy weight rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this rug for 5 years, placed on the floor of my screened patio, and this rug is still holding up very well. The rug is very heavy and does not shift. It could be too heavy for some, but I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    Lori J. February 20, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great in the entryway of our farmhouse. I have 4 boys and Dad who come in covered in dirt and hay. It vacuums up nicely.

    Read More
    Lori S. February 14, 2017
  • Dimensions are not correct
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually a nice rug and I would like to give it a higher rating, except the dimensions are not correctly listed. It says its 4' x 6', but due to the fringe at each end the OVERALL length is actually 10" longer. This makes a big difference and should be advertised accurately. I didn't bother to return but I am unable to use it because it's too long for the space intended.

    Read More
    Kathryn J. December 22, 2016
  • Like the look
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug because I put another lightweight woven rug on top of it and it looks great, but I'd never use another jute rug indoors again - too dirty.

    Read More
    maryk208 November 18, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks so nice in one of our B&B guest rooms. I am so pleased I may order one for myself!

    Read More
    bjhs1973 November 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. even the fringe looks great. I recommend this for anyone looking for something to go with blue or brownish. lovely. great texture.

    Read More
    Paula M. October 17, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just like the photo. It's surprisingly soft and smooth, and lays very nicely. A very natural look. I would definitely make the same choice again.

    Read More
    anna1920 October 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Natural Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality for the price. Added depth and character to my space. Will definitely order more from this maker.

    Read More
    John S. September 28, 2016
  • Much larger than described
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, had to return it because it was over a foot longer than described. Didn't fit my space. Good quality, would have loved to have been able to keep it.

    Read More
    Seba R. September 22, 2016
  • Great texture for any room....love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and texture of this rug to use as an accent over another rug. Definitely recommend for this price.

    Read More
    Pam G. September 21, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug so much, I ordered another one. It's a great price and was extremely durable. A little thick so make sure you measure your door clearance if you put it in an entryway. I have it by my back door and it's great for heavy traffic areas.

    Read More
    Kendall H. September 20, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Good deal.

    Read More
    Carol W. July 14, 2016
  • Like the rug but tons of dirt and smell
    Verified Purchase

    When I unrolled this rug, it made a huge mess on my floor! Tons of dirt and sticks came out. It was really gross. There was also a musty smell. My husband helped me shake it out outside and I let it air out before bringing it back in. Overall, I am happy with the rug. It continues to shed some dirt under it but it looks really nice and the price couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    SConn July 7, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug but the fringe is way longer than what's pictured. It is at least 5 inches long and overpowers the rug.

    Read More
    Kim M. June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful but ....
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this rug ... it was just what I was looking for. But one of our dogs loved it more. It didn't last long ... as cleaning it was a challenge.

    Read More
    candace187 June 24, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great under my kitchen table

    Read More
    gretch88 June 21, 2016
  • Love the rug but it sheds underneath
    Verified Purchase

    This is my entry hall. It looks great and works well but when you pick up the rug for vacuuming or washing the tile floor, there's a lot of dust and dirt underneath. Still, this rug has held up really well for over 2 years so I'm happy.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. May 31, 2016
  • Purchased for dining area
    Verified Purchase

    I got this jute rug for dining room under the table and it's perfect. Not too rough and I think it is a good quality for the price I paid.

    Read More
    EB Y. March 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic product. Love the feel under my feet, lays perfectly and totally sturdy to cats claws. Looks great and doesn't move around

    Read More
    Gayle M. February 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a musty smell; probably rolled up after manufacture when ot was still a little green.

    Read More
    Doug H. December 18, 2015
Sponsored Links