Sale Starts at: $40.79

Save $20.42 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Chunky Loop Jute Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug for door
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality and has lasted over a year by much used door.

    Read More
    Donna V Z. June 17, 2017
  • Nice Rug but Slips All Over Floor
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made and good for the price but I have to replace it because it won't stay in place and it's driving me insane. I bought it to put in front of sliding glass doors with a doggie door. It looks as fabulous as i thought it would but the dogs just have to come in or out one time and the whole rug is several feet from center or on a diagonal. It literally slides all over the place. I tried a rug pad but the rug just drags the pad with it aND then i have to try to get it unbunched and straightened out too. I think its because the rug is so thick and heavy. Worse than constantly having to fix it is that all the sand and dirt it catches gets slung all over the tile. I am going to put it outside on the concrete where it will stay put. It really is beautiful but if you have slick tile it might be a problem.

    Read More
    jimmielee May 23, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Unraveling and I have to retire each knot. Do not purchase.

    Read More
    Terhorst T. May 19, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love look but dirt accumulates easily requiring lots of lifting and sweeping

    Read More
    V. Hunter April 18, 2017
  • Leaves a lot of dust
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice enough, but there is always a lot of dirt underneath when I lift it to clean my hardwood floors. I didn't realize it until it was too late and bought a bigger one for my dining room. I didn't put the second one down yet, and won't.

    Read More
    maria0522 April 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a couple of these for small hallways in our home. We love them. I do recommend getting the no slip pads for underneath though.

    Read More
    Shurrie M. April 7, 2017
  • Good rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are nice and actually soft enough to walk barefoot on

    Read More
    mykellitt March 13, 2017
  • Very nice rug for a good price

    I purchased this rug for my entryway. The color is perfect and it feels great under foot. I like the natural look. It goes with every color. The weave has no loose loops!

    Read More
    Jody C. March 10, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and great looking - but collects dust and sheds sand like nothng I've ever experienced before. I use them in the backyard now.

    Read More
    jcsfny March 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something durable to put in entry way that could handle high traffic and it's absolutely perfect! Looks great, doesn't show footprints 👣 Nice and thick

    Read More
    Peggy T. February 22, 2017
  • Good color, bad fringe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to use in the entry way, where is gets high traffic. Color is great, and it's pretty soft for a natural fiber rug. The tassled trim, however, is fraying and tears easily. If I could do it again, I would re-order the version without the tassles. Otherwise, great jute rug.

    Read More
    Heather C. January 16, 2017
  • sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy rug with a good look, but I had to take it up and stop using it after 6-7 months because it sheds fibers terribly! Gets fibers all over the house, on clothes, everywhere. Became completely unusable. Shedding wasn't too bad at first, but the rug is just falling apart at this point. This is with light-medium traffic. Disappointing.

    Read More
    OstkUser211552 December 31, 2016
  • Mary B
    Verified Purchase

    This is dreadful. It sheds. It feels terrible underfoot. It is a tripping hazard. It's gone!

    Read More
    OstkUser589415 December 4, 2016
  • Nice color, looks great in my vacation home
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, looks great in my coastal vacation home

    Read More
    Josephine P. October 26, 2016
  • Pretty Rug but....
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 6x9 in the natural, a 3x5 and a runner. They are lovely. The colors are pale yellow, gold and Browns threaded throughout. Here comes the BUT... The weave has knots or burrs that work their way up to the surface and some actually look as if they might come apart. I thought about pushing the knot through much as I would do with a "pull" in a sweater making it come out on the other side. The "bumps"which are visible in the picture of the brown colored rug is what I'm talking about. The padding adds to the comfort factor because our rugs are on a tile floor. We really like them(the rugs) just hope they do not unravel completely!

    Read More
    shoppingnannie38 October 8, 2016
  • had burnt fibers all over and was falling apart.
    Verified Purchase

    Had burnt fibers throughout and on the edges and was poorly constructed. Would not recommend this rug.

    Read More
    sara t. September 14, 2016
  • Love to decorate
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the price! Love it. A little hard to clean with the fringe, so 4 instead of 5 stars.

    Read More
    Lisa S. September 5, 2016
  • Quality, very thick, great texture.
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely don't regret this purchase - a great price for a quality item.

    Read More
    Allison H. August 22, 2016
  • Alejandra Buenrostro
    Verified Purchase

    really good quality looks good on my laundry room

    Read More
    Alejandra B. August 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It's coarse, but I got used to walking on it after a while. Wonderful rug!

    Read More
    esse111 August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links