Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $143.22

Save $25.27 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Concentric Diamond Trellis Wool/Cotton Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's good for a throw rug but moves around a lot on wood floors.

    Read More
    AD August 7, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks great. It slides around a lot so you definitely need a good rug pad. It is also not great with my large dog who likes to chew on it.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. July 27, 2017
  • Kevin from Rochester, NY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great wool rug at an incredible value. If you are not placing a coffee table or something heavy on it then you will need an anti-slip gripper beneath.

    Read More
    Kevin L. July 23, 2017
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my son's room. No chemical smell

    Read More
    OstkUser58758 July 21, 2017
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a very plush rug. But, I think is is very pretty. Nice rug for the price, for sure!

    Read More
    OstkUser1027911 July 16, 2017
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased for my husbands Man Cave and the design is just perfect. It is a well made and high quality rug. It is a little scratchy to the touch because it is wool, and does shed some but overall very happy with it.

    Read More
    ashley s. July 13, 2017
  • Elegant Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'd give this 5 stars if it had a backing or was a little less apt to move and bunch, otherwise it's exactly what I was looking for in terms of design. Unfortunately, it's a little too close in similarity to our cat's scratching post material, so it may not be long for this world (the rug... not the cat).

    Read More
    OstkUser1242802 July 9, 2017
  • Good but some imperfections
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, and like other reviews said it is scratchy because it's wool. We have it in our bedroom mostly under the bed and it's fine to walk in but sitting on it feels a bit rough. Ours came with some imperfections in the design like black streaks where there shouldn't be, like a snag or something... but we like it.

    Read More
    Brianne G. July 8, 2017
  • Cool Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Cool and stylish rug. The rug is thin and needs a pad.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. June 26, 2017
  • Just lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. Thick and soft, almost feels like walking on a sweater. The neutral, contemporary effect of this rug compliments my Persian rugs beautifully. Recommend!

    Read More
    fourjustice June 23, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this rug. It's not plush, but it lays flat and doesn't shed the way most wool rugs do. I gave away a much higher priced rug because it left behind tumbleweeds of fibers, despite weekly vacuuming. I have it in my family room and it stands up to wear & dogs. It won't last forever, but it's a great addition to the decor at a bargain price. The busy pattern doesn't bother me in the gray palette.

    Read More
    mbkrueger June 23, 2017
  • Love the feel of this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the rug in Sable. The color is lovely but hard to describe - it's a mix of black and dark taupe. It feels very soft and silky. There is a slight sheen to the fibers, giving it a kind of bling. I definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Sonya J. June 16, 2017
  • Awesome rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality, cleans easily. I get compliments on this from everyone who sees it!

    Read More
    amanda a. June 5, 2017
  • Solid carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the even pattern here and it's soft. We use it under our dining table and so far it's been really nice. Can't beat the price either

    Read More
    Jessica K. May 27, 2017
  • Scratchier than I thought, but we love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hoping it'd be a *bit* softer than it is, but I think as we live with it and break it in, it'll feel less scratchy. Overall, it looks great and I am very excited about the quality! Got a thick cushy rug mat to put under it and it has helped it feel thicker and more luxurious.

    Read More
    Stefanie G. May 26, 2017
  • Ivory Nuloom Concentric Diamond Trellis
    Verified Purchase

    I love my wool rug. The ivory color is perfect. No smells - rolled out nicely. I used a non-slip rug pad.

    Read More
    Claudia O. May 24, 2017
  • Great flat weave
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is what I was looking for - the color is what I expected and it's a flat weave which is what I wanted for the space. It's not soft, I wouldn't want to lay on it, but it vacuums well which is important for me because it's under the dining table. So it works well for where we are using it.

    Read More
    Diana D. May 24, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I waited for the gray color to come back in stock and was so disappointed when I had opened it. It's a much busier design, so much that it clashed my carpet (different shades of brown). It is a lot scratchier than I would like, as was not comfortable to walk on bare feet, let alone sit on. Forget playing on it as it doesn't lay flat. It is not heavy at all and would wrinkle up on itself with just small movements. It is not sturdy or heavy as I had anticipated with spending so much. I am so disappointed as I was pretty certain I was going to love it!

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 15, 2017
  • Really Attractive Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price this is a really attractive rug. I have the gray color and the design is not too distracting but adds interest and a comfortable clean feel to the room. The wool is of good quality and I noticed no strange smell. I would expect it to smell like, well, wool though if it gets wet. It did not take long to lay completely flat even on the corners. This is probably because it is fairly soft. It is a substantial wool weave but my only reason for giving it 4 stars versus 5 is because although the quality is good it is somewhat soft and thinner than I expected. Definitely needs a sticky mat underneath to keep it from moving around. I hope it lasts a while.

    Read More
    lucyl00 May 15, 2017
  • perfect for my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Can feel a little scratchy when sitting on it, but soft on the feet.

    Read More
    Marisa K. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links