Sale Starts at: $111.99

Save $52.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Concentric Diamond Trellis Wool/ Cotton Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Casual and transitional
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I really like the look of this rug in our sun room. It is reversible, which is nice. I always use a rug pad, and with this rug, it does a great job with the acoustics in an otherwise echoey room.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 25, 2017
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Bought this rug for our Master Bedroom. Comfortable enough on bare feet. I would recommend a rug pad as it is thin. Did smell a bit at first (to be expected) and did have some strange blue dye on spots, but hidden under our bed--not sure if they would come out or not. Love the geometric pattern and neutral colors (cream and black)

    Read More
    Kristy T. April 21, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. The rug isn't very soft, but is thick and feels high quality. Definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    Shirley Y. April 17, 2017
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 7'6x9'6 nuLOOM Handmade Concentric Diamond Trellis Wool/ Cotton Rug in Ivory to use in a bedroom. It is better looking than described. Love that it is wool, and that the rug is thin, soft, and has no bad/chemical odor. The color of the ivory rug appears to be an exact match to the photos in the ad.

    Read More
    epscad1 April 17, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for short money... looks anazing

    Read More
    OstkUser26754 April 8, 2017
  • Great value and on point with trends!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our dining room, after searching for one for several months. I could not be more pleased with this one!! It is very current as far as home decor trends go, we received it quickly and in good shape, and it looks way more expensive than the price tag!! Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser334095 April 7, 2017
  • DIAMOND TRELLIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug! Again, GREAT price, awesome quality, Everyone comments on what a unique and well made rug!

    Read More
    Susan J. April 6, 2017
  • Perfect compliment to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted -- soft, easy to clean -- perfect! Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    tapleylady March 29, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the value. Purchased it in black/cream color.

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 27, 2017
  • True to photo, holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! Looks just like the photo in color and size is as listed. Hasn't pulled in more than a couple places and despite getting regular traffic, it's wearing well. Not soft, so I wouldn't buy it if I wanted to sit on it all day, but it's great in my dining room.

    Read More
    as5216 March 19, 2017
  • Jojo
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Blends well with other rug in adjacent room. Still has a slight smell,though, after a few weeks. Lays nicely, no rolled edges. Would like to purchase same rug in a runner size. Is one availabe?

    Read More
    Joy S. March 18, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good style clean and simple just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Laura March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great grey Color. Modern, sturdy.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. March 3, 2017
  • great gray rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a heavy duty wool rug I replaced black rug that showed lint constantly this will not it is a very good quality rug!

    Read More
    kafs February 27, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in the black color, and the pattern was really hard to look at. It made me feel dizzy. I would recommend going with one of the lighter options. We have to return it because my husband can't look at it without getting a headache! Such a bummer since it is a quality rug.

    Read More
    Julie D. February 16, 2017
  • gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks really nice in person. I love it. Needs a good pad underneath since it's not too thick.

    Read More
    nikmurrow January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Looking rug! color is perfect and is just like the pictures online!

    Read More
    Paulina F. January 18, 2017
  • Looks great - but sheds!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - but it does shed quite a bit. And not really soft...

    Read More
    Meera A. January 11, 2017
  • Great inexpensive rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black rug. It was just as pictured. It's thin but warm on hot he floor and will be easy to roll up and store over the summer

    Read More
    mblhd December 28, 2016
  • Great rug - low pile
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design on this rug. The grey is a little darker than I thought, but the pattern is lovely. Giving 4 instead of 5 stars since it's a little scratchy underfoot - if you're looking for a lower pile wool rug, this would be a great option for a high traffic area. Ultimately, we ended up sending this rug back just because we were looking for something a little softer with a higher pile for our nursery. Would probably be great for a living room or dining room!

    Read More
    Nicole F. December 24, 2016
Sponsored Links