Sale $235.98

Was: $289.49

Save $53.51 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Concentric Diamond Trellis Wool/Cotton Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great pattern, although small in detail. This rug is not soft by any means, it sheds, and it is hard to clean (only with a soft broom) have not done it with vacuum. It is also thin.

    Read More
    Lu January 7, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I️ was looking for

    Read More
    5 S. December 26, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug so much, I promptly bought another for the dining room. My only issue, staring at it can be a little dizzying when you first lay it out, but once you have furniture on it, you don't notice it as much. It looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    olive1971 December 18, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was on the fence with ordering the rug, but decided to go for it. I'm glad I did...the black and white contrast is beautiful and the edgings of the rug are really nice, expensive looking. I bought it with the intention of putting it under a kitchen table, but it looked too nice for me to think about food all over it. Also it would have caught on the chairs when moved. I will likely get a pad for it to prevent that issue. It looks great in a sitting room.

    Read More
    Frances M. December 18, 2017
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for my "music room"--the room I use to practice trumpet, so I wanted something a little more rugged. This rug fits the bill! It is natural fibers and very low pile, so practically, it works well. I love the design, as well. It isn't too busy, but adds neutral interest, so it would fit in many different settings.

    Read More
    Allison M. December 15, 2017
  • Love the look and d this
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug, it looks so cool. I don't love how it doesn't like to stay in place. It definitely needs a rug pad.

    Read More
    desingirl December 12, 2017
  • holding up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this now in my living room for at least 6 months now. I have a four year old and a large dog and I am surprised at how well it's held up. Still looks great!

    Read More
    Rachel J. December 11, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight rug that keeps my wood laminate floor warm where I placed it. The rug does not get heavy use, vacuums up easily and does shed a little. I also purchased the slip resistance mat underneath so provides a little extra cushion and keeps the rug in place.

    Read More
    Stephen C. December 10, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is thin so if you’re looking for something thick this is not for you. I5 is very soft underfoot. We placed under our dinning table and couldn’t be happier. Looks like we purchased from west elm ..it’s our little secret

    Read More
    Deanne M. December 8, 2017
  • My go to rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have this rug in numerous places throughout our home and in various colors. Bedroom, hallway, den and dining room. The ivory shows the most detail but all 3 color are great and neutral enough to match any decor.

    Read More
    mariavilla December 1, 2017
  • Really pleased with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has a great, simple geometric pattern and the grey and white color scheme is perfect with the rest of our kitchen and great room. Its not too heavy and played out flat right away. Vacuums up well.

    Read More
    harrysmom617 November 29, 2017
  • All the feels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! It works perfectly in my living room and has held together nicely even with 2 dogs rampaging on it. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1450094 November 27, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person. Very nice, soft, and does not shed.

    Read More
    Javier N. November 23, 2017
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For my house this is a great add—but it could be a bit rough on baby knees if you have little ones crawling on the floor. The design is perfect in my living area and I️ May swap it out into my dining area—versatility makes me

    Read More
    OstkUser516857 November 15, 2017
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. My husband does not. Just saw a rug today that I wish I had ordered but will enjoy this one. Looks like a well made rug.

    Read More
    Lois M. November 15, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!!! Very happy with it

    Read More
    Karen E. November 8, 2017
  • Area Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We have been delighted with both purchases we've made of area rugs from Overstock.com. The selection is fabulous and we looked everywhere first.

    Read More
    Sandra E. October 21, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this rug looks. I bought it in gray to go under my bed, and as a result, I don't find the busy pattern to be a problem at all - I love it. Agreed on it being a bit scratchy. It's somewhere between wool and sisal in texture. But to walk on it's just fine, feels soft and comfortable in bare feet. I just now laid it down and I don't smell anything unusual, and the edges are laying perfectly flat. Based on other reviews, I did purchase a felt rug pad (Overstock Premium Felted Reversible Dual Surface Non-slip Rug Pad), so that gives it a nice cushy feeling. It was more gray and less white than I was expecting (the gray is the dominant yarn), but it works perfectly in my room. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    • nuLOOM Handmade Concentric Diamond Trellis Wool/Cotton Rug
    Martha T. October 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Wool Rug! I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was nervous about the colors and texture of this rug after ordering it! But once it arrived, all of my thoughts were put to rest! It works beautifully in my living room! It looks and feels high quality! Soft on your feet! I followed the advice from reviews and put a sticky rug sheet underneath it! My furniture is also holding it in place. I am very thrilled with it and excited to have it for a few years!

    Read More
    Sienna S. October 1, 2017
  • What a steal!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This carpet is perfect. Is the perfect colors of grey and white combined. We use this under one of the tables in our house and I would change it for anything.

    Read More
    Krystie W. September 19, 2017