Sale: $135.19

Save $33.80 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Casual Living Leather Moroccan Ottoman Pouf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am overall pleased with my purchase. The brown color is exactly like the picture. The reason for the 4 stars is the smell. The leather smells awful. I have had it for about 2 weeks and the smell is finally going down.

    Read More
    amy t. April 18, 2017
  • Absolutely love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the brown color and is great quality. Great addition to my Moroccan themed home.

    Read More
    Lara T. November 19, 2016
  • added interest
    Verified Purchase

    this was the perfect little extra for a girl's room - it can easily be added to any upholstered chair for an eclectic look.

    Read More
    mandismitht October 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy, fast delivery. The smell is not too bad.

    Read More
    Mathieu F. October 19, 2016
  • cute, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    we love these. we purchased two and they are heavy and hold up under the weight of my hubby's feet...he's not fat, but he's a big guy so we were impressed with how these hold their shape.

    Read More
    Melody A. September 30, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The blue is a vibrant blue ant matches my decor perfect

    Read More
    thailand1 September 9, 2016
  • Color as Described, Quality a little lacking
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the teal, the color is true to the picture shown and the size was exactly what I was looking for to elevate my foot in my home office. My issue is that part of the beading is poorly done and I would expect better especially for the price. But it is not noticeable enough to return.

    Read More
    ridah September 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Yellow is nice and bright, but not tacky. It's well made and super sturdy. Great piece !

    Read More
    Ann Veronica D. July 19, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our nursery. Great quality.

    Read More
    Allison E. June 29, 2016
  • Leather Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful coloring of the "brown" pouf. Great seating for kids in front of the TV.

    Read More
    kebyrd5656 May 5, 2016
  • Fav Piece
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite piece of furniture! The pouf is very well made. I might order another. The stuffing is nice and firm and I can see if lasting beyond just a few years. Beautiful to look and comfortable to relax on.

    Read More
    Teirah C. May 3, 2016
  • Love this pouf!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "brown" pouf for my nursery and it came in a super cute darkish tan color and it is adorable! It looks like it came straight from a my nursery Pinterest board. It's soft yet sturdy and the perfect height for my glider.

    Read More
    Jen A. March 21, 2016
  • Love my silver pouf!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for foot rest or sitting. Not too heavy for moving around too. Adds a nice bright touch to the room, well made also.

    Read More
    Reena T. March 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this poof for well over a year's time and it is still in great shape. I love that I can move it easily from room to room

    Read More
    resolve January 26, 2016
  • Does the trick, but not sure why it was so pricey.
    Verified Purchase

    It's an ok product, but certainly doesn't justify the price charged for it.

    Read More
    Jacob R. January 11, 2016
  • Well made and exactly as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pouf. I was concerned the white stitching on black might be an issue but it's not. It's really pretty.

    Read More
    tjw863 December 9, 2015
  • lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    received in just a short time. Very pleased with the quility

    Read More
    cheryl s. November 30, 2015
  • Wonderful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a foot rest for my nursery. Before it could make it there it has become a living room staple. In my small house it works as an end table, foot rest & extra seating. Unlike past "pouf" purchases this is a solid piece & a good investment!

    Read More
    KRISTINA R. November 22, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the pink for my baby girl's room. It so cute and everyone complements me on it

    Read More
    lapooch September 16, 2015
  • Its small and tilted.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a bluish grey, I keep it for Staging but its small and crooked.

    Read More
    Agnes K. August 13, 2015
Sponsored Links