| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Brown Norwegian Floral Pattern Venom Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color completely off
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality carpet but disappointed in the color. Your picture is so different than the actual rug there is no blue in the carpet . the rug is a very dark brown with some beige and the other color is gray not blue. If this was a smaller object I would have sent it back. I am using it in another part of my home and went out and purchase a area rug for my living room. I have purchase things before and were very happy but will never buy another rug again. Colors in your pictures are not true to the product.

    Read More
    muriel6 April 18, 2014
  • Glorious
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of this rug my parents ordered. They loved the first one so much that they decided to order another one in a different size!

    Read More
    voorhees01 December 27, 2012
  • A Good Value for a nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug appears to be good quality. It is a heavy rug that lays nicely on the floor. The colors are a bit darker in person that were online, but it still matches the room I purchased it for. It is too soon to say how it will do long term, but for the price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    bill4jan December 16, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it appears very nice rug would recommend the rug is good quality and color is true

    Read More
    harleynemo00 November 23, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this rug. Poor quality I after five months of use is falling apart

    Read More
    felizhappy24 November 2, 2012
  • Outstanding Look and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We were very excited when the item quickly arrived. The actual rug is slightly darker than was pictured on the website. We are actully happy about the darker appearance. The rug is superbly backed and well etched. It is the perfect addition to our contemporary home. I would recommend this rug to anyone interested.

    Read More
    jandersoncas September 5, 2012
  • Amazing Deal for an amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up amazingly well. I have 2 very large, very furry dogs and every time I vacuum the rug, it looks brand new! I do definitely recommend if you have hard wood floors, as I do, buy the padding. It makes the rug feel even more luxurious! I even do my yoga on this rug it's so soft and trust me, it is VERY worn in from my dogs, but still in great condition. If this rug ever starts showing wear and tear, I will definitely buy another! Excellent quality, excellent deal!

    Read More
    silver1978 June 18, 2012
  • Not quite what I expected....
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this rug online I thought it was very nice. I was looking forward to getting a rug that was dark brown, light beige, and white and/or cream. The dark brown was accurate, the beige was some dark, awkward color, and the white/cream was about as beige as I expected the middle color to be. When I first unrolled it I was some discolorations in it so I figured it was just loose pieces of fiber. I vacuumed it and they were still there. Upon closer inspection I noticed that there were imperfections (i.e. dark fibers were weaved into the light areas, etc.). I could have quite possibly had too high of an expectation for the price, but this rug simply did not meet my expectation.

    Read More
    kimanew May 17, 2012
  • Nice looking rug but we've found it to pill a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks nice and works well with our furniture but the quality is not as good as other products that we have purchased through Overstock.com.

    Read More
    skylot May 11, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and the overall quality seems great. Just received the rugs today, but these had really great reviews. For anyone that is interested they are made in China :(

    Read More
    valara January 25, 2012
  • High quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Wife is very happy and that's priceless!

    Read More
    porsche911gt3 November 9, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first rug i buy online and I was kind of nervous about the way is going to look. When I got it, after a fast shipping, I was impressed. It is actually thicker than expected. The only downside is that it is shedding, not a lot but enough to notice it. Overall I a am pleased with this purchase! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    lnp27 October 19, 2011
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The color shown were very accurate and the quality for the price is amazing. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    bargainlover99 September 28, 2011
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased this rug for our master bedroom. I was trying to find a modern looking rug with some bit of dark purple/eggplant but happened upon this one and loved how it looked on the websight. I don't normally go for floral type accents but this one has a contempory feel. We are very pleased with the quality as it feels thick and plush under foot. It looks great on our wood flooring. The color is well represented on the website. It was delivered promptly and we could not be happier with it.

    Read More
    traceyeller September 4, 2011
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a synthetic fiber rug that was easy to clean as I have dogs. It is very plush and you wouldn't know that it wasn't wool unless you were told. Very glad I bought it!

    Read More
    susancoe June 14, 2011
  • More than I ever expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a rug that was alot thinner and not as heavy. This rug is actually very luxurious and well worth the money. Looks great on my new laminate and with my wall colors.

    Read More
    rtist50 May 12, 2011
Sponsored Links