Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Brown Norwegian Floral Pattern Venom Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Actually lost its shape got twisted. Used in walk to n closet not much traffic

    Read More
    dyane1 May 19, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! Very thick, high quality feel, made extremely well, looks amazing! I've actually ordered a second because I like it so much!

    Read More
    Shaina P. March 10, 2016
  • eve
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was great, but colors are dull

    Read More
    Eve R. November 3, 2015
  • Pretty, but
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, colors seemed darker than in the photo, but worst of all, so many fibers were coming out of it that I was afraid there would be bare patches. Had to return.

    Read More
    Janberry August 6, 2015
  • Design ok but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    OK design - but rough texture and all dust and hair stay stuck to the rug (even after vacuuming). I ended up disposing it after a few months and do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    lavender89 September 23, 2014
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug, especially for the price, is unbelievable! It's very plush, very cushy and feels like an expensive rug. I've purchased a lot of 4 x 6 rugs and this is by far the best quality I've had. That being said, the picture of this rug is not accurate at all. I don't know how they took a picture of this rug and had it come out looking like that. This rug has no white, off white, cream, or light color whatsoever in it. And that is what makes it so attractive, in my opinion. The description it gives of brown, tan and beige are exactly right. It is a dark rug with no "light" accent color at all. I still love it but it would have been much cuter with the light accent color. I will definitely purchase a nuLOOM rug in the future.

    Read More
    sweetp28 April 30, 2014
  • not as vivid as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Envisioned a more vivid print, not what I expected.

    Read More
    iggy2 April 1, 2014
  • mikeyboy2
    Verified Purchase

    Rug laid flat within 48 hours. Vacuums well....doesn't shed! Beautiful rug for the money!

    Read More
    mikeyboy2 August 4, 2013
  • Soft, but colors aren't great
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug but the brown was very dark and I thought it would have more of the tan accents. A little disappointed.

    Read More
    snu204 July 24, 2013
  • Flower Power
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has a very nice feel on your bare feet and no pad is needed. The colors are great and the flower is dramatic and vibrant.

    Read More
    acassman June 10, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug.... I now have two... Thanks for all your help

    Read More
    cdkachman May 29, 2013
  • Regrettable purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rug is appealing to the eye, it is much less pleasant to use in the home. I purchased my rug in September and have had it on the floor of my bedroom since then. It sheds like crazy, and attracts every little piece of fuzz, dirt, and dust from the bottom of your shoes or socks. (And the fur from my cats who enjoy laying on it!) To keep this rug looking and feeling clean, I would need to vacuum it every day! I regret purchasing this rug, and would not recommend it.

    Read More
    karin88 March 3, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this rug today and I simply love it. The color was a little darker...what appeard to be white or cream color in the picture is tan. But, I love it even more! It laid down flat with in 1 1/2 hours of unrolling it. It fits in my office perfect! Can't say anything bad about it.

    Read More
    mrsoneill January 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was beautiful and I was very impressed with quality. I had to return it because it was too big for my foyer, though. Pattern is pretty, modern.

    Read More
    mihomebuilder January 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The price is awesome...about 1/2 of others I priced. Looks beautiful in room. Love this rug.

    Read More
    nan0405 September 19, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. It is super comfortable underfoot and the colors are beautiful. It is very high quality and I would order it again. Love it.

    Read More
    sleavoj September 2, 2012
  • Handmade Alexa brown Norwegian Floral pattern rug
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this rug received yesterday Aug. 28th- plush feel and lays nicely in Foyer with great colors! Don't hesitate to buy!

    Read More
    saguarogirl August 29, 2012
  • Perfect for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for guest room - neutral tones. Would work in colorful room or more neutral room. Soft, but quality not the best. Works well for a guest room though that does not get a ton of use. I would recommend.

    Read More
    seattle007 August 28, 2012
  • Satisfied Repeat Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. we bought another one after receiving the first.

    Read More
    booklady1 August 22, 2012
  • Exactly the rug my Mother was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the rug my Mother needed to complete the decor of her new home. In fact she ended up ordering two of them. My dad even liked the rug and he doesn't usually care for stuff like that! I would recommend this rug to all!

    Read More
    voorhees01 August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links