Today: $545.99

Was: $574.99

Save $29.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Braided Cable White New Zealand Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so not worth the price tag! :/ It is very aesthetically pleasing, but it sheds like no other rug I've ever owned! It is absolutely insane how much shedding continuously came from this rug. Chunks of wool shed all over our first floor of our house- nightmare to clean. Some of the braids arrived pulled out as well. Overstock return was a smooth process, so I appreciated that. Do not be tempted to buy this for looks alone!! It is not practical at all- especially if you are purchasing it to use on any other type of flooring other than carpet!

    Read More
    Annie C. July 11, 2017
  • Looks beautiful, but questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug looks as advertised and is pretty. I've had this rug for only about two weeks though, and a couple of the "braid" loops have already come loose. Also the rug arrived with a small glue stain on it. Before I bought this, I had been looking at other braided rugs that were much more expensive, but I guess you get what you pay for. In an ideal world, the braided cables would also be a bit chunkier (so the backing of the rug is not visible). Given that this is quite a good price for such a large rug, I generally have positive feelings about the purchase.

    Read More
    clrlm May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful, Like a Great Cable Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it adds texture and layering in the family room. Looking forward to it not shedding on my black socks though.

    Read More
    karen2008n January 20, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug under my dining room table. Very soft. Reminds me of a heavy winter sweater.

    Read More
    Melanie P. November 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and beautiful! Looks very expensive. I love it!

    Read More
    Nancy A. October 25, 2016
  • VMS
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's actually white (not ivory). The texture/pattern is quite unusual and looks terrific! It's thick with a lot of cushion.

    Read More
    Valerie K. August 30, 2016
  • Mia M
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! This rug meets my expectations. The color is off white and looks pretty with the grey tones in the wood-look tile I recently put in my home. It is very soft under foot and has the chunky, high-end look of more expensive rugs in this style. The braid is not super-tight, it has a casual elegance that works perfectly in my bedroom. A great deal for the price!

    Read More
    Mia M. July 19, 2016
  • Sophisticated rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft, deep and looks like it costs a lot more than we paid! Nice neutral cream color--not too yellow or gray.

    Read More
    Andrea D. April 3, 2016
  • Perfect for our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Great price. Color is as pictured. Sheds only slightly.

    Read More
    NAVA K. March 19, 2016
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick braced rug, very high quality. However, it smells odd - am sure it will wear off. But otherwise it's really nice.

    Read More
    Amy H. May 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful hand woven rug. Unfortunately mine was damaged as it was being shipped so I had to return it but otherwise would have kept it. Definitely very chic and elegant.

    Read More
    megan b. January 7, 2015
  • braided wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered on time and in great condition. It fits my loft dining space perfectly. The only thing that I might consider not a positive is that it does shed but since it is wool hopefully its a short time wear process.

    Read More
    catholic7 March 9, 2013
  • Nice looking rug, sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good rug for the price. It looks nice and is very soft but sheds horribly. I purchased the charcoal color.

    Read More
    tw789 July 10, 2012
  • Not the quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen a similar rug at a well-reputed furniture retailer for roughly double the price. I thought I'd give the Overstock version a chance for that much in savings, but the quality of the item I received was far inferior to the other rug. The difference in color was also quite significant, and the darker, bluer gray didn't work as well with my other furnishings. As rough and matted as it looked coming out of the packaging, I could just imagine what it would look like after a few months of wear in our high-traffic tv room. I was also concerned that the thinness of the braided cables would be likely to catch on shoe heels and lead to pulls. In short, I was very disappointed and returned the rug.

    Read More
    atlchick10 August 11, 2011
  • Braided wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug, the color is an off white, the braided loops are larger than pictured, does shed a lot. I am not sure I would buy again at this price.

    Read More
    cherie786 June 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1036404 April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha M. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica N. November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valerie M. October 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine C. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links