Sale $76.61

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $73.38 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Braided Cable White New Zealand Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had two of these rugs for 4.5 years now. They still look great.

    Read More
    lhenriks January 5, 2017
  • Durable and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in our high-traffic sunroom, away from the foot path from the outside entrance to our front door, and so far, so good! It is cleanable and durable, and thus far, I like it.

    Read More
    ellies1969 December 3, 2016
  • Soft and well made
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice and will work until I find something I like better. If you're looking for a white rug - this is not it. It should be described as beige in the description. It is definitely not white.

    Read More
    lmm2 August 26, 2016
  • Really Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug started fraying and "shedding" fibers within a few days of it simply being underneath our coffee table (so not a high traffic area, but a place that does get some traffic). I am really disappointed in this rug and wish I hadn't wasted so much money on it. It is definitely NOT worth the price! Don't waste your time or $$ on this rug!

    Read More
    Katie H. August 13, 2016
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but not how I thought it would be. Quality is good and it lies flat almost immediately.

    Read More
    quantumspock July 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, soft under foot. Wouldn't use in a high traffic area as it shows wear and dirt and is hard to clean

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 25, 2015
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    attractive and well-made. color and textured are as pictured

    Read More
    Maria D. May 12, 2015
  • A new spin on an old idea
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a white-ish rug for my walk-in closet, but I wanted something with a little style. I love the woven texture, how it looks and how it feels. The color white in this case is slightly cream colored, like an peeled banana.

    Read More
    loni1016 March 24, 2015
  • I love the look
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered it for my 3 month old baby's play area. It looks great but sheds and fuzz a lot. I had to return it :(

    Read More
    mustafa i. March 24, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised by the quality and craft of this rug. The knit is really beautiful. It's perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    sleepswithdogs October 15, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect. Plain, but with style. It probably isn't the best quality, but at less than **, a great value.

    Read More
    snakes1988 February 5, 2014
  • Interesting - Natural - Artsy
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting - Natural - Artsy- the presence of eye catching texture with a modern almost Scandinavian feel adds instant personality. The pets took to it immediately! Nice comfort to the touch. The gaps between the braids will collect debris - expect to vacuum this rug (like any other). It's well made and quite unique. The braiding is not perfect - it is hand made- so there are natural variations in the rows - gaps do widen and narrow which tells of its handmade origin. I wonder if in years to come the braids will loosen- they seem quite secure tho - so I will treat it with care.

    Read More
    textilesjunkie December 21, 2012
  • lovely knit area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this lovely area rug! I fell in love with the design of a similar product at another store, but could not justify spending upwards of $xxxx. I was THRILLED to find this product, almost identical, at a third of the cost on overstock. I bought one for my living room and one for my bedroom - looks just like a knitted sweater, adds some texture and interest to the room without calling too much attention to itself. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    heatherkathryn August 18, 2011
  • Super comfy and different.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area rug. I bought two for each side of our bed. There is something about the chunky knit that is very comfortable underfoot and so much more interesting looking than the other rugs I had been looking at. I love these rugs!

    Read More
    zeus20b June 24, 2011
  • Pretty, But not White
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty and true to the style of the image, but it is not white, as described. It is closer to ivory. In my all-white bedroom I was excited for the rug to give a little punch of texture, but it turns out against the white bedding and other elements it actually looks even more off-white. I am keeping it anyway, because it is still a very pretty and unique rug. So far, it has held up against minor foot traffic, but I can tell the weave catches fuzz and dirt pretty visibly.

    Read More
    linzieallison January 26, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug-very soft, pretty cream color-nice edging around the carpet. It laid flat immediately and doesnt slide at all-i have it under my coffee table and it looks great. I did scotchgard it just in case but it's great and will last a long time in my place!

    Read More
    cassieg1985 January 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elena B. July 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LoriL H. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links