Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Bold Abstract Floral Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mica
    Verified Purchase

    I received the carpet and had it in my living room. It's very beautiful

    Read More
    Myphuc V. September 5, 2016
  • The worst rug ever
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty to look at and that's all. I called myself saving money and getting this instead of one from a famous store. This rug sheds so badly. I thought that it would stop after a few months but I ended up having to get my vacuum cleaner serviced because the fibers were clogging it. Dyson repair said they had never seen anything like it. Save yourself the disappointment and get something else. Overstock customer service was great in helping to remedy the situation.

    Read More
    Oscar A. March 21, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    and so much less than I saw at pier one

    Read More
    avenever March 3, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL rug, good quality.

    Read More
    bruce99 February 19, 2016
  • Classy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are rich, the pattern is beautiful without being gaudy. It does "shed" when vacuumed, but that's with all wool rugs. I have it in my dining room, and have gotten many many compliments. It's lush, and high quality. We love it.

    Read More
    sharkseek January 26, 2016
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    i've had this rug for some time now and it still looks awesome! i just go over it with a vaccuum once a week and it looks great

    Read More
    kenoly2000 January 24, 2016
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality area rug not a red as I preferred but it will do, still a great buy. Thick and plush.

    Read More
    swanieisme January 4, 2016
  • Like the rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    Collects dog hairs like crazy.

    Read More
    Oregonmom November 8, 2015
  • Too dark

    Not as bright red as expected

    Read More
    acesofvases November 4, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my nuLOOM rug. The quality and thickness of the rug is outstanding. It is true to the color shown on the site. It is the perfect centerpiece for my dark wood floors.

    Read More
    Sharon O. September 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A little shedding with vacuuming, but this rug is beautiful and visually much more interesting than a plain cream color rug

    Read More
    Jill P. September 2, 2015
  • New House
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my new house, formal dinning room. What can i say, other than WOW....beautiful color and design.

    Read More
    Gilbert L. August 30, 2015
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased a rug online and decided to try it. The color and texture was beautiful. It was an extremely thick, plush rug and the sculpting and shading was beautiful. It took a month of vacuuming before it stopped shedding. I have given the rug to my grandson for his bedroom and purchased another for my living room only because the color was too bright for me to live with on a daily basis. This was a decorating error on my part. Had I had another room to use it in I most likely would have kept it.

    Read More
    Carol C. August 21, 2015
  • Stunning addition to house
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is utterly stunnning. EVERYONE compliments me on it. I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    Eileen L. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Pattern, Lots of Carpet Fuzz
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks very beautiful, but it leaves carpet fuzz all over the place.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. August 19, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous spending so much money online without seeing the rug, but I bit the bullet and ordered it. I am so thrilled that I did. I have had it for about a month, and I still love it. It is in my bedroom at the bottom of the bed. The color is great, the quality is great. It isnt shedding and vacuums nicely. Great quality. I would buy one in every color if I could. But that would be weird, so I wont. Great product

    Read More
    desertprincess214 August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It has depth and texture. Is the highlight of our livingroom. Nice and thick too.

    Read More
    Joy L. August 7, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good accent piece. Color matches picture. Nice accent for any room. Little pricey and expected it to be softer and more plush for the price.

    Read More
    Nisha J. July 29, 2015
  • very poorly made!
    Verified Purchase

    I would NOT recommend anyone to purchase this rug! It looks so beautiful, but when I received it, the dye is still coming off the rug, and it is coming apart, you can see the backing on the rug. I haven't had it for a week! Customer service wanted me to return the rug, but packaging the rug for return was impossible! Did not get full refund, customer service was very poor! I am very disappointed!

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 16, 2015
  • bugsbunny1940
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug added just the right color I was looking for. The quality is very nice.

    Read More
    bugsbunny1940 July 14, 2015
Sponsored Links